[Release] How to translate the RVMIntegrator...

Creating a translated version of the update pack? Talk about it here.
Locked
User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

[Release] How to translate the RVMIntegrator...

Post by Siginet » Sat Oct 07, 2006 9:56 pm

Ok it is now possible to translate the integrator into another language. :D As of now... not everything is translatable but I promise to enhance the translation stuff more as we move along.

This should help get us started. I am attaching an English.lng file that people can translate and then rename it according to your language. So if you translate it into Dutch then name the file Dutch.lng and upload it to share here with others.

The official RVM Integrator site is now in production and I will keep a repository there with .lng files people can use. ;)

I also plan on having the integrator site translatable as well in the future. (Hopefully).


To use the .lng file just place it in the same directory as the integrator. the integrator will use the first .lng file it finds. If it doesn't find a .lng file it will default to english.

Enjoy! This should really bring more users to the integrator project! :D

English.lng

**Note**
When translating...
If you use @CRLF it means next line.
Try not to use ' or " too much. If you use them make sure you also terminate it with another ' or ". If it isn't terminated your .lng file will not run properly.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Sat Oct 07, 2006 10:19 pm

Thank you Sigi been looking for this file... the other link was broken

Im gonna do the Spanish one
Last edited by ricktendo64 on Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sat Oct 07, 2006 10:46 pm

Let me know where you may need some extra tooltips for certain areas that don't fit right and I will add them into the next release. I will also be adding areas where you can translate the menu items as well.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Sun Oct 08, 2006 4:23 am

Thank you siginet. What about adding "File/Plugins/Info/Help", and that "7zip is included under the terms of the GNU LGPL."
I am doing the turkish one, wont let anybody to do that :twisted:

armond
Posts: 263
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 11:43 am
Location: Glendale, CA USA

Post by armond » Sun Oct 08, 2006 11:37 am

Hi,
Will it support unicode?
I hope that I can translate it to Armenian and Farsi languages.

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Sun Oct 08, 2006 12:07 pm

[Data]
Strings = 169

what does it mean? there are 169 strings to translate?
okay i'll do Simplified Chinese one.

And it will be done on Saturday, i'm gonna sleep, and from Monday to Friday my parents don't allow me to use computer. :(
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Sun Oct 08, 2006 12:12 pm

“ ” ‘ ’ Testing
These symbols are quotes in Chinese, if it can be displayed normally, i'll get to use it in my translation.
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sun Oct 08, 2006 3:11 pm

Hmmm not sure if it supports unicode. :(
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Sun Oct 08, 2006 5:55 pm

Heres the first draft Spanish Translation
MD5: E10613652CDFA5D5A621A394E7B05B3A

Question: Do I start a new thread in Update Pack Translations like --> [Release] RVM Integrator Spanish Language Translation?

Or do I just post the file here in this one?

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sun Oct 08, 2006 6:46 pm

You can just post them in this thread. I will be gathering them and adding them to the official Integrator Website. The website is coming along very well. :) I am sure you will all be pleased!
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Mon Oct 09, 2006 10:20 am

hey siginet, under make iso tab, when you click "select iso location and file name" a mini window opens. on its title, writing: "select image file". can you add this into translation file?
And a question, turkish is unicode right? it works here, and should work with others. Right? (i think so)

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5187
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Mon Oct 09, 2006 10:47 am

A note to translators: While I think we got them all, make sure any lingering references to CAB files are changed to the more generic archive file instead.
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:23 am

@MrNxDmx I will add that string as well. ;) Thanks for reporting it. :)
Great news on the unicode! I guess that means it should work with anyones unicode. :D
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Mon Oct 09, 2006 1:25 pm

Er.. Seems it will have a new interface???
where are menus? should they be translated?
and a suggestion:
in string 0340, you should remind the user that unsigned drivers will not be installed during Windows Installation.

----------------
My father is away on business. :shock: My mother is quite easy to deal with :D . So that is why i'm still here
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Mon Oct 09, 2006 1:43 pm

v2.0 will have a new interface. But the 1.x series will pretty much stay the way it is. ;)

Yes the menus will be added later. Probably in the next release. ;)

That is a good idea for string 0340... Allthough 0340 is now obsolete because I removed that option. But you can still translate it just in case that option ever resurfaces. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:10 pm

0540 = Browse To The Location Which Contains The CMPNENTS Directory.
What directory is that?
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:16 pm

:rolleyes:

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4619
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:38 pm

On a standard Windows XP SP2 disc the CMPNENTS directory is at the root of the CD, right next to I386.

