[Addon] Adobe Reader XI & DC

Discuss & post Update Pack addons here.
User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

[Addon] Adobe Reader XI & DC

Post by user_hidden » Thu Nov 18, 2010 5:13 pm

Adobe Reader XI & DC

Placed Shortcut in Adobe Folder on Start Menu
Removed Adobe Desktop Link
Removed AcroRd32info
Removed Reader Speed Launch

SVCpack addon which will install at T13 in SILENT mode.( -ai switch used )
Link: Addon_AdobeReader_11010.7z
CRC-32: b5396a29
MD5: 2ca030e2fb87d6ac4d97c28bac48f874
SHA-1: ca20adc8db859021383eb3d11448d4079831dba3
Date: 20141209
OS: WindowsXP SP3 (x86)
Size: 55.1 MB

Repacked installer ( -ai=Silent / -ai1=Passive )
Link: Adober15.exe
CRC-32: 4581b79c
MD5: 973011610df8c1907356c49afa12a76d
SHA-1: 9c76cf6b02916f57477e0f990db79e741571d3a7
Date: 20150408
OS: Windows 7+
Size: 46.3 MB

If you unpack the Addon to get access to the multimode installer you'll have access to the following switches:
-ai = Silent
-ai1 = Passive
/h = displays help
Last edited by user_hidden on Wed Apr 08, 2015 10:35 am, edited 17 times in total.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Feb 08, 2011 7:46 pm

updated to version 10.0.1

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Thu Feb 10, 2011 9:12 am

I'm having a little problem with Adobe Reader X. I don't know it the official installer is the same, but I doubt it. I think you're missing some registry keys. Let me explain:

I used TuneUp Utilies Registry Cleaner, and it found out some missing keys. If I delete 3 of them (two are for AcroRdr32info.exe, and maybe is normal because the file was removed from your installer), Adobe Reader keeps working fine, but if I delete the second one (Adobe PDF Preview Handler for Vista), it needs to reinstall (see attached pics for more info). BTW, i'm using Xp Pro, I don't know what it has to do with Vista :)

http://rapidshare.com/files/447182774/A ... roblem.rar

Thank you for your time creating your addons. I love them all.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Feb 10, 2011 2:58 pm

@keloo05

no reg keys are missing!

there have been many downloads of the addon and exe without any problems reported.
i as well use this on my personal and other PCs around me without problem.

i personally use CCLEANER and nothing else. i have found most if not all of the others pull keys
that should not be touched. in this case i think TuneUp is doing just that. i would just exclude the
keys it pulss up in its search.

i can't tell you why it pulls a vista reg key but yes if removed adobe will want to reinstall
but your 4th image shows the error since the original installation had taken place already
and the sfx had been deleted.

i would like to hear from others about this if there are any errors.

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Fri Feb 11, 2011 7:10 am

user_hidden wrote:@keloo05


i can't tell you why it pulls a vista reg key but yes if removed adobe will want to reinstall
but your 4th image shows the error since the original installation had taken place already
and the sfx had been deleted.
The installer searches for AcroRead.msi, and if the folder where it was extracted is missing (7ZipSfx.00), it's normal to point an error. The main problem remains the missing key, which deleted leads to reinstalling. Maybe someone else should test and see if the problem persists. Thank you.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Fri Feb 11, 2011 8:36 am

it is TuneUp that is telling you the key shouldn't be there.
i just reinstalled adobe with my installer. NO problems.
cleaned registry with CCleaner and adobe still is working.

use another reg cleaner that doesn't break things !!!!
there is nothing wrong with the installer.

your question should be forwarded to TuneUp support to let them know that their software
is flagging a key that should be there and not removed.

note: have you tried any other readerX installers to see if the issue persists ??

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Fri Feb 11, 2011 4:53 pm

user_hidden wrote: note: have you tried any other readerX installers to see if the issue persists ??
No, just yours. Next week maybe, I will try the official installer, just to see if TuneUp acts the same, then I'll report back.

newsposter
Posts: 1131
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2005 11:31 am

Post by newsposter » Fri Feb 11, 2011 5:19 pm

TuneUp had the nasty habit of deleting just about anything related to Bluetooth file transfer, a function that is needed for some of the custom s/w a division of my company writes. After spending about 6 months chasing down that problem, TU was added to a list of known-bad s/w in our install/release notes. Three years later we've never had a customer challenge us on the point.

We believe that CCleaner and Glary behave in more documented, configurable, and system-safe ways.

And with recent (Win7/Server2k8) changes in how windows manages and loads the registry, the need for registry cleaners as a 'performance enhancer' is much less (some say zero) than it used to be.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Sat Feb 12, 2011 8:39 am

keloo05 wrote:No, just yours. Next week maybe, I will try the official installer, just to see if TuneUp acts the same, then I'll report back.
yes please do report back after your tests.

