Integrator and Vista...

Forum for anything else which doesn't fit in the above forums. Site feedback, random talk, whatever, are welcome.
Post Reply
User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Integrator and Vista...

Post by Siginet » Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:19 pm

I do not have vista yet so I haven't had a chance to run any tests if the integrator functions in a vista environment yet.

Any users in here using the integrator in a Vista Environment with success?

Any Issues?

HJW just ran a test and it seems to have integrated fine without any issues. Which is awsome! I was afraid it wouldn't work.

The next step would be for me to add the ability to integrate files into a vista disk. Any information everyone has gathered for patching and integrating to vista... please post it here so I can use all of this info as I code the vista version of the integrator.

I can make no promises as to when I'll release a vista version. That all depends on how much info the users here can gather for me. :)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

HJW
XPu Master
Posts: 622
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 4:17 pm
Location: University of Technology Delft, Netherlands

Re: Integrator and Vista...

Post by HJW » Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:22 pm

Siginet wrote: HJW just ran a test and it seems to have integrated fine without any issues. Which is awsome! I was afraid it wouldn't work.
I confirm this. I integrated the dutch updatepack and some addons with the integrator under vista environment - no problems occured.

Edit: Used the created disc to install windows XP > no problems occured.. :)
Last edited by HJW on Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Zacam
Moderator
Posts: 615
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 7:46 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Post by Zacam » Thu Jan 18, 2007 10:43 pm

*sighs* Well, I've been trying to avoid installing any version of vista......but I'm capable of running both x32 and x64, so for you, I will do so.

paraglider
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:23 pm
Contact:

Post by paraglider » Fri Jan 19, 2007 11:02 pm

Does not work for me on Vista 32 bit when integrating Ryan's update pack. It gets to the point where it says:

Clearing any Read Only Attributes

then it crashes.

User avatar
orcoxp
Posts: 532
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 2:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Post by orcoxp » Fri Jan 19, 2007 11:12 pm

Do you mean when you apply Ryan's Windows XP Hotfix Pack on Windows Vista?
Chris Thomson
AKA OrcoXP

PHP/MySQL/phpMyAdmin 2 & 3 successfully running simultaneously on XP SP3 IIS.

User avatar
RaGhul
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 5:56 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Post by RaGhul » Sat Jan 20, 2007 12:58 am

Sigi,
I applaud your efforts on porting this to Vista, the logical next step.
Still, it might be a little premature. I'm sure you and Ryan are up to the task. It's Vista itself that may not be.

After having spoken with a few of the forum members, it seems that many of us are on PC's that are not quite up to the task yet, as it were, to fully play with Vista.

Also, thanks to the Integrator, many of us have personalized xp CD's that include many of Vista's 'new' features.

Most importantly, none of us even knows for sure yet whether Vista will go the way of Millenium Edition. :? (My heart shudders to even mention that one.)

Not that it isn't worth doing. I just wonder if maybe you're not jumping the gun a little bit...
:wink:

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sat Jan 20, 2007 2:02 am

Trust me I'm not jumping the gon. ;) It isn't a very high priority for me right now. I'm not too thrilled about vista yet either. But it is definatly something that I need to do sometime soon. As long as the integrator works in a vista environment that is all that matters to me so far. ;) So I really do need to see other users experiances in vista. I have some that say it works perfect and others that say it doesn't. I need to know why.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

paraglider
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:23 pm
Contact:

Post by paraglider » Sat Jan 20, 2007 8:02 am

Here is the log from when running the integrator on Vista:

Code: Select all

20-01-2007 07¦50¦59
Log Startup @ 07:50:59 On 20-01-2007

07:50:59  - System Running: WIN_XP Service Pack 2
07:50:59  - RVMIntegrator v1.4.3
07:50:59  - E:\ZIP\RVM_Integrator_1.4.3.exe
07:51:14  - 
07:51:14  - Source Drive         = E:\XPSP2HF
07:51:14  - Destination Drive    = E:\XPSP2HF
07:51:14  - Destination Size     = 56311.15234375
07:51:14  - Working Directory    = E:\XPSP2HF\I386
07:51:14  - Temp Directory       = E:\XPSP2HF\I386\rvmtemp
07:51:15  - 
07:51:15  - Starting Integration
07:51:15  - 
07:51:15  - Checking Destination For OS Type.
07:51:15  - Windows XP Professional -  Retail SP2 Found
07:51:16  - Clearing any Read Only Attributes.
07:51:21  - 
07:51:23  - Extracting RVMUpdatePack2.1.6.7z
07:51:23  -     MD5 Hash = 07ac2f5acab48438b951de2f8e0ba768

Vista reports 'Update Pack Integrator has stopped working'.


