Search found 214 matches

by dkrus
Thu Oct 14, 2010 10:33 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Fri Sep 10, 2010 2:41 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Addon] RyanVM Addons Pack 2.0.1 (user_hidden)
Replies: 62
Views: 35809

Thanks
by dkrus
Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:49 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Addon] RyanVM Addons Pack 2.0.1 (user_hidden)
Replies: 62
Views: 35809

Thanks
by dkrus
Tue Jul 06, 2010 1:41 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Addon] RyanVM Addons Pack 2.0.1 (user_hidden)
Replies: 62
Views: 35809

Thanks
by dkrus
Sat May 29, 2010 4:02 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel..I thought I would check since I am redoing windows this weekend
by dkrus
Sat May 22, 2010 5:13 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Thu Apr 29, 2010 7:42 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Addon] RyanVM Addons Pack 2.0.1 (user_hidden)
Replies: 62
Views: 35809

Thanks
by dkrus
Thu Apr 22, 2010 2:02 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: .Net Framework 4.0
Replies: 13
Views: 2963

anyone find after .NET 4 installation that startup is a bit slower, imapi takes time to start hence slowing network connectivity startup ? Windows XP SP3 I have..I thought it was just my comp, been racking my brains trying to figure why things had gotten slower the last few days. Gonna uninstall it...
by dkrus
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:24 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] PeerBlock 1.0 addon
Replies: 1
Views: 1182

Thanks, Looks a lot like peerguardian
by dkrus
Sun Sep 13, 2009 3:16 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Sat Sep 12, 2009 2:45 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

I was just wondering when the next version was coming out. :)
Not trying to rush you or anything, I was just wondering if this had been resolved
Uber pack and Runtimes addon both contain
comdlg32.ocx in different editions.
6.1.97.82 in Uber pack and
6.1.98.16 in Runtimes addon
by dkrus
Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:24 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Mon Mar 16, 2009 6:28 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [AddOn] Avidemux 2.4.4
Replies: 5
Views: 2975

Thanks
by dkrus
Thu Feb 19, 2009 10:48 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Tue Jan 20, 2009 3:03 pm
Forum: Update Pack Discussion
Topic: RyanVM Post-SP2 Update Pack 2.2.5 - Released 2009-01-18
Replies: 5
Views: 5452

Thanks Ryan
by dkrus
Mon Dec 22, 2008 8:06 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Sun Dec 21, 2008 11:28 pm
Forum: Update Pack Discussion
Topic: RyanVM Post-SP2 Update Pack 2.2.4 - Released 2008-12-18
Replies: 8
Views: 3737

Thanks Ryan
by dkrus
Fri Nov 28, 2008 5:39 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Mon Oct 20, 2008 5:10 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Mon Oct 20, 2008 5:07 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Fri Oct 03, 2008 12:38 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Win\All (ASPI)
Replies: 12
Views: 4908

Thanks I've using adaptecs aspi for so long I had forgot about this.
by dkrus
Thu Sep 25, 2008 3:13 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Rel] CCLeaner v2.13.720 Intl AddOn (en de es fr it nl tr)
Replies: 146
Views: 56548

Thanks Rick
by dkrus
Sun Sep 21, 2008 12:45 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

I seen on wincert it was updated to 13.5
by dkrus
Thu Sep 11, 2008 10:37 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Thu Sep 11, 2008 10:35 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:50 pm
Forum: Update Pack Discussion
Topic: RyanVM Post-SP3 Update Pack 1.0.1 - Released 2008-09-09
Replies: 160
Views: 54190

Thanks Ryan
by dkrus
Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:48 pm
Forum: Update Pack Discussion
Topic: RyanVM Post-SP2 Update Pack 2.2.3 - Released 2008-09-09
Replies: 19
Views: 6820

Thanks Ryan
by dkrus
Mon Aug 25, 2008 4:02 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Rel] CCLeaner v2.13.720 Intl AddOn (en de es fr it nl tr)
Replies: 146
Views: 56548

Thanks Rick
by dkrus
Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:17 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel for the update :)
by dkrus
Fri Aug 15, 2008 12:08 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel for the update :)
by dkrus
Thu Aug 07, 2008 6:33 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel for the update :)
by dkrus
Thu Jul 31, 2008 9:18 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Rel] CCLeaner v2.13.720 Intl AddOn (en de es fr it nl tr)
Replies: 146
Views: 56548

Thanks Rick
by dkrus
Wed Jul 09, 2008 12:50 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Sat Jun 28, 2008 12:29 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Rel] CCLeaner v2.13.720 Intl AddOn (en de es fr it nl tr)
Replies: 146
Views: 56548

Thanks Rick
by dkrus
Tue Jun 24, 2008 11:39 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Sun Jun 01, 2008 11:19 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' Runtimes v8.8
Replies: 922
Views: 452534

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Sat May 31, 2008 11:04 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Methinks this forum needs a Red Wings motif again...
Replies: 37
Views: 8465

Another good game tonight. Detroit's defense was was the key to this one. Red Wings 2 Penguins 1
Go Wings
by dkrus
Fri May 30, 2008 6:50 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Rel] CCLeaner v2.13.720 Intl AddOn (en de es fr it nl tr)
Replies: 146
Views: 56548

Thanks Rick
by dkrus
Sun May 25, 2008 10:14 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Sat May 24, 2008 7:53 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Tue May 20, 2008 8:18 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Methinks this forum needs a Red Wings motif again...
Replies: 37
Views: 8465

Go Wings :)
by dkrus
Sat May 10, 2008 7:59 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: Mrs Peel's state of affairs.
Replies: 61
Views: 25844

Best of wishes Mrs.Peel and hope you get better soon, and may your landlord get the curse of a million groin itches.
by dkrus
Fri May 02, 2008 10:30 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Fri May 02, 2008 3:32 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: VirtualBox updated today......
Replies: 5
Views: 1147

Thanks for the update.
by dkrus
Tue Apr 29, 2008 12:41 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Rel] CCLeaner v2.13.720 Intl AddOn (en de es fr it nl tr)
Replies: 146
Views: 56548

Thanks Rick
by dkrus
Mon Apr 28, 2008 9:13 am
Forum: Update Pack Discussion
Topic: RyanVM Post-SP2 Update Pack 2.2.2 - Released April 27, 2008
Replies: 73
Views: 25577

Thanks Ryan
by dkrus
Fri Apr 18, 2008 10:50 pm
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel
by dkrus
Sun Apr 13, 2008 9:27 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel :)
by dkrus
Sat Apr 12, 2008 11:24 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] ESBCalc™ v6.2.3
Replies: 2
Views: 1399

Thanks
by dkrus
Thu Mar 27, 2008 10:17 am
Forum: Update Pack Addons
Topic: [Release] Kels' UberPacK v16.6 & Notepad2-Mod
Replies: 1360
Views: 326151

Thanks Kel for the update