I'm guessing that you usually delete it. ;)

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:51 pm

El Torito Boot File Location and Name

What is "El Torito"?

-------------------------------
Just wikipediaed it, the standard of bootable CD...
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4619
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:55 pm

El Torito (CD-ROM standard):

Code: Select all

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/El_Torito_(CD-ROM_standard)
They also make tasty chips! :P

P.S.

This forum does not accept parentheses in URLs. :?
Last edited by 5eraph on Mon Oct 09, 2006 3:00 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:56 pm

El Torito means Little Bull in english but you dont have to translate this.
El Torito is a specification written by Phoenix Technologies and IBM for bootable CD-ROMs. The El Torito specification allows for the creation of a CD-ROM as an image of a hard disk drive or a floppy drive. When you make an image of a hard disk, the CD-ROM will boot as drive C and all hard disk drive letters will be shifted up one letter.

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Mon Oct 09, 2006 3:15 pm

haha, little bull. :)

translated file(not translated after 1400, i'm so tired that have to sleep, it 3:14 am in China now, however, i'll finish it as soon as possible):

Code: Select all

[Data]
Language   = Simplified Chinese
LangID     = 2052(0x0804)
Strings    = 169
Translator = YumeYao
ShortLang  = chs

[More]
select image file(mentioned by MrNxDmx) = 选择映像文件
font -- please don't apply a fontsize below 7 to the strings containing chinese characters, 
        or they will be too small to identify.
        for example the red ones under Advanced & Make ISO tabs and the blue one under
        about(7zip) - because the length of chinese translation should be shorter, 
        so you can enlarge its fontsize.
and for font, just keep it default.


four Menus are
   文件(&F)
  -载入设置(&L)
  -保存设置(&S)
  -整合 SP 升级包(&P)

 插件(&P)                      click download          status window              download finish
-下载 > Windows 安装后向导(&W) --------------> 正在下载 Windows 安装后向导 的文件 ---------------> 成功加载 Windows 安装后向导
-激活 > Windows 安装后向导(&W)     Enable  -----> -------------------------
-禁用 > Windows 安装后向导(&W)     Disable        | 选择无人参与选项      |
-获取 Windows 安装后向导的附加组件                |  使用 RUNONCEEX 方法  |
                                                  |  使用 SVCPACK 方法    |
 信息(&I)                                         |  无                   |
-RyanVM 的网站(&R)                                -------------------------
-Signit 软件(&S)
-升级包和附加组件(&U)
-FAQ(&F)

 帮助(&H)
-在线帮助(&O)

