[Release] RenderSoft CamStudio Addon v2.0-070805

Discuss & post Update Pack addons here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

[Release] RenderSoft CamStudio Addon v2.0-070805

Post by Mrs Peel » Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:48 pm

This is the old freeware version of CamStudio from before it was bought out by eHelp (who were bought out by Macromedia... who were bought out by Adobe...) which is now released under GPL license and still includes the ability to export video files to streaming Flash (SWF) which those scumbags at eHelp removed when they updated the software to version 2.1 (the last freeware version of this but not the best version)

I actually prefer this wee thing to Camtasia Studio which, although it has more bells and whistles, is a terrible resource hog and doesn't work as smoothly for me. I have bundled the CamStudio lossless codec [CSCD] into this pack, which is GPL alternative to the commercial Techsmith TSCC video codec.

Please note that uninstalling this addon will remove both the program AND the codec.

RenderSoft CamStudio v2.0
LINK: MrsP_CamStudio_Addon_v2.0-070805
MD5: 3281CDE44FA7F6B0D68CF828C8942C81
SIZE: 1.06 MB
Description: Free streaming video software
Op System: Windows 2000, XP & 2003 (x86 only)
Builddate: 2003/03/13
Language: English
Title: CamStudio
Version: 2.0
License: GPL
Website: http://www.camstudio.org/
Installs to: "%programfiles%\Multimedia\CamStudio"
Installer: Removes files, folders, shortcuts, reg entries, codec and personal settings
CamStudio
CamStudio is able to record all screen and audio activity on your computer and create industry-standard AVI video files and using its built-in SWF Producer can turn those AVIs into lean, mean, bandwidth-friendly Streaming Flash videos (SWFs). Here are just a few ways you can use this software:

* You can use it to create demonstration videos for any software program
* Or how about creating a set of videos answering your most frequently asked questions?
* You can create video tutorials for school or college class
* You can use it to record a recurring problem with your computer so you can show technical support people
* You can use it to create video-based information products you can sell
* You can even use it to record new tricks and techniques you discover on your favourite software program, before you forget them
Image

Enjoy!

:D

[Edit 2007/07/02] Minor tweak to inf file to standardise my uninstallation code. Change of addon naming convention
[Edit 2007/07/05] Rewrote uninstaller to add a removal prompt
[Edit 2007/07/06] Minor bug fix to hide taskkill CMD window during removal. Big thanks to Kel for the tweak.
[Edit 2007/08/05] Updated uninstaller to work with XP Home
Last edited by Mrs Peel on Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:51 am, edited 9 times in total.

User avatar
RogueSpear
Posts: 1155
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 9:50 pm
Location: Buffalo, NY

Post by RogueSpear » Wed Jun 27, 2007 9:14 pm

This little gem was on my "to do" list, but you've saved me the trouble :wink:

btw, do you happen to know if the GPL codec will properly decode TSCC encoded files? Or is this codec simply an alternative? I had made an .msi installer of TSCC in order to deploy via GPO, but I'd rather use a GPL piece if it will work instead.

Thanks again Peel :D

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Thu Jun 28, 2007 8:29 am

Sorry darlin' I have no idea, but if you have a link to any TSCC encoded video files I would be happy to take it through some field tests.

May the Source be with you....

;)

msdemich
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2006 2:52 am

Post by msdemich » Fri Jun 29, 2007 1:15 am

Wow sweet.

Another instant classic from Mrs Peel.

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Sun Jul 01, 2007 1:57 pm

Minor update. See release notes....

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Wed Jul 04, 2007 2:58 pm

Another update....

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Thu Jul 05, 2007 10:19 pm

Minor update....

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Sun Aug 05, 2007 11:43 am

Uninstaller will work with XP Home now...

jander44
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 1:42 pm

Post by jander44 » Fri Oct 05, 2007 3:14 am

MrsP,
Thank you for creating this addon. Will the following be responsible for an error during install?

Code: Select all

[Prog.Root]
Camdata.ini
CamLayout.ini,CamLayou.ini
CamShapes.ini,CamShape.ini
CamStudio.ini,CamStud1.ini
CamStudio.Producer.Data.ini,CamStud2.ini
CamStudio.Producer.ini,CamStud3.ini
CamStudio.Producer.param,CamStudi.par
default.shapes,default.sha 
There is no CamStud2.ini or CamStud3.ini contained in the cab file.

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Fri Oct 05, 2007 5:29 am

Jander44, please read THIS before you report addon errors here on this forum.

