Where's the next version?

Questions about Update Pack making? Ask here.
Locked
User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Where's the next version?

Post by RyanVM » Fri Jun 10, 2005 5:01 pm

UPDATE: JULY 14, 2005
READ THIS


Due to some major changes going into the next release (version 1.3.0), it is postponed indefinitely for the time being. I may make a small point release like the 1.2.2a update I made available previously, but I haven't decided yet, and like I said in the other sticky, I'm going to have very limited connectivity for the next week or so.

As always, my site will be updated and there will be a new forum post when the next version is ready. In the mean time, be patient :)

EDIT (6/17/2005)
Here's a "point release" for 1.2.2 which includes the previous updates found in 1.2.2a and the hotfixes released on Tuesday.
CHANGELOG
  • Added Windows Installer 3.1 v2
  • Updated Malicious Software Removal Tool registry entry to version 1.5
  • Updated KB893066 update to v2
  • Added all XPSP2 hotfixes released on June 15
  • Reverted twext.dll to 1.2.1 version in order to avoid lockup when viewing network shares
MANUAL INTEGRATION DIRECTIONS
Extract 1.2.2 CAB to i386 directory
Extract 1.2.2b RAR to i386 directory
Follow integration directions on my site
NLITE INTEGRATION DIRECTIONS
Integrate 1.2.2 normally via nLite wizard
Extract 1.2.2b RAR to i386 directory before making ISO
Delete __integrate.exe from i386 directory
Create ISO
DOWNLOAD LINKS
All of these are 4.95MB
1.2.2 to 1.2.2b Full
1.2.2 to 1.2.2b Medium
1.2.2 to 1.2.2b Lite

No-WMP Versions
Versions without WMP9 hotfixes, so WMP10 slipstreamers don't have useless hotfixes listed.
1.2.2 to 1.2.2b Full (No-WMP)
1.2.2 to 1.2.2b Medium (No-WMP)
1.2.2 to 1.2.2b Lite (No-WMP)
Last edited by RyanVM on Sun Aug 21, 2005 11:11 pm, edited 7 times in total.

larciel
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 3:14 am

Post by larciel » Mon Jun 13, 2005 12:59 am

major changes? hmm.. eager to see it !

keep up the good work and thanks always

tbone2
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 2:04 am
Contact:

Post by tbone2 » Mon Jun 13, 2005 3:18 am

take ypur time...its always worth the wait......

Thanks for all your work.

Hollywood
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 1:13 am

Re: Where's the next version?

Post by Hollywood » Tue Jun 14, 2005 8:43 pm

RyanVM wrote:Due to some major changes going into the next release (version 1.3.0), it is postponed indefinitely for the time being. I may make a small point release like the 1.2.2a update I made available previously, but I haven't decided yet, and like I said in the other sticky, I'm going to have very limited connectivity for the next week or so.
No more excuses just hurry the F___ up!

Just kidding... love ya mean it. ;)

User avatar
SibTiger
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 9:29 pm

Spoiled

Post by SibTiger » Tue Jun 14, 2005 10:22 pm

You've spoiled us rotten, Ryan. New MS updates? Must be a new RyanVM update pack... gotta go check. LOL.

Take your time... you've certainly saved us plenty since you started making your update packs! :D

Hollywood
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 1:13 am

Re: Spoiled

Post by Hollywood » Tue Jun 14, 2005 10:38 pm

SibTiger wrote:You've spoiled us rotten, Ryan. New MS updates? Must be a new RyanVM update pack... gotta go check. LOL.

Take your time... you've certainly saved us plenty since you started making your update packs! :D
I'm suspecting this might be the last in a while... XP is pretty stable, and I think the pace of MS patches will slwo now with Longhorn coming.

I'm hoping the next release from Ryan will be my last install for this year! :)

User avatar
RogueSpear
Posts: 1155
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 9:50 pm
Location: Buffalo, NY

Re: Spoiled

Post by RogueSpear » Wed Jun 15, 2005 12:40 am

cabobrett wrote:I'm suspecting this might be the last in a while... XP is pretty stable, and I think the pace of MS patches will slwo now with Longhorn coming.

