Page 1 of 1

Vista update packs and drivers for business, home premium and ultimate?

Posted: Sat Dec 20, 2008 6:54 am
by ZEUS__
hi,
I tried and succeed for business edition but also I want to apply update packs and drivers for home premium and ultimate edition..
here is my settings;
Image

after finished first integration I couldn't select image for 3,4..is there a way to do this?

BTW, Merry Christmas for all Christians!

Posted: Sat Dec 20, 2008 11:20 am
by muiz
After unmount commit, you go to select image 2, and do the whole proces again.

Posted: Mon Dec 22, 2008 12:12 pm
by ZEUS__
hi again,
sorry for delayed..I used to vmware for vista updatepacks vs..but now I install vista on my other hdd and try this now..

sorry cause my bad english, it's not my mother language..did you mean, after completed first integrate, if I select unmount-commit may I select other image?

or could you explain step by step what I should after an integration completed with settings that on my pictures?

1-I make all the settings on picture
2-press start
3-check unmount-commit
4-select 3 image and make all these steps repeating

or

1-with setting in this picture+select unmount-commit
2-press start
...

anyway if I do not select unmount-commit, may I couldn't select 3 or 4 images?

Posted: Mon Dec 22, 2008 12:59 pm
by ZEUS__
it's ok..
I understand how mount and unmount works..:)thanks again