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Mon Feb 14, 2011 11:20 am

I tried nacnay's lite installer ( http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8082 ), and the "problem" persists. I finally think it is Adobe's fault. You can simply resolve this by adding the missing key to the registry:
HKEY_CLASSES_ROOT\AppID\{6d2b5079-2f0b-48dd-ab7f-97cec514d30b}

If anyone wants to do this by a simple click rather than doing it manually, download this key fix: http://rapidshare.com/files/447904020/KeyFix.reg

UH, I hope you don't mind for posting this here. Maybe you can include this in your installer to resolve Adobe's bug (a blank key wouldn't hurt anyone :) ). Thank you very much, and please let me know what you think.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Mon Feb 14, 2011 7:04 pm

i knew it had nothing to do with my installer.

however you reffer to an Adobe bug whilst i still view it as a TuneUp Utilities bug !

User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4383
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Post by Kelsenellenelvian » Mon Feb 14, 2011 9:45 pm

Ya know I tried tuneup utilities just becuase of this thread and found it to be too invasive and a pain in the ass.

Personally? There are MUCH better free alternatives out there.

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Tue Feb 15, 2011 9:58 am

Kelsenellenelvian wrote:Ya know I tried tuneup utilities just becuase of this thread and found it to be too invasive and a pain in the ass.

Personally? There are MUCH better free alternatives out there.
I've used it since 2005, and I realised that every year it became more "bloated". I liked very much the 1-Click Maintenance feature, and maybe this is the reason I keep using it (besides the fact that I won a free lifetime license). I respect your opinion, and I partially agree with you.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Jun 14, 2011 7:45 pm

updated to version 10.1.0.534

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Sep 13, 2011 4:18 pm

updated to version 10.1.1.33

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:20 am

updated to version 10.1.2.45

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:39 am

updated to version 10.1.3.23

Botus
Posts: 161
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2007 12:47 pm
Location: UK

Post by Botus » Thu Apr 12, 2012 5:43 pm

user_hidden, thanks for these.

I have question about updates. On discs where I used as an addon I have had problems updating and where I extracted the exe I have had the same problem. I work around both times by uninstalling and using your latest pack. It goes through the motions and either fails the update process or the help about still list the original and you keep trying but never shows it updated. Should updating from Adobe work?

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Apr 12, 2012 6:58 pm

Botus wrote:user_hidden, thanks for these.

I have question about updates. On discs where I used as an addon I have had problems updating and where I extracted the exe I have had the same problem. I work around both times by uninstalling and using your latest pack. It goes through the motions and either fails the update process or the help about still list the original and you keep trying but never shows it updated. Should updating from Adobe work?
applying my installer over an already installed version will NOT work.
you would have to uninstall and use my latest installer.

updateing via MSP will work no problem.

from what i see the Adobe reader installer downloaded from adobe marked 1013 is really still version 10.0

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Aug 14, 2012 7:50 am

updated to version 10.1.4.38

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Tue Aug 14, 2012 3:36 pm

Thanks for updating

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:08 pm

updated to version 11.0.0.379

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Jan 08, 2013 10:20 am

updated to version 11.0.1.36

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Wed Feb 20, 2013 9:48 am

updated to version 11.0.2.0

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue May 14, 2013 8:35 pm

I have not decided if I will be updating this addon any more !

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Tue May 14, 2013 9:06 pm

Please maintain this addon, because it's the best way to install Adobe Reader. May I ask what are your reasons to ditch it?

Please reconsider updating it.

Thank you very much for all your work for this community !

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue May 14, 2013 9:19 pm

keloo05 wrote:Please maintain this addon, because it's the best way to install Adobe Reader. May I ask what are your reasons to ditch it?

Please reconsider updating it.

Thank you very much for all your work for this community !

updated :)

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Tue May 14, 2013 10:21 pm

Thank you :P

User avatar
moataz
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 4:03 am
Location: Egypt
Contact:

Post by moataz » Wed May 15, 2013 11:51 pm

Thanks, I don't like Adobe ARM :x
XP Light, 8.1 Right Developer

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Thu May 16, 2013 1:20 am

user_hidden wrote:I have not decided if I will be updating this addon any more !
I make a tweaked repack, from now on they will also be Lite

http://www.wincert.net/forum/topic/9770 ... en-es-ptb/

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Tue Sep 10, 2013 8:41 am

I tried to apply the update patch (1.03 to 1.04), but I got the following error:

http://postimg.org/image/xq3rv29o1/

Do you have any clue what could be wrong in your installer that brakes compatibility with update patches?