I'm hoping the next release from Ryan will be my last install for this year! :)
Well with the impending IE7 and the just announced WMP11 there may be some more major changes yet in the coming months. And this isn't even counting the Longhorn components that will be released for XP.

Protagonist.
Posts: 162
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2005 12:02 am

Post by Protagonist. » Wed Jun 15, 2005 1:53 am

Apparently Service Pack 3 for Windows XP will contain many of the things that Longhorn will and will be released prior to Longhorn.

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Wed Jun 15, 2005 7:41 am

I wouldn't be surprised if at a minimum, Avalon, IE7, and WMP10(11?) were included in XPSP3.
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

User avatar
DisabledTrucker
Posts: 822
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2005 6:14 pm
Location: Country of Mental on the Planet Trucker in the MidnightHunter Galaxy.
Contact:

Post by DisabledTrucker » Wed Jun 15, 2005 8:34 am

I look for the next patch to have at least the new file system, the updates for directx10, wmp though maybe not quite 11, the version 7 of IE, the updates for the photo RAW format, as well as the majority of the patches that have been included in Ryan's gratefully wonderful packs. There may even be a few more tweaks for us in the way of a new theme or something as well. Though not really sure what Avalon is at this point, I don't think it will come to XP as if I remember straight when attempting to beta it on XP, you needed the 3D atmosphere for it to work and thus it wont run on XP, unless they are going to add the 3D atmosphere to XP, which I look to never happen, unless it goes on the 64-Bit platform only, as I believe that's going to be one of the requirements of the new Longhorn system. For those of us whom are still behind the times and not upgraded yet to 64-Bit for the plethoria of reasons which wont be mentioned here, I don't believe that would be a feasable upgrade at this point. I do look for them to improve upon the 64-bit version moreso than do much of an upgrade to XP at this point though. Concentrating like they did with Reloaded, moreso on the necessary items in the next patch, mostly to do with security.

In other words I look for it to be a bigger disappointment than the SP2 patch was. Remember WMP10 was well out and complete in beta prior to release of SP2 and it wasn't included even though it was released just days before. Though I still don't like it, I have finally broken down and upgraded to it, but if they still insist on adding more DRM to 11, then I wont be upgrading beyond 10 and may still go back to 9 as I still like it best of all.
Matthew 22:36-40

I have some gmail invites left, if you'd like one IM me and let me know.

[url=mms://wmc1.liquidviewer.net/WNOR]WNOR FM-99[/url] The best station in the world!

ksec
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 6:10 am

Post by ksec » Wed Jun 15, 2005 1:35 pm

Actually i would rather they put out a new cheap upgrade retail version instead of current WinXP, as well as web downloadable SE upgrade... something like Windows XP SE. With Prossiblely Direct X 9.1, Avalon, WMP11 and IE7, as well as fully updated Drivers pack, all the bug fix. ( And for god sake, allow me to remove OE6 without losing mht file support, or update the GOD DAMN program!! Does it really take a hacker/cracker to do a mass emailing worm specfic attack of OE , as well as Thunderbird gaining 50% of market for them to react ? )

Windows XP SP2 is already very polish...... i just have to convince most of the god damn \sturbon people to use SP2 instead of SP1 with all updates......SP2 with all the security enhancement is actually a lot better than i thought, Just have to wait Openoffice 2.0 and Firefox 1.1 to complete my super CD.

markd
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun May 15, 2005 1:18 am
Location: Melbourne Australia

Post by markd » Fri Jun 17, 2005 2:00 am

Thanks Ryan for your point release update

Lolly
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2005 4:05 am
Contact:

Post by Lolly » Fri Jun 17, 2005 4:42 am

Thank you so very much.

:)

ViVa

Post by ViVa » Fri Jun 17, 2005 5:16 am

Hey Ryan, thanks for the update!

I have a question, it's still not 100% clear to me where your "No-WMP" release is for. I use nLite 1.0 Beta 4 (I don't remove Windows Media Player) and WMP 10 Slipstreamer 3. Should I use the normal package or the No-WMP package? The only documentated thing what I can find is "To be used in conjunction with Bâshrat the Sneaky's WMP10 Slipstreamer.". But I don't get it, why need a "No-WMP" if you keep WMP?