Here is the log when running the Integrator on XP + SP2 to do exactly the same integration of XP + SP2:

Code: Select all

16-01-2007 23¦22¦53
Log Startup @ 23:22:53 On 16-01-2007

23:22:53  - System Running: WIN_XP Service Pack 2
23:22:53  - RVMIntegrator v1.4.3
23:22:53  - E:\ZIP\RVM_Integrator_1.4.3.exe
23:22:58  - 
23:22:58  - Source Drive         = E:\XPSP2HF
23:22:58  - Destination Drive    = E:\XPSP2HF
23:22:58  - Destination Size     = 54205.7734375
23:22:58  - Working Directory    = E:\XPSP2HF\I386
23:22:58  - Temp Directory       = E:\XPSP2HF\I386\rvmtemp
23:22:58  - 
23:22:58  - Starting Integration
23:22:58  - 
23:22:58  - Checking Destination For OS Type.
23:22:58  - Windows XP Professional -  Retail SP2 Found
23:22:58  - Clearing any Read Only Attributes.
23:23:08  - 
23:23:09  - Extracting RVMUpdatePack2.1.6.7z
23:23:09  -     MD5 Hash = 07ac2f5acab48438b951de2f8e0ba768
23:23:22  - Extracting Boooggy_WMP11Addon.7z
23:23:22  -     MD5 Hash = 7710b49869b87585e32a9cdeba96fe62
23:23:26  - Extracting Kels_NotePad++_addon_v3.9.cab
23:23:26  -     MD5 Hash = 3f9ed9ba0698318c35a3c56854809470
23:23:27  - Extracting Ricks_CCleaner1.36.430_AddOn_AS.rar
23:23:27  -     MD5 Hash = 5728dcaf05b3768202f0a80d8de353db
23:23:27  - Extracting RVMAddons_1.8.1.7z
23:23:27  -     MD5 Hash = 6b2474a15f2ec4e304fce43969f93826
23:23:28  - Extracting RVMAddonsDX9_1.1.7z
23:23:28  -     MD5 Hash = 677f81288ce8685ac9226910143de46f
23:23:29  - Extracting RVMAddonsWGA_1.5.723.1.7z
23:23:29  -     MD5 Hash = a0261aebbd178f1aaf927014191c6785
23:23:30  - 
23:23:30  - Gathering temp files
23:23:31  - Expanding driver.cab
23:24:09  - Expanding SP2.cab
23:24:19  - Copying files for driver.cab repackaging.
23:24:20  - Moving files for driver.cab repackaging.
23:24:20  - Integrating XP Professional Files.
23:24:20  - Compressing Files
23:31:24  - Shifting Stuff Around
23:31:24  - 
23:32:15  - Analyzing 7 Entry Files
23:32:16  - Processing RyanVM Update Pack v2.1.6   Build Date: 01/14/2007
23:32:17  - Processing RyanVM Update Pack Addons v1.8.1   Build Date: 1/11/2007
23:32:17  - Processing CCleaner v1.36.430   Build Date: 2006/12/22
23:32:17  - Processing RyanVM DirectX 9.0c Addon v1.1   Build Date: 12/14/2006
23:32:18  - Processing NotePad++ v3.9   Build Date: 2006/10/04
23:32:18  - Processing RyanVM Update Pack WGA Addon v1.5.723.1   Build Date: 12/14/2006
23:32:18  - Processing Boooggy WMP11 Addon v1.3.8   Build Date: 11/22/2006
23:32:18  - obsolete_files Found in entries.ini
23:32:18  - obsolete_files Found in entries_addons.ini
23:32:19  - Processing Sysoc.inf
23:32:19  -     Adding Components
23:32:19  - Processing svcpack.inf
23:32:19  -     removing obsolete hotfixes
23:32:19  -     adding ProductCatalogsToInstall
23:32:19  - Processing dosnet.inf
23:32:19  -     Modifying any SP2.cab areas in dosnet.inf
23:32:19  -     Editing [Files]
23:32:19  -     Editing [Files] - XP Professional Only
23:32:20  - Processing txtsetup.sif
23:32:20  -     Editing [Fileflags]
23:32:20  -     Editing [WinntDirectories]
23:32:20  -     Editing [SourceDisksFiles]
23:32:21  -     Editing [SourceDisksFiles] - XP Professional Only
23:32:21  -     Modifying any SP2.cab areas in txtsetup.sif
23:32:28  - Entire .ini Processing Completed in 12 Seconds
23:32:28  - Compressing and Moving Edited Files
23:32:28  - 
23:32:28  - Processing mmssetup.cab
23:32:28  - Expanding mmssetup.cab
23:32:28  - Processing entries.ini
23:32:28  - Rebuilding mmssetup.cab
23:32:31  - Rebuilding mmssetup.cab Complete.
23:32:31  - 
23:32:31  - 
23:32:31  - Calculating the amount of files to pack into driver.cab
23:32:42  - Rebuilding driver.cab
23:40:35  - Rebuilding drvindex.inf
23:40:35  - Rebuilding drvindex.inf Complete.
23:40:35  - Moving Files
23:40:35  - Cleaning Up.
23:40:35  - Replacing driver.cab
23:40:45  - Integration is at 100%, Cleaning Up
23:40:49  - Integration Completed.
23:40:49  - Total Integration Time = 1070 Seconds
23:40:49  - ==================================================================================
23:40:49  - 