Judging from your lack of understanding about file naming here and in this other thread of mine, I think you might help yourself by doing a little research about INF files and how they manage their CopyFiles renaming routines.

I can also confirm that those files ARE present. Inside the file you downloaded from the link above its another file called "CamStud2.cab" and that is where they are.

;)

jander44
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2007 1:42 pm

Post by jander44 » Fri Oct 05, 2007 11:47 am

MrsP,
Yes I am new to INF creating and yes reading up and discussing them in this forum and others is part of my learning process.

I have received an error with this addon and the one linked. Whether it was the addon or my own doing my goal was to find the problem. I thought I was assisting in troubleshooting a potential error by identifying something out of the ordinary in the addons. This is mentioned in your “Procedure for Reporting Problems”.

To clarify, I did open "CamStud2.cab" and did not and still do not see the ini files mentioned above. Please help me see my error in identifying these files.

The only thing I have identified so far that I failed to do was make sure my download was good by checking the hash’s for the Infra addon as the COPYING file was not there yesterday and is now.

Although I haven’t used your addons yet, I appreciate the chance to use them in a new build soon. Thank you again.

TechnoHunter
Posts: 506
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:13 am

Post by TechnoHunter » Fri Oct 05, 2007 1:10 pm

Mrs. P :: hate to say it but i can confirm the lack of CamStud2.ini or CamStud3.ini in the addon pack..
i just downloaded the addon and extract it then the CamStud2.cab file, the following are the ONLY ini files in the .cab

Code: Select all

Camdata.ini
 CamLayou.ini
 CamShape.ini
 CamStud1.ini
 control.ini
 controlb.ini
Please verify correctness :)

thanks in advance (sorry for jumpin in but thought i might confirm one way or the other)

TechnoHunter

User avatar
RogueSpear
Posts: 1155
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 9:50 pm
Location: Buffalo, NY

Post by RogueSpear » Fri Oct 05, 2007 2:14 pm

Possibly some good news, though I'm slightly concerned with what I read, but it looks as though someone is attempting to breath new life into this app.

http://camstudio.org/blog/general/camst ... 1-released

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Fri Oct 05, 2007 5:21 pm

TechnoHunter wrote:Mrs. P :: hate to say it but i can confirm the lack of CamStud2.ini or CamStud3.ini in the addon pack.
Well I don't know what you guys are using to extract the Cab files, but here is what I have just done (again) to confirm:

1. Downloaded the file above
2. Checked m5sum AOK
3. Use cabtool to unpack the file MrsP_CamStudio_Addon_v2.0-070805
4. Use cabtool to unpack the file CamStud2.cab
5. Run directory lister program to capture files list with CRC's, as follows:

Code: Select all

camcodec.dll        50.0 KB 7c390bfc
Camdata.ini          0.0 KB 00000000
CamLayou.ini       131.9 KB 08765cc7
CamShape.ini     2,220.9 KB 84f9ea46
CamStud1.ini         0.0 KB 00000000
CamStud2.ini         0.0 KB 00000000
CamStud3.ini         0.0 KB 00000000
CamStudi.par         1.2 KB 6c7211bd
control.ini          1.6 KB 527e01da
controlb.ini         1.6 KB 527e01da
default.sha      2,220.9 KB c260a4b9
dialog.bmp          64.8 KB c0b94c60
filelist.xml         2.3 KB fcb33ff1
help.htm           250.5 KB 399d045f
helpProd.htm        97.8 KB fba15c0a
hook.dll            32.0 KB ae7e32e5
image001.gif         1.7 KB 9c7c269f
image002.gif         1.7 KB 9c7c269f
image003.gif        11.7 KB b21ef4d1
image004.png        15.7 KB 7ed55ca7
image005.jpg         0.6 KB ff3123fa
image006.jpg         0.6 KB 7e6aec87
image007.jpg         0.6 KB 63bbeaea
image008.png         0.7 KB 30479e6b
image009.png         0.3 KB 52d9fb66
image010.png         8.0 KB 10135e0c
image011.png        13.2 KB 4a4263db
image012.png        13.1 KB 932cc010
image013.png        14.5 KB 038b59f4
image014.png         0.8 KB b72cb9f6
image015.png        11.2 KB 96957825
image016.png         5.8 KB 8ec4036c
image017.png         0.2 KB 4b075d2b
image018.png         5.5 KB ad85a67f
image019.png         5.7 KB 0d51ec49
image020.png        11.6 KB f17ead53
image021.png         5.3 KB 8e285eeb
image022.gif         1.2 KB 4da8b115
image023.png         0.2 KB 3f11a24b
image024.png         7.6 KB 33debe9d
image025.png         0.2 KB da304d94
image026.png         0.2 KB 2aec7cc9
image027.png         0.2 KB d98f1b6e
image028.png         0.2 KB 14480bf2
image029.png         0.2 KB 7ead1650
image030.png         0.3 KB 3bfa4744
image031.png         0.3 KB 3ceaed74
image032.png         1.8 KB ce75f965
image033.png         5.9 KB aa1b148d
image034.png         0.2 KB 7ead1650
image035.png         4.7 KB 2bebc930
image036.png         0.2 KB b6275b82
image037.png        13.3 KB c43bcef9
image038.png         3.4 KB bd79a78b
image039.gif         1.9 KB fab889e8
image040.gif         2.2 KB db529ed8
image041.png         1.8 KB 520cf5da
image042.png         7.3 KB 598c29b0
image043.png        12.1 KB c54dc686
image044.png         6.0 KB 66d0dc8c
image045.png         8.1 KB 8b57f04b
image046.png         0.2 KB 853cde4b
image047.png         0.2 KB a9ea6e8e
image048.png         0.2 KB b41f5930
image049.png         0.8 KB 5d27dfaa
image050.png         9.6 KB adb68cf0
image051.png        29.5 KB 8442f333
image052.png         0.3 KB 3bfa4744
image053.png         0.2 KB 68901469
image054.png         0.2 KB 62e92eb5
image055.png         0.2 KB de09dab1
image056.png         7.4 KB 9db7155b
image057.png        31.8 KB 19710205
image058.png         1.4 KB 9180a491
image059.png         7.5 KB 2b7c1f2b
image060.png         9.5 KB 3302fb34
image061.png         0.6 KB b14cac88
image062.png         0.2 KB d1e621b5
image063.png         1.5 KB c996b399
image064.png         1.1 KB 670f7f2a
image065.png         0.1 KB 5c4def46
image066.png         0.1 KB 5c4def46
image067.gif         1.6 KB e093f7fd
leftpiec.bmp         4.9 KB 022d5175
License.txt          1.4 KB 44848ef2
loadnode.bmp         0.3 KB c908f3a6
loadpiec.bmp        15.9 KB 5741c8f2
oledata.mso          3.5 KB f8327a52
pausebu1.bmp         1.6 KB 1986e692
pausebu2.bmp         1.6 KB 746e995e
pfilelis.xml         0.5 KB 54b998a9
pimage01.gif         1.7 KB 9c7c269f
pimage02.gif         1.7 KB 9c7c269f
pimage03.gif        11.3 KB 361f58e0
pimage04.png        18.5 KB 6519b8ad
pimage05.jpg         0.5 KB 13caae61
pimage06.png        28.7 KB dbb4af8c
pimage07.png        22.9 KB c8b2574c
pimage08.png        24.2 KB a8036c6c
pimage09.png         0.1 KB 1e2347e6
pimage10.png         0.6 KB b14cac88
playbut1.bmp         1.6 KB bfc24895
playbut2.bmp         1.6 KB 18469c07
player.e.man         0.7 KB 2dba0a18
Player.exe          32.0 KB 31e2e710
Playplus.exe       440.0 KB 8360968d
Playplus.man         0.7 KB d41bfef6
poledata.mso         3.0 KB e17caeb9
Producer.exe       836.0 KB 09b508e4
Producer.man         0.7 KB 42eeeb6d
Recorder.exe       404.0 KB 47ee2f48
rightpie.bmp         5.1 KB bb7f5e56
stlport_.dll       800.0 KB 4a530578
stopbut1.bmp         1.6 KB 659c28ff
stopbut2.bmp         1.6 KB 8ba4adea
testsnd.wav         91.9 KB f8d9e2d3
vscap.ex.man         0.7 KB 2ac6dc7b
WhatsNew.txt         4.3 KB b8e081db
6. Uninstall my current (WORKING) copy of CamStudio (installed from this build)
7. Checked that no trace of installation exixts on my PC
8. Re-installed CamStudio from the file I downloaed above, all files rename during copy as expected
9. Run a folder compare CRC check utility between installed files and my original (native installer setup) source files - Check AOK
10. Run each of the four included utilities from their program shortcuts - All check AOK

What else do you guys want me to do for you? Triple back-flips on a greasy pole?