I also want to thank ricktendo64 for his installer. It's great to have options, and let the users decide which installer suits them best.
Last edited by keloo05 on Tue Sep 10, 2013 8:45 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Sep 10, 2013 8:43 am

depends on what system it is applied to sometimes the msp is rejected.
I usually just uninstall and install the latest version.

i'll have the addon updated a little later.
busy day and patch Tuesday.

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Tue Sep 10, 2013 8:50 am

user_hidden wrote:depends on what system it is applied to sometimes the msp is rejected.
I usually just uninstall and install the latest version.

i'll have the addon updated a little later.
busy day and patch Tuesday.
I also uninstall and install the latest version, but wanted to try the update patch to see if it works ( and it didn't ). I don't know if it's an error on my side, but I remember that in the past the patches worked fine with your installer.

Thank you for the upcoming updates. Please take your time.

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:51 am

user_hidden wrote:i'll have the addon updated a little later.
busy day and patch Tuesday.
I have some issues with Adobe Reader Lite. I'm looking forward to try your updated installer.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Sep 12, 2013 3:05 pm

updated to version 11.0.4.63

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 3:12 pm

Thank you !

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 4:28 pm

keloo05 wrote:I have some issues with Adobe Reader Lite.
Whose Lite installer and if its mine, what issues

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:39 pm

ricktendo64 wrote:
keloo05 wrote:I have some issues with Adobe Reader Lite.
Whose Lite installer and if its mine, what issues
I think it was Nacnay's, but we await keloo05 reply

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 7:41 pm

ricktendo64 wrote:
keloo05 wrote:I have some issues with Adobe Reader Lite.
Whose Lite installer and if its mine, what issues
Your installer. It doesn't have any functionality issues, because PDF's open fine. I think it misses some registry keys from the original Adobe's installer, or the added string "Lite" messes something up, because some programs couldn't find Adobe Reader as being installed on my system. For example, Avast's Software Updater.

As soon as I reinstalled user_hidden's version, Adobe Reader appeared again as being installed.

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 8:13 pm

Yea, it could be the fact that it has Lite in the uninstall name

If you want you can remove that with a MSI editor like InstEd (Property -> ProductName)

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 10:00 pm

I will try just to see if that's the problem, and I will report back.

EDIT: It didn't work. I guess that changes only the name shown in uninstallers (e.g. Programs and Features), and I still think that are some registries missing.

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:45 pm

Could be, these reg entries are removed

Code: Select all

	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Apollo_nppdf32DLL_FF4_Registry'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'ARM_AdobeARM_exe'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Plugins_Accessibility'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_Installer_IOD'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_ACER'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_APPLE'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_ASUS'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_DELL'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_FUJITSU'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_HP'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_LENOVO'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM1'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM10'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM2'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM3'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM4'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM5'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM6'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM7'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM8'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_OEM9'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_SAMSUNG'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_SONY'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Component_` = 'Registry_OEM_TOSHIBA'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'CLSID\{98D9A6F1-4696-4B5E-A2E8-36B3F9C1E12C}'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'CLSID\{98D9A6F1-4696-4B5E-A2E8-36B3F9C1E12C}\TypeLib'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'CLSID\{D38406DA-E8AA-484b-B80D-3D3DBDCC2FB2}'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'CLSID\{D38406DA-E8AA-484b-B80D-3D3DBDCC2FB2}\TypeLib'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo.1\CLSID'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo\CLSID'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo2.1\CLSID'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo2\CLSID'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Low Rights\ElevationPolicy\{358E6F10-DE8A-4602-8424-179CA217F8EE}'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Key` = 'SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Low Rights\ElevationPolicy\{8E1F80F4-953F-41E7-8460-E64AE5BE4ED3}'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Value` = '[PDFSHELL_LOCALSERVER_COMMAND]'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Value` = 'PDFShellInfo Class'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Value` = 'PDFShellInfo2 Class'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Value` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Value` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo.1'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Value` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo2'") 
	QueryDatabase("DELETE FROM `Registry` WHERE `Value` = 'PDFShellServer.PDFShellInfo2.1'")

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Fri Sep 13, 2013 6:05 pm

I would like to test if this is the problem, but can you make a .reg file with these removed registries?

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Tue Oct 08, 2013 3:06 pm

Adobe Reader 11.0.5 is out.

For the moment, I can't find the link for the full installer, just the update patch:
http://ardownload.adobe.com/pub/adobe/r ... d11005.msp

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Mon Oct 14, 2013 11:16 am

updated to version 11.0.5

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Jan 14, 2014 7:18 pm

updated to version 11.0.06

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Wed Jan 15, 2014 3:04 pm

Thank you !

tata196
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2013 6:46 am

Post by tata