Log Shutdown @ 00:13:25 On 17-01-2007

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sat Jan 20, 2007 1:43 pm

System Running: WIN_XP Service Pack 2
So vista is showing the running OS is: WIN_XP Service Pack 2??


Very Odd. It will definatly be looked into. ;) Thx for the info.

BTW. When you perform the integration and it fails... Can you check:
I386\rvmtemp\extracted

And tell me if any of the files were extracted there.

If not then the problem probally lies with the custom 7zdn.exe that was made for the integrator.

The weird thing is that HJW did not have this problem. ?? So what was done differently is the question.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

The Creator
Posts: 152
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 1:10 pm
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Post by The Creator » Sat Jan 20, 2007 2:09 pm

vista even though it is such a crack pot os just copying apple's appearance and is very unstable even with the latest rtm build does have a windows xp compatibility patch as xp does for 2000 and 98. Could the integrator possibly be running using the compatibility patch?

this could be why it detects the os as xp_sp2...

paraglider
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:23 pm
Contact:

Post by paraglider » Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:22 pm

When it failed I tried running in compatability mode to see if it made any difference. It didn't. I do also have UAC disabled.

fastestone
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:57 pm

Post by fastestone » Fri Jan 26, 2007 6:30 pm

Have not been able to use the integrator in vista it also will not work for me in compatibility mode...Glad to you tring to figure this out.. :D

Here is my log files reports..Integrator report

22-01-2007 20¦03¦41
Log Startup @ 20:03:41 On 22-01-2007

20:03:41 - System Running: WIN_6.0
20:03:41 - RVMIntegrator v1.4.3
20:03:41 - D:\XP_O.S._Files\Windows_Setup_Utilities\XP_Intergrater\RVM_Integrator_1.4.3.exe
20:03:53 - Windows XP Professional - Corporate SP2 Found
20:04:24 -
20:04:24 - Source Drive = D:\XP_O.S._Files\BFG_XP_Pro_ITT
20:04:24 - Destination Drive = D:\XP_O.S._Files\BFG_XP_Pro_ITT
20:04:24 - Destination Size = 120539.9375
20:04:24 - Working Directory = D:\XP_O.S._Files\BFG_XP_Pro_ITT\I386
20:04:25 - Temp Directory = D:\XP_O.S._Files\BFG_XP_Pro_ITT\I386\rvmtemp
20:04:25 -
20:04:25 - Starting Integration
20:04:25 -
20:04:25 - Checking Destination For OS Type.
20:04:25 - Windows XP Professional - Corporate SP2 Found
20:04:25 - Clearing any Read Only Attributes.
20:04:28 -



Here is the Vista crash info.txt

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: RVM_Integrator_1.4.3.exe
Application Version: 1.4.3.0
Application Timestamp: 44df14f2
Fault Module Name: ntdll.dll
Fault Module Version: 6.0.6000.16386
Fault Module Timestamp: 4549bdc9
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 00061a56
OS Version: 6.0.6000.2.0.0.256.1
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 24ea
Additional Information 2: aed9f105df0cf715ecbc01f02a609403
Additional Information 3: 2dbc
Additional Information 4: d04cc10cb0ee021fc77de0269958300
Just a overclocker that would be nothing without good software guys to help out...

fastestone
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:57 pm

Post by fastestone » Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:29 pm

Any one still messing with an integrator for Vista here is a link to a site with one that works very well..

http://www.vlite.net/index.html

Been using Ryan's tool so long I feel guilty tho.. :oops:
Just a overclocker that would be nothing without good software guys to help out...