[Strings]
0010 = 主窗口
0020 = 请输入包含 I386 目录的位置。
0030 = 安装来源路径
0040 = 浏览并选择安装来源路径
0050 = 请输入目的路径。(可选)
0060 = 目的路径 (如果与来源路径不同)
0070 = 浏览并选择目的路径 (如果与来源路径不同)
0080 = 选择一个升级包。(可选)
0090 = 升级包的路径
0100 = 浏览并选择升级包
0110 = 选择附件包。(可选)
0120 = 附件包的路径
0130 = 浏览并选择附件包
0140 = 保存设置
0150 = 保存当前设置
0160 = 载入设置
0170 = 载入已保存的设置
0180 = 设置文件:
0190 = 取消
0200 = 不集成就退出
0210 = 开始集成
0220 = 现在就开始集成升级包
0230 = 创建者:
0240 = 进程
0250 = 信息记录
0260 = 查看记录文件
0270 = 终止复制
0280 = 退出
0290 = 进程
0300 = 高级设置
0310 = 使用高级选项
0320 = 除非你确实了解这些选项的作用,否则请不要使用高级选项。使用这些选项可能会造成不可预料的后果。
0330 = 删除 CAT 文件
0340 = 这一选项会禁用 Windows 文件保护并且阻止 .cat 文件的集成。@CRLF 注意: QFECheck 会报告这些补丁需要重新安装如果你开启了这一选项。这一选项还有可能会导致一些驱动程序 (例如 USB) 显示为未经 WHQL 签名,从而不会在安装 Windows 时自动安装。
0350 = 转换 Unicode 为 ANSI
0360 = 这一选项会将 Unicode 编码的文件转换为 ANSI 编码。
0370 = 调试选项
0380 = 在 driver.cab 重新压缩前暂停
0390 = 这一选项在 driver.cab 重新压缩前会悬停。
0400 = 显示外部窗口
0410 = 这一选项使得外部的命令行窗口可见。@CRLF 注意: 这将禁用进程栏的一些功能。
0420 = 高级调试模式
0430 = 这一选项强制暂停集成进度直到外部窗口被手动关闭。
0440 = 在集成后运行一个程序
0450 = 在集成完成后运行一个外部程序。
0460 = 外部程序的路径
0470 = 浏览并选择外部程序
0480 = 不关闭集成器
0490 = 在运行外部程序后不关闭集成器。
0500 = 输入上面程序的运行参数(可选)
0510 = 输入上面程序的运行参数(可选)。
0520 = 调试帮助
0530 = 关于
0540 = 浏览并选择含有 CMPNENTS 目录的位置。
0600 = 这不是一个有效的来源。@CRLF 选定的位置必须含有 I386 目录。
0610 = 指定了无效的目的路径
0620 = 指定了无效的升级包路径
0630 = 指定了无效的附件包路径
0640 = 指定了无效的外部程序文件路径
0650 = 确认你选择了一个来源。
0660 = 请至少选择一个有效的升级包或附件包。
0670 = 这看起来不像是一个有效的 Windows 源。@CRLF 集成到这里所造成的一切后果自己承担!
0680 = 浏览并选择 Windows 安装来源位置。
0690 = 这不是一个有效的来源。@CRLF 选定的位置必须含有 I386 目录。
0700 = 浏览你想要集成到的 Windows 安装源。
0710 = 选择一个升级包
0720 = 使用 Ctrl 和 Shift 来选择多个附件包
0730 = 选择要在集成结束后运行的外部程序
0740 = 选择设置文件
0750 = 载入设置文件
0760 = 集成无法继续,因为安装源无效。
0770 = 集成无法继续,因为没有选定一个有效的升级包或附件包。
0780 = 无效的附件包: 
0790 = 目的位置磁盘剩余空间不足。@CRLF 请选择一个有着足够剩余空间的位置。
0800 = 升级包 v2.x.x 不能集成到已集成 v1.x.x 的安装源中。@CRLF 请选择一个纯净的 Windows 安装源。
0801 = 升级包 v2.1.x 不能集成到已集成 v2.0.x 的安装源中。@CRLF 请选择一个纯净的 Windows 安装源。
0810 = 目的目录非空
0820 = 要清空目的目录,选择是。
0830 = 要覆盖目的目录的已有文件,选择否。
0840 = 要停止进程,选择取消。
0850 = 60 秒后自动覆盖
0860 = 无法定为 sfc_os.dll
0870 = 无法禁用 Windows 文件保护,因为:
0880 = 集成器找不到 sfc_os.dll
0890 = 找不到文件!
0900 = 创建了 svcpack.inf 文件;svcpack.inf 未在 I386 目录中找到!
0910 = dosnet.inf 未在 I386 目录中找到!
0920 = txtsetup.sif 未在 I386 目录中找到!
0930 = sysoc.inf 未在 I386 目录中找到!
0940 = 错误: 未找到 entries*.ini,将退出
0950 = 附件包错误
0960 = 指定了相同的两个文件名
0970 = 跳过这一附件包 -
0980 = 指定了相同的两个 sysoc.inf 登录口
0990 = 集成无法继续。一个选定的附件包损坏了安装源。删除损坏的附件包,然后重试。
1000 = sfc_os.dll 未被正确破解!
1010 = sfc_os.dll 错误
1020 = 集成失败
1030 = 关键性错误
1040 = 在 rvmtemp 文件夹中找不到 EXPAND.EXE。无法继续。
1050 = 编写:
1055 = 版本:
1060 = 汉化:
1070 = 网站:
1080 = 论坛:
1090 = 感谢:
1100 = 为 ISO 文件指定了无效的路径
1110 = 指定了无效的光盘引导文件
1120 = 指定了无效的外部 ISO 工具
1130 = 生成 ISO
1140 = ISO 位置以及文件名
1150 = ISO 位置以及文件名
1160 = 选择 ISO 位置以及文件名
1170 = 符合 El Torito 规范的引导文件位置以及文件名
1180 = 符合 El Torito 规范的引导文件位置以及文件名
1190 = 选择符合 El Torito 规范的引导文件位置以及文件名
1200 = 卷标
1210 = 输入生成 ISO 的卷标
1220 = ISO 工具
1230 = 使用内置的 mkisofs
1240 = 使用内置版本的 mkisofs
1250 = 使用外部工具
1260 = 使用外部的 ISO 工具。你可以自定义参数或使用内置的适用于 mkisofs/cdimage 的参数。
1270 = Mkisofs 参数
1280 = 使用内置的 mkisofs 参数
1290 = CDImage 参数
1300 = 使用内置的 CDImage 参数
1310 = 外部参数
1320 = 在下面填入你想要使用的自定义参数
1330 = 外部 ISO 工具的路径
1340 = 浏览并选择外部 ISO 工具
1350 = 命令行:
1360 = 操作外部 ISO 工具所使用的完整的命令行。
1370 = 生成
1380 = 生成 ISO
1390 = ISO 帮助
1400 = Here is where you create your finished ISO file@CRLF@CRLF>> Make sure you select the "Destination Directory" on the Main Tab as well!!!
2000 = When using the external command line parameters, there @CRLF
2010 = are a number of variables which can be used with it: @CRLF
2020 = @CRLF
2030 = %0 = Path to the source files @CRLF
2040 = %1 = Path to the ISO file @CRLF
2050 = %2 = Path to bin/loader file @CRLF
2060 = %3 = Volume name @CRLF
2070 = @CRLF
2080 = Example: -l"%3" -g -h -j1 -b"%2" -x -yd -m "%0" "%1" @CRLF
2090 = Help: ISO Information
2100 = The following debug options may help in the development of an addon @CRLF
2110 = or in general bug hunting: @CRLF
2120 = @CRLF
2130 = Break Before Driver Repacking @CRLF
2140 = Forces the integrator to suspend before driver.cab and sp2.cab are merged. @CRLF
2150 = All changes to txtsetup.sif, dosnet.inf, sysoc.inf, and svcpack.inf will have @CRLF
2160 = been completed and the edited files can be found in the rvmtemp folder. @CRLF
2170 = @CRLF
2180 = Show External Windows @CRLF
2190 = Makes all external CMD windows visible. This allows you to see what is @CRLF
2200 = happening in the background. Please note that the progress bar will not @CRLF
2210 = function properly in this mode. @CRLF
2220 = @CRLF
2230 = Advanced Debug Mode @CRLF
2240 = This turns on the above mode but also sets the comspec to /k instead of /c. @CRLF
2250 = This forces each external CMD window to remain open after it has finished @CRLF
2260 = executing. The integrator will not continue until each window is manually closed. @CRLF
2270 = Help: Debug Information
2280 = Patched at offset
2290 = Previously Patched at offset
2300 = No match at offset
2310 = Patch skipped.
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Mon Oct 09, 2006 3:18 pm

