[Tutorial] How to translate the Sidebar AddOn to Turkish

Discussion of Turkish translation of the Update Pack. T�rk�e tartışmalalar başlamıştır!
Locked
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

[Tutorial] How to translate the Sidebar AddOn to Turkish

Post by ricktendo64 » Sun Feb 18, 2007 4:03 pm

Instructions:
- You need these files MyTempDir
- Start with fresh unpatched sidebar files.
- Rename the tr-TR folder with the sidebar.exe.mui and sbdrop.dll.mui files to en-US
- Patch sidebar.exe with your favorite skin (Optional)
- Right click on sbdrop.dll, wlsrvc.dll and sidebar.exe and patch em with VAIO
- For cosmetic reasons you can rename the en-US folder back to tr-TR but you will have to rename it back to en-US if you wish to repatch it in the future with another skin and then with VAIO

NOTE: VAIO b2 does not recognize or support the tr-TR folder yet, but im sure in build3 it will cuz I told NR to submit it to Rafael & ZoRoNaX

NOW!!! NR you can repack my Sidebar AddOn and add your turkish files for your updatepack users

Preview
Image

OFF TOPIC: VAIO needs the mui files of whatever language to be in a en-US folder, it applies the lang and also the version number of the mui files to the sidebar and sbdrop files...
I had the mui files from 5744 in the en-US folder when I updated to the RTM and I forgot to update them and when VAIO patched the 6000 sidebar it changed the version number to 5744 :P

NR Why dont you guys also do a translation file for Windows Sidebar Styler you can email the Creator and he will send you a template. Blog

User avatar
snash
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 6:57 am

Post by snash » Tue Feb 20, 2007 3:39 pm

arkadaşlar ilk verdiği linkdekini nasıl kullanacaz anlamadım. Onun gerektiğini yazmış ama o addon değil sanırım. Çünki adında addon yok ve nLite görmüyor. Yoksa sadece en alttaki lintekinimi kullanacam.


:arrow: enalttaki linkten http://www.wincert.net/forum/index.php?showtopic=485 indirdim addonu ve kurdum. uxthem.dll yaması da yapmıştım. Her açılışta sidebar.exe hata veriyor. vADVAPI32.DLL bulunamadığından başlatılamadı diyor. :(

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Fri Feb 23, 2007 4:06 am

Şu anda ilgilenemiyecem sidebar ile ancak, ileri bir zamanda nasıl kulanılacağı ile ilgili bilgi ve türkçe olarak çalışan eklentileri sunacam sizlere.
Bilgisayarım artık yanımda olmadığından eskisi kadar hızlı ilerleyemiyecem malesef.

murat184
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2006 10:08 am

Post by murat184 » Fri Feb 23, 2007 4:11 am

beyler nasıl olacağını söyleyin ben bişeler yapmaya çalışayım

User avatar
snash
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 6:57 am

Post by snash » Sat Feb 24, 2007 8:01 am

yaw olmuyor. Bomba gibi bi çalışma ama bi türlü nasıl olacağını anlayamadım. MrNxDmX sana bi laptop yollayalım olmuyo böle :D

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Sun Feb 25, 2007 10:15 am

Hemmen adresimi yolluyorum :P
Şaka bir yana, unutmadım bu eklentiyi ancak, çalışamıyorum rahat bir şekilde burda. Kendi makinem yok malesef. Ama biraz daha sabredin, 1 hafta sonra söz yapacam.

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Fri Mar 02, 2007 10:16 pm

Eklentinin ilk sürümünü buradan edinebilirsiniz. Eğer sormak istediğiniz soru ya da hatanız olursa lütfen diğer başlığı kullanalım.

User avatar
soulcube
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 5:04 pm
Location: Türkiye (Turkey)

Post by soulcube » Wed Jan 02, 2008 7:43 am

türkçe paket şuan yok :(
Şubatta Askerim Arkadaşlar...

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Wed Jan 02, 2008 9:46 am


User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Wed Jan 02, 2008 6:36 pm

Yo rick. he just said that newer turkish sidebar doesnt exist :(

Elimden geleni yapmaya çalışacağım. Ama yalnız başıma hızlı bir iş çıkaramam.

Locked