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sun Feb 11, 2007 8:37 pm

I'm wondering if it is Vista x86 that works with the integrator and vista x64 that is incomatable?
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

baldboy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 12:12 pm

integrator does not work under Vista for now!

Post by baldboy » Mon Feb 12, 2007 8:28 am

Hello,
I have 2 computers: one has Vista, other one has XP. I have tried to bundle ryan's updates with XP-sp2 under Windows Vista. But I cannot do it.

It does not work for me on Vista 32 bit when integrating Ryan's update pack. It gets to the point where it says:

Clearing any Read Only Attributes

then it crashes. Same problem!

I hope someone will fix this :) I have tried to "Run AS Administator" and i have tried to run it by using XP compability mode. But no success! It crashes for each try.

HJW
XPu Master
Posts: 622
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 4:17 pm
Location: University of Technology Delft, Netherlands

Post by HJW » Mon Feb 12, 2007 10:59 am

Did you disable User Account Control Service ?

controlpanel > useraccounts > ...

fastestone
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:57 pm

Post by fastestone » Mon Feb 12, 2007 9:34 pm

First thing I do is dissable U.A. Control Service . That's not the problem.
Just a overclocker that would be nothing without good software guys to help out...

Rodommoc
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 4:59 pm
Location: PA

Post by Rodommoc » Sat Feb 17, 2007 4:17 pm

The first thing after installing Vista RTM was run Integrator. I ran a known good package that I ran under XP. It failed with permissions issues. I took ownership and gave the everyone group full access permissions to the D: drive. And ran my package as Administrator. It worked!! Now because of some WGA problem I had to reinstall Vista and now I can’t get integrator to work. It crashes during “Clearing Read-only attributes” I ran with XP compatibility turned on and off. As Administrator and turned off UA Control. I manually removed read-only. I tried with:
  • [Plugins]
    WPI=Y
    WPI Unattended=svcpack
    [Settings]
    Source=D:\CDInst\Build_Files\Dell
    Destination=D:\CDInst\Packages\Dell
    UpdatePack=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons\RVMUpdatePack2.1.7.7z
    ExternalRun=
    ParametersRun=
    IsoFile=D:\CDInst\ISO\Dell.iso
    IsoVolume=SP2_PRO_RTM
    IsoExtTool=
    IsoExtCmd=
    IsoIntExt=Internal
    IsoCmdLine=mkisofs
    [Switches]
    IKnowWhatImDoing=4
    [AddonPacks]
    5er_VistaRDC6000_SI_Addon.cab=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    Accessories_Ad-awareSE_Personal-AutoUpdate_SiginetAddons.7z=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    Boooggy_WMP11_Addon.7z=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    Kels_CPLBonus_addon_v5.4.CAB=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    NR_UPHC_Addon.cab=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    Removal_LANG_DirDeleteAddon.cab=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    Removal_WINNTUPG_DirDeleteAddon_v1.1.cab=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    Ricks_CCleaner1.37.456_AddOn_AS.rar=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    RogueSpearAddonsAdobeReader_8.0.0.456.zip=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    RogueSpearAddonsDotNET30-VJ20.zip=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    RS-WPI_Addon_J2SE6.zip=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    RVMAddons_1.8.1.7z=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    RVMAddonsDX9_1.2.7z=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
    RVMAddonsWGA_1.5.723.1.7z=D:\CDInst\RyanVM\Addons
As well as Just Update Package2.1.7.