er...
please paste them to your notepad for better visualization.
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Tue Oct 17, 2006 7:59 pm

Hi siginet, found another string that needs to be translated,
A little error window, that has "Warning" title, including text, which is in line: 0630
And another one: Writing "Status" on title, including text in line: 0780

If you didnt understand what i want, , just want to translate that "Warning" and "Status" titles :wink:
And one question, have you ever updated that English.lng file, which stands in first post?

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Tue Oct 17, 2006 9:53 pm

That english.lng filein this thread is the most up to date one. ;)

Thanks for the strings that need to be translated. :D
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Thu Oct 19, 2006 9:00 pm

I translated nearly all areas in english lang file. Maybe I can do some modifications, and translate other english words.
So here, nearly completed Turkish language file:
http://rapidshare.com/files/1452890/Turkish.rar.html
MD5: 81080b9cfa07e9b76dce878bd6066a83

User avatar
corona2k
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:07 am

Post by corona2k » Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:20 am

Hey guys.

Been a fan of RyanVM's for some time now.
I would like to help with translating the program into the Arabic language.

I have made this one and tested it and found no problems.

Code: Select all

http://rapidshare.com/files/3841243/Arabic.zip.html
Let me know what you think.
Image Image

User avatar
corona2k
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:07 am

Post by corona2k » Sun Nov 19, 2006 1:38 pm

corona2k wrote:Hey guys.

Been a fan of RyanVM's for some time now.
I would like to help with translating the program into the Arabic language.

I have made this one and tested it and found no problems.

Code: Select all

http://rapidshare.com/files/3841243/Arabic.zip.html
Let me know what you think.
Has anyone tried this yet :(
Image Image

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Sun Nov 19, 2006 10:04 pm

I did try it, but i couldnt see more than ? charaters. I dont have arabic language installed (using turkish xp).

User avatar
corona2k
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:07 am

Post by corona2k » Mon Nov 20, 2006 1:38 am

Hmm well if no one here has arabic installed how are they gonna know it works?

I can post screenshots of the program if you guys want...
Image Image

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Mon Nov 20, 2006 1:42 pm

You will know if it works mate :wink: If its ok for you, will be ok for other arabic users.

