[Updated]Ziguang Pinyin IME v6.1.0.6234(unispim6)

Discussion of Chinese translation of the Update Pack. 欢迎使用中文讨论!
Locked
User avatar
yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

[Updated]Ziguang Pinyin IME v6.1.0.6234(unispim6)

Post by yumeyao » Tue Jul 17, 2007 6:20 am

http://www.unispim.com/
紫光拼音输入法V6.1.0.6234
基本上和原版安装程序一致,多了安装/反安装输入法的快捷方式,无卸载程序
因为官方增加词库的问题,所以文件大了很多。。。

这个6234据说是个反响不错的内测版本,所以升级了一下

MD5: 442e061b198b51a2afa06cb501136992
Size: 14,232,001 Bytes
http://www.mediafire.com/?xhnmwvtj3bt
Last edited by yumeyao on Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:33 am, edited 6 times in total.
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
XPLODE
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 4:19 am

Post by XPLODE » Fri Jul 27, 2007 8:07 pm

谢谢你的包,希望做个紫光V5加强版,和极点五笔V5.1,因为习惯这两个输入法了,谢谢!

User avatar
store88
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 8:54 am
Location: china

Post by store88 » Sat Aug 04, 2007 1:14 am

不用紫光

User avatar
yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Fri Aug 17, 2007 9:50 pm

没人强迫你用紫光,你不必在此发帖
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Sat Aug 18, 2007 3:26 am

升级到BETA3了
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Fri Jun 13, 2008 1:14 am

升级到6.1
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

neity
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2008 10:13 am

Post by neity » Sat Jun 14, 2008 10:39 am

素质,注意素质,这是在老外的论坛

User avatar
yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:34 am

升级到 6234
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

Locked