Here is my Log, notice it does not say O/S XPsp2:
  • 15:55:29 - System Running: WIN_6.0
    15:55:29 - RVMIntegrator v1.4.3
    15:55:29 - D:\CDInst\RyanVM\RVM_Integrator_1.4.3.exe
    15:55:32 -
    15:55:32 - Source Drive = D:\CDInst\Build_Files\Dell
    15:55:32 - Destination Drive = D:\CDInst\Packages\Dell
    15:55:32 - Destination Size = 29365.3359375
    15:55:32 - Working Directory = D:\CDInst\Packages\Dell\I386
    15:55:32 - Temp Directory = D:\CDInst\Packages\Dell\I386\rvmtemp
    15:55:32 -
    15:55:32 - WPI Plugin Enabled:
    15:55:32 - WPI Unattended Settings = svcpack
    15:55:32 -
    15:55:32 - Starting Integration
    15:55:32 -
    15:55:32 - Copying Files To The Destination Directory.
    15:55:32 - Copying Working Directory...
    15:59:09 - 6802 Files Copied in 213 Seconds
    15:59:09 - Copying \$OEM$\ Directory...
    15:59:11 - 7 Files Copied in 0 Seconds
    15:59:11 - Copying WPI Plugin Files...
    15:59:22 - 322 Files Copied in 10 Seconds
    15:59:22 -
    15:59:22 - Checking Destination For OS Type.
    15:59:22 - Windows XP Professional - OEM SP2 Found
    15:59:24 - Clearing any Read Only Attributes.

I will keep working on it and let you know if I figure it out.

fastestone
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:57 pm

Post by fastestone » Sun Feb 18, 2007 11:56 pm

Keep working on it I hate this Vlite utility. Ryans is much better... :D
Just a overclocker that would be nothing without good software guys to help out...

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Mon Feb 19, 2007 3:53 am

I just bought the x64 Vista Ultimate. So I should be able to run some tests and fix any issues with vista compatability soon. :) Just keep the logs and info coming in. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

Shark007
Posts: 326
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 9:25 pm

Post by Shark007 » Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:58 pm

I'm not sure if you use robocopy in your app, but if you do, Vista ships with a new version.

more info here

shark

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Wed Feb 21, 2007 7:06 pm

No it uses xcopy actually... but just to make a list of the files. Then it uses the built in FileCopy features of Autoit.

I ran my first couple tests in Vista x64 Ultimate and this is what happened for me.

The first time I opened the RVMIntegrator executable ... the whole system crashed. :eek: I'm not sure if it was caused by the integrator though. Anyone else have that happen? After it rebooted I tried again. Everything looked fine. I have to admit... Vista looks a lot nicer than XP... but it's performance sucks A$$! :( The integrator was able to copy the files perfectly... but... It crashed during the Attrib portion. So something must be different in that area of vista. I'll be fixing that soon and we'll be on to the next step. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Wed Feb 21, 2007 8:39 pm

I may have found the issue. Allthough I don't understand why it worked in XP and not in vista. If this is the issue the bug was caused by autoit... sort of.
http://www.autoitscript.com/forum/index ... &hl=attrib

I am gonna run some more tests and see what happens. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

fastestone
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:57 pm

Post by fastestone » Thu Feb 22, 2007 10:53 pm

Good find and nice clean up utility at that site...Can't wait for the patch
Just a overclocker that would be nothing without good software guys to help out...

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sun Feb 25, 2007 7:55 pm

OK that wasn't what was causing the issue. But it was a spot of code I needed to fix anyways.

I did find out what was really causing the issue though.

The MD5 Hach checking was the culprit. I implemented some totally new code that works in Vista as well. :)

So expect the next integrator release to be Vista Capable. :D

I am not releaseing the new version yet because I am actually making the next integrator compatable with the latest autoit3 code structure. The dev team of autoit have made some changes that screw up the integrator and I am having a heck of a time getting it to work right. I have fixed the most major issues... but everytime I fix an issue I find another. :( So I don't know how long it will be before the next release. I am doing the best I can. Once I have the bugs worked out on my end I will need to begin beta testing before I release to the public, because a lot of the coding structure of the integrator is being changed. But the good news is it looks like the Visa bug is squashed.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

fastestone
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:57 pm

Post by fastestone » Sun Feb 25, 2007 8:09 pm

Great Job can't wait to test it.... :D :D
Could I get a beta version to test...Please... :rolleyes:
Just a overclocker that would be nothing without good software guys to help out...

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Mon Feb 26, 2007 3:03 am

When it is ready for beta I will be allowing people to sign up on my forum to be a beta tester.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

Post Reply