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Fri Jun 17, 2005 6:57 am

Because WMP10 users don't really need entries for WMP9
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

toods

Post by toods » Fri Jun 17, 2005 9:15 am

I note from the Changelog that the '1.2.2. to 1.2.2b' release includes 'Updated KB893066 update to v2'. This is essentially tcpip.sys version 5.1.2600.2685.

Can someone please let me know what the changes are in relation to version 5.1.2600.2670? I have searched around and found the MS site not too clear on this matter.

User avatar
n7Epsilon
Moderator
Posts: 624
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 1:37 am
Location: Cairo, Egypt

Post by n7Epsilon » Fri Jun 17, 2005 11:04 am

Great job....

--> I hope that the various problems (ICFGNT.DL_) (TSHOOT.DL_) (BNTS.DL_) problems are solved next version.....

--> Also hope that manual install WINNT.EXE / WINNT32.EXE works next version...


EDIT:

-- @RyanVM
1. Important Question:
---> Has _integrate.exe changed from previous version?? Can I still use Siginet's Integrator ??

2. If not, does your _integrate.exe have a silent switch to skip the PAUSE statement after displaying reported version....??

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Fri Jun 17, 2005 1:15 pm

toods wrote:I note from the Changelog that the '1.2.2. to 1.2.2b' release includes 'Updated KB893066 update to v2'. This is essentially tcpip.sys version 5.1.2600.2685.

Can someone please let me know what the changes are in relation to version 5.1.2600.2670? I have searched around and found the MS site not too clear on this matter.
...the MS KB article is quite clear about what was updated. There were numerous regressions caused by that security update which were fixed by the re-release. Re-read the article.
n7Epsilon wrote:Great job....

--> I hope that the various problems (ICFGNT.DL_) (TSHOOT.DL_) (BNTS.DL_) problems are solved next version.....

--> Also hope that manual install WINNT.EXE / WINNT32.EXE works next version...
Given that I don't even know where to start on troubleshooting them, don't get your hopes up.
EDIT:

-- @RyanVM
1. Important Question:
---> Has _integrate.exe changed from previous version?? Can I still use Siginet's Integrator ??
It has changed a bit, but not much. If the previous version worked, then I don't see why this one wouldn't.
2. If not, does your _integrate.exe have a silent switch to skip the PAUSE statement after displaying reported version....??
No

jimmydu3

Post by jimmydu3 » Fri Jun 17, 2005 1:33 pm

just wondering, does 1.2.2b fix the problem with scheduled tasks? thanks, James

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Fri Jun 17, 2005 2:01 pm

Nope
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

dkreifus

Post by dkreifus » Fri Jun 17, 2005 2:53 pm

NLITE INTEGRATION DIRECTIONS
Integrate 1.2.2 normally via nLite wizard
Extract 1.2.2b RAR to i386 directory before making ISO
Delete __integrate.exe from i386 directory
Create ISO
I know this is simple to follow instructions. I justed to verify....

Use NLite...then extract the RAR into i386?

Doesn't NLite do that? I'm not all familiar with the processes, so I apoligize for dumb question

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Fri Jun 17, 2005 4:25 pm

nLite can't extract RARs
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

Rudi1
Posts: 232
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2005 2:49 am

Post by Rudi1 » Fri Jun 17, 2005 4:44 pm

Thanx a lot Ryan for this update!I try it with clean install and work without any problems,so now I can wait for your 1.3 version :lol:

take care!

Nazgul
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2005 6:01 am
Location: Netherlands, The

Post by Nazgul » Fri Jun 17, 2005 5:03 pm

n7Epsilon wrote:2. If not, does your _integrate.exe have a silent switch to skip the PAUSE statement after displaying reported version....??
From script/command prompt you can use:

__integrate.exe < enter.txt

Where enter.txt is a text file which only contains an enter.

User avatar
n7Epsilon
Moderator
Posts: 624
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 1:37 am
Location: Cairo, Egypt

Post by n7Epsilon » Sat Jun 18, 2005 3:59 am

@Nazgul
!!! Thanks !!!

-> I have coded so many batch files!! How could I not think of that !!
:shock:

--> Thanks a lot Nazgul! Now my builder script is fully unattended !!