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Fri Oct 05, 2007 5:34 pm

jander44 wrote:I have received an error with this addon and the one linked. Whether it was the addon or my own doing my goal was to find the problem. I thought I was assisting in troubleshooting a potential error by identifying something out of the ordinary in the addons. This is mentioned in your “Procedure for Reporting Problems”.
It is no assistance to me whatsever if you do not follow my stated error reporting procedure - otherwise it just causes me many LONG hours of unecessary grief pursuing a wild goose chase. And furthermore, you did not even bother to include the information that I said I require so you better go RE-read my page again.
jander44 wrote:The only thing I have identified so far that I failed to do was make sure my download was good by checking the hash’s for the Infra addon as the COPYING file was not there yesterday and is now.
Check the timestamp and MD5 for my InfraRecorder cab file. There have been no changes from me on that file since 22.36.54 on 2007/10/04 If anything has changed about that file in the meantime at YOUR end then it is something to do with whatever it is that YOU yourself did with it at YOUR end (a corrupt download or using the wrong cab utilities to view them with)
jander44 wrote:Although I haven’t used your addons yet, I appreciate the chance to use them in a new build soon.
All my installers are coded for UNATTENDED INSTALLATION ONLY. Everybody please be advised that in future I will NOT be accepting error reports from members unless it was installed and tested on an INTEGRATED UNATTENDED WINDOZE SETUP, and I will update my Mrs Peel info page to reflect this new policy.

I wish people would STOP WASTING MY PRECIOUS BANDWIDTH downloading my cab files to use in local LIVE installations. If you want a local install of these utilities because you are curious about the software then go and download the original setup files from the software authors damned website!!!!

:evil:

TechnoHunter
Posts: 506
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:13 am

Post by TechnoHunter » Fri Oct 05, 2007 5:39 pm

-blink- Well color me confused..

downloaded file again (from work computer), checked hashes, they match.

Test scenario 1 :: used 7-zip to extract the cab to its own directory, then 7-zip again to extract the camstud2 cab file.. RESULT :: files missing as amentioned above..

oddness comes in with the following

Test 2 :: same as above EXCEPT using WinRAR to extract instead of 7-zip..
lo and behold.. files are THERE..

something in 7-zip silently choked on extracting this correctly (7-zip was the method used to extract on my previous post)

conclusion?!?!?! not a damn clue BUT there seems to be nothing wrong with the cab if extracted with something OTHER than 7-zip...

sorry for the false alarm MrsP

;(

TechnoHunter

EDIT :: as a further test i didnt even exract the CamStud2.cab file.. i just opened it with 3 different archiving software packages...

results.. both winZip and winRAR see ALL files listed in your post MrsP...

7-zip does NOT see the files.. its like it somehow doesnt see the whole archive..
care to check me on this anyone? or is my machine (both at work and at home) just posessed :)

on a slightly different topic he (the poster that started this) might not be trying to run this as a live install.. he may have just extracted this (like i did) to make sure that there were no problems in the addon.. and he may have been using 7-zip like i did first..

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Fri Oct 05, 2007 10:49 pm

TechnoHunter wrote:on a slightly different topic he (the poster that started this) might not be trying to run this as a live install.. he may have just extracted this (like i did) to make sure that there were no problems in the addon.. and he may have been using 7-zip like i did first..
If that is the case, then I have even less sympathy (if that were possible).

1. Because I have made it clear (on I don't know how many occasions) that I build these for UNATTENDED install NOT live

2. Because I specifically identified on my Info Page all the details/versions/information about your install/integration methods which I require in order to proceed with EFFECTIVE troubleshooting (I'm not gonna bother itemising them again in this post when you can go read them on my page) and he did not provide as requested

3. What would a person who so obviously lacks understanding of basic INF behaviours and INF tools (which are well documented in many places on this forum) be expecting to find by extracting this "to make sure that there were no problems in the addon". Doesn't "looking for problems" imply that one understands how that thing "normally would behave"?

Bugger me!!! I was in an amazingly happy mood today before I had to wade through all this time-wasting drudge. And I seem to have been flooded with erroneous bug reports and silly member comments like these during last few days. Is it a full moon or something in the northern hemisphere right now? Sheeeesh

:shock:

PS @ Technohunter: Uhmmmm, maybe you will more fully appreciate why I went to such effort to build THIS most indispensable of all addon making utility bundles. Ready to give it a proper "looksee" now are we ;)

TechnoHunter
Posts: 506
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:13 am

Post by TechnoHunter » Sat Oct 06, 2007 12:52 am

heh, yeah yeah.. rub it in why doncha.. problem is i think i use that most usefull pack for compressing/uncompressing files for addons and editing compressed inf files.. it never occurs to me to use it for actually expanding the cabs.. -blush-

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Sat Oct 06, 2007 1:35 am

Hehehehe, yanno I couldn't resist.... now bend over and assume the "spanking position" :P

User avatar
n7Epsilon
Moderator
Posts: 624
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 1:37 am
Location: Cairo, Egypt

Post by n7Epsilon » Sat Oct 06, 2007 2:58 am

I think the problem is that the files do exist, but the program you were using to unpack the cab files ignores 0-length files (the files you think are missing have a size of 0.0 KB).

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Sat Oct 06, 2007 3:20 am

n7Epsilon wrote:I think the problem is that the files do exist, but the program you were using to unpack the cab files ignores 0-length files (the files you think are missing have a size of 0.0 KB).
Drat! I don't know whether to thank you or spank you for saying that.... :P

I actually did notice this factor as being the "common denominator" here, but I was hoping nobody else would notice until I could bounce back in with a cunningly brilliant workaround.... which I am kinda suspecting may require a little tweak to those 0 byte files (eg: add a space or linebreak or something that makes them be 1 byte instead of 0)....

But on the other hand.... I am in the dilemma that if this is a problem specifically with 7zip then really it needs to addressed to the 7z developers as a program bug.... cos it gets really tiresome sometimes how many "little workarounds" I find myself having to build into my packs in order to counter-balance some annoying flaw in some other persons work....

And the other dilemma for me is that this 0-byte thing is not an issue during slipstreaming cos the cab is unpacked with the same winfiles I used to pack the thing in the first place.... and since I already emphasised that I am building these for unattended only.... any workaround on this particular 7zip bug would be kinda hypocritical for me at this point LOL....

Ho-hum, oh well, just thinking out loud..... hehehe :wink:

User avatar
n7Epsilon
Moderator
Posts: 624
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 1:37 am
Location: Cairo, Egypt

Post by n7Epsilon » Sat Oct 06, 2007 3:25 am

Well are 0-byte files really needed ? I would imagine Camstudio should automatically create them on first run so they aren't really needed...

Adding a space or so would probably fix the problem, but there is a possibility that CamStudio would crash (I've seen it happen) since it assumes that if the file's there then it has to be valid otherwise it shouldn't be there...

TechnoHunter
Posts: 506
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:13 am

Post by TechnoHunter » Sat Oct 06, 2007 3:32 am

that... makes entirely too much sense.

-wanders off to check if there is a setting to NOT ignore 0 byte files for 7-zip-

be back in a bit!

:: it would appear not.. at least.. not that i was able to find..

-wanders off to check the 7-zip site for answers-

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Sat Oct 06, 2007 3:33 am

Yes it does create them, you are correct about that, but this was my little "workaround" so that I don't have to create an extra delfiles section for config files that are created by the application on 1st run. I've used this trick in quite a lot of my new uninstallable releases and it's worked flawlessly so far.

And on your 2nd point, yes I always make sure that I properly test the programs with these "0-data ini" files by running it with some of it's regular tasks because I have found a handful of instances of the behaviour that you describe - although I have found them to be very very rare (and in only two of my releases so far)

Which of course, means I cannot avoid adding the extra delfiles section

:(

[Edit]Oooops, cross-post.... that was to n7Epsilon....

And PS @ Technohunter: good scheme jelly bean! My bad to assume it is a 7z bug without checking if there is even a config setting for that DUH What would I do around here if I didn't have you to keep me on my toes like this :P

TechnoHunter
Posts: 506
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:13 am

Post by TechnoHunter » Sat Oct 06, 2007 3:58 am

well nuts.. cant find anything specifically about 0 byte files note showing but i found some old posts in the forum with version 4.16 about some archives with really really tiny files appearing empty :)

i put a question in on the site.. should hopefully hear back in "2-5 days, if not post your question on the forum..."

bleh.

TechnoHunter

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Sat Oct 06, 2007 4:23 am

Cool bananas. Go get 'em tiger :D

User avatar
Mrs Peel
The Dominatrix Recoded
Posts: 1344
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 2:02 am
Location: Aotearoa
Contact:

Post by Mrs Peel » Sat Oct 06, 2007 4:26 am

RogueSpear wrote:Possibly some good news, though I'm slightly concerned with what I read, but it looks as though someone is attempting to breath new life into this app.

http://camstudio.org/blog/general/camst ... 1-released
Ooooooh , I completely forgot to respond to this.....

WOOHOOO!!!!!!

:lol:

msdemich
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2006 2:52 am

Post by msdemich » Wed Nov 21, 2007 4:31 am

Thanks Mrs Peel.

Post Reply