User avatar
corona2k
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:07 am

Post by corona2k » Mon Nov 20, 2006 3:09 pm

What i meant was...if this is going to be implemented with the next release or something (add all languages with the program) shouldn't we make SURE everything is ok?

Anyway...everything is fine on my end. But there is this annoying problem with Arabic translation.
Arabic is written from right to left...opposite of English. And since some words in the program had to be added in english like they were cuz there is no translation for them...well some parts turn out to be a little confusing.
For example:
English "Browse to the location which contains the I386 directory"
There is no arabic word for "I386" so i use it like it is.
This is how it reads when translated to arabic: "I386 Browse to the location which contains the directory"
So basicly english text always starts before arabic. So it turns out wrong.
Is there anyone here that understood what i meant? Is there a way to fix this?
Image Image

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Sat Nov 25, 2006 5:04 pm

corona2k wrote:Is there anyone here that understood what i meant? Is there a way to fix this?
Yeah, I do understand what do you mean with that, but Siginet is the actual man who should answer this, I think. :wink:

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Thu Jan 04, 2007 2:38 am

OK... so far I have added these lang files to the integrator website:
English
Dutch
Spanish
Brazilian
Turkish
Arabic

@yumeyao can you possibly upload your translation somewhere. I can not see the chinese letters posted.

@corona2k If it works for you it will work the same for others. :) If a bug is found in your lang file it can be fixed later as well. ;) But what you have done so far is better than nothing. I plan on adding more strings to the lang file soon. I have been so busy latley it has been hard for me to update the integrator in a long time.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Thu Jan 04, 2007 7:17 am

ok, should i save it in unicode or in ANSI?
i'm suffering flu these days, i will upload it this weekend.
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Thu Jan 04, 2007 3:39 pm

I would think unicode because your language must use unicode right?

As long as the integrator seems to work fine for you with the file in unicode.... then that is what we want. :D Thx.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Sat Jan 06, 2007 10:28 pm

Siginet wrote:I would think unicode because your language must use unicode right?

As long as the integrator seems to work fine for you with the file in unicode.... then that is what we want. :D Thx.
quite wrong :wink:
we use ANSI rather than unicode in general.
i zipped both these two files.
http://rapidshare.com/files/10587657/RVMI_CHS.zip.html
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sun Jan 07, 2007 2:39 pm

yumeyao wrote:
Siginet wrote:I would think unicode because your language must use unicode right?

As long as the integrator seems to work fine for you with the file in unicode.... then that is what we want. :D Thx.
quite wrong :wink:
we use ANSI rather than unicode in general.
i zipped both these two files.
http://rapidshare.com/files/10587657/RVMI_CHS.zip.html
Sorry I don't know which is better then. Does it work fine with either one of them then? If your lang file works fine in ansi then I'll upload that one because I think it will be more universal then. ;)

Thanks a lot.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Sat Jan 13, 2007 6:52 am

Its me again.
Under make iso tab, when i write sth.iso without file location, it gives an error:
Title is: "ERROR", and contents is:
"Invalid Path For ISO File"

This needs to be translated as well.

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Thu Jan 18, 2007 5:54 pm

Dear Siginet, I know you are busy, but turkish lang file needs to be updated. Here is latest (translation finished) version:

http://rapidshare.com/files/12322363/Turkish.lng.html
Size:9KB / MD5: 7AB078F1AC8A606376263249BE936714

Thanks very much for your supports :P

ragesteel
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 10:05 am
Location: Russia

Post by ragesteel » Sun Mar 04, 2007 1:24 pm

Russian translation
Size: 9.13 KB
MD5: 8888bbc786f20731426eaa639ea75633

ianymaty
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2007 7:55 pm

Post by ianymaty » Thu Mar 22, 2007 4:22 pm

Hi my friends, here are the Romanian translation for RVMIntegrator
I have made one with Romanian diacritics:

http://rapidshare.com/files/22024807/RV ... e.lng.html

and one without the diacritics to those who not have set the Localization and can not see the diacritics correctly:

http://rapidshare.com/files/22024069/RV ... a.lng.html

I have tested both and yet not found any problems.
If anyone want to test it more carefuly, please do so and post back if found anything wrong.

Thanks

User avatar
Max_ita
Moderator
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 8:16 am
Location: Italy
Contact:

Post by Max_ita » Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:44 am

Italian translation of RVM Integrator 1.3 is here:

http://d.turboupload.com/d/2047653/Italian.lng.html

or you can try to download here:

http://rapidshare.com/files/57224141/Italian.lng.html

Locked