[Addon]Vista Orb In start of the Logon

Discuss & post Update Pack addons here.
Post Reply
User avatar
DaRk MaDnEsS
Posts: 168
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 4:15 pm
Location: Port Said,Egypt

[Addon]Vista Orb In start of the Logon

Post by DaRk MaDnEsS » Thu Nov 13, 2008 9:19 am

This is the Start orb that Appears in vista now in xp

Image

i wanted to copy some of my addons into RYan Forum

because not every one visits Wincert

when you install it it wouldnt work on first Logon

but after you restart it would work.

ChageLog
25/10/2008(V2Final)
*Just Fixed If you changed the orb place then made a new user it would go back to original
24/10/2008(V2Beta)
*Fixed Background Problem
6/6/2008(V.1.5)
*Fixed a small bug
*Now when you manul install it wouldn`t appear that page asking for the cab file.
MD5: 1E020FD1FDF82C25309225FA5EBFCD7A

Download

http://www.mediafire.com/?ntmmz1znyrm

Another Edition

This one is almost the same as old one

except it modify the videos and sounds that are in the last of OOBE

and add the Orb with it own sound

Just if any one wants it

(Thx for Bober for informing me the name of the files to Modifiy)


MD5: 15FE58B02A65DFADB8B50FB648DDEF50

Download

http://www.mediafire.com/?mqyzo2mgom0

Attention
1-For source patcher Users
Like xptsp
Intergate this addon After Patching your Files
2-Don`t remove OOBE

User avatar
avexmode
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:12 pm

Post by avexmode » Wed Dec 24, 2008 3:24 pm

thanks I gonna try this.... I just hope that if only possible the "orb" animate.

ccl0
Posts: 817
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2007 1:56 am

Post by ccl0 » Wed Dec 24, 2008 4:12 pm

orb cant animate. its a static image. thats a limitation on windows xp

farmin
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 3:43 am

Post by farmin » Sat Jan 03, 2009 3:32 pm

thankz

User avatar
fungus
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 11:52 pm

Post by fungus » Sun Mar 01, 2009 1:35 am

thx will try it

farmin
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 3:43 am

Post by farmin » Mon Mar 30, 2009 2:08 pm

thank u...

Post Reply