---> Beats the AutoIt script I was using to press ENTER.... :lol: :D

suren

Post by suren » Sat Jun 18, 2005 6:38 am

RyanVM, is this right, we only neeD WMP9-Less INF Files pack when we use Bâshrat the Sneaky's WMP10 Slipstreamer. when we use WMP 10 Slipstreamer 3 we dont neeD WMP9-Less INF Files pack right. in the WMP 10 Slipstreamer 3 website they say we Dont neeD WMP9-Less INF Files pack .

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sat Jun 18, 2005 8:55 am

If you haven't been using them up to this point, you don't need to start now.
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

suren

Post by suren » Sat Jun 18, 2005 11:10 am

RyanVM, in my last my XP I used WMP9-Less INF Files pack after it i used WMP 10 Slipstreamer 3 to add WMP10. is this way right ????

RyanVM, can i use nlite after i integrate your Update Pack Manual ?????
(that means i add your pack 1st in my xpcd after it I use Nlite)(Manual Integration)

User avatar
buletov
Posts: 380
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 11:30 am

Post by buletov » Sat Jun 18, 2005 2:58 pm

yes
Never know what life is gonna throw at you.

Link
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2005 3:50 pm

Post by Link » Sat Jun 18, 2005 5:17 pm

What are the ones with no WMP in them? DOes that mean they don't include WMP 10? Or do none of them include WMP 10 and are only supposed to be used if you remove WMP from WIndows XP SP2 with nlite?

I just want to stick with and keep WMP 9 that comes with Windows XP SP2 and DO NOT want WMP 10. Which update pack should I use?

Last but not least

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sat Jun 18, 2005 5:30 pm

It says right on my website what they're for. If you're using WMP9, just use the regular versions.
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

suren

Post by suren » Sat Jun 18, 2005 7:23 pm

I have a big problem here. RyanVM, says to use WMP9-Less INF Files pack + WMP 10 Slipstreamer v3.
but the WMP 10 Slipstreamer 3 admin Boooggy, says use regular pack + WMP 10 Slipstreamer v3.
WMP 10 Slipstreamer 3 admin Boooggy, also says use WMP9-Less INF Files pack when useing Bâshrat the Sneaky's slipstreamer.

now which way to follow ????

ViVa

Post by ViVa » Sat Jun 18, 2005 7:32 pm

Seems like I'm not the only one who doesn't/didn't get the WMP stuff (Link). Maybe you can explain the No-WMP thingies a bit better in your FAQ?

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sat Jun 18, 2005 10:14 pm

FOR THE LAST TIME, IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT THE NO-WMP VERSIONS ARE, ODDS ARE GOOD YOU DON'T NEED THEM. BASHRAT'S SLIPSTREAMER AND GNOME'S ARE TWO DIFFERENT THINGS.

Thank God all this crap will be irrelevant with the next version.
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

User avatar
buletov
Posts: 380
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 11:30 am

Post by buletov » Sun Jun 19, 2005 4:53 am

temper temper

:mrgreen:
Never know what life is gonna throw at you.

ksec
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 6:10 am

Post by ksec » Sun Jun 19, 2005 5:15 am

so what is 1.3 going to bring us?

Raider
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 5:38 am
Location: Kellyville, OK

Post by Raider » Sun Jun 19, 2005 6:11 am

I forgot to Delete __integrate.exe

Will this hurt anything or do I need to do it and reburn my CD?

ViVa

Post by ViVa » Sun Jun 19, 2005 6:35 am

Never f*cking mind, last time I asked you something. You are too damn arrogant to give a normal reply.

av8tor

Post by av8tor » Sun Jun 19, 2005 10:16 am

Viva,
As Ryan said above, the "nowmp" version takes out the left over WMP9 entries from the WinXP cd if your going to slipstream WMP10 into it. If your going to stay with WMP9 use the full versions.

Be nice

Thanks Ryan for all the hard work

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sun Jun 19, 2005 11:40 am

ksec wrote:so what is 1.3 going to bring us?
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=168
Raider wrote:I forgot to Delete __integrate.exe

Will this hurt anything or do I need to do it and reburn my CD?
No, it'll just use an extra few KB on your CD.

@All - First post is updated, hopefully to clarify the No-WMP files (funny thing is, I made them by request of forum users in the first place).

