Windows Product Activation error

Questions about Update Pack making? Ask here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Jamshed_11946
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 12:34 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Windows Product Activation error

Post by Jamshed_11946 » Sun Aug 24, 2008 12:52 pm

Hi everybody.I am from Pakistan and sorry for my English.I am new to RyanVm.I integrated rvm update pack and then get nlited xp cd.But now i am getting error "Windows Product Activation error" on first gui.Pease help me soon.
jamshed_206@yahoo.com :twisted:

User avatar
ahmerkhan
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 8:02 am
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Post by ahmerkhan » Sun Aug 24, 2008 1:56 pm

Hi2. Which Update Pack you installed? Post SP2 , Post SP3 ?
Which windows source you are using ? OEM or VLK/Corporate?

This error usually comes when you attempt an illegal way of winxp activation.

User avatar
Jamshed_11946
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 12:34 pm
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

I used rvm update pack 2 with windows xp sp2 corporate edition

Post by Jamshed_11946 » Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:47 am

Thanks.I again sorry for my english.I am using corporate version of Windows XP service pack 2.I integrated ryanvm update pack sp2 and
then nlited.I also used WGAN.

User avatar
ahmerkhan
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 8:02 am
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Post by ahmerkhan » Mon Aug 25, 2008 8:58 am

Prepare another fresh copy of XPCD Source. Try that integration again with RyanVm Integrator.
Don't use WGA for the first time, just check if it works or not.

Don't say sorry because English is not our native language. :wink: [/url]

Post Reply