Link
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2005 3:50 pm

Post by Link » Sun Jun 19, 2005 8:04 pm

How do you fix the issue with the task scheduler?? I am looking to integrate 1.2.2b (which includes the June 14 security updates), while not having the Task Scheduler problem? Is there a way to do that?

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sun Jun 19, 2005 8:38 pm

Just keep the original SP2 version of schedsvc.dll
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

Link
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2005 3:50 pm

Post by Link » Sun Jun 19, 2005 8:57 pm

RyanVM wrote:Just keep the original SP2 version of schedsvc.dll
Do I just find the original copy of that file from my original XP CD w/ SP2 slipstreamed and copy it to the i386 folder of the XP installation I applied youyr update pack to?

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sun Jun 19, 2005 11:11 pm

Exactly
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

User avatar
glent
Posts: 223
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 3:32 pm
Location: UK

Post by glent » Mon Jun 20, 2005 12:57 pm

Thanks Ryanvm :)
QFEcheck reports 124 hotfixes. Instalation was fine , Thanks for another great release

dkreifus

Post by dkreifus » Mon Jun 20, 2005 1:02 pm

ViVa wrote:Never f*cking mind, last time I asked you something. You are too damn arrogant to give a normal reply.
Dude..Ryan is doing this for free. Just donations. So please be a little nicer to him. It's not like he's forcing you to use his stuff.

If you don't like it, you don't have to use it

ViVa

Post by ViVa » Mon Jun 20, 2005 1:43 pm

dkreifus wrote:
ViVa wrote:Never f*cking mind, last time I asked you something. You are too damn arrogant to give a normal reply.
Dude..Ryan is doing this for free. Just donations. So please be a little nicer to him. It's not like he's forcing you to use his stuff.

If you don't like it, you don't have to use it
You don't get it, that's not the point. Did I say I didn't like his stuff? Of course I REALLY appreciate his packs, else I wouldn't be here. I just don't like his tone towards me and some others.

Please don't continue on this matter, I can't care further (nor can other ppl I think).

User avatar
orcoxp
Posts: 532
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 2:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Post by orcoxp » Tue Jun 28, 2005 8:23 pm

Here's a quick suggestion:

Do the main update (ie. v1.2.2)...then any updates to it can be downloaded separately...

For example...not going to use v1.2.2 for this example.

You release v1.3.0 tomorrow (hypothetically, of course) :wink:
And then come patch tuesday in July add just a small point update...and so on and so forth
Those of us that are obsessively particular about it can reCAB it into one file.

So we end up with this:
RVMUpdatePack1.3.0Medium.cab...................<<42.1mb>>......<<June 29th 2005>>
RVMUpdatePack1.3.0Medium_Update 1.cab..<<5.1mb>>........<<July 5th 2005>>
RVMUpdatePack1.3.0Medium_Update 2.cab..<<4.9mb>>........<<Aug 2nd 2005>>
RVMUpdatePack1.3.0Medium_Update 3.cab..<<5.3mb>>........<<Sept 6th 2005>>


I just think that this might make things a little easier...and maybe even conserve some bandwidth.

Of course when anything else big comes out you'll break it downand start over at v1.4.0

PS...you think it's safe to refer to v1.2.2b as being v1.2.3 :?:
Chris Thomson
AKA OrcoXP

PHP/MySQL/phpMyAdmin 2 & 3 successfully running simultaneously on XP SP3 IIS.

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Tue Jun 28, 2005 8:42 pm

I used to do upgrade packs. They were a pain to maintain, however, and they did very little if anything to conserve bandwidth (in fact, I don't think it was uncommon for people to download both the upgrade pack and the full download as well, in effect using more bandwidth than before).

I called the mini-update 1.2.2b so people wouldn't confuse it with the next major release (with WMP10 and such integrated).
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

User avatar
orcoxp
Posts: 532
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 2:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Post by orcoxp » Tue Jun 28, 2005 9:01 pm

Cool, no prob...with all you do for us, I was trying to make it a little easier for ya.

Thanks again Ryan!
Chris Thomson
AKA OrcoXP

PHP/MySQL/phpMyAdmin 2 & 3 successfully running simultaneously on XP SP3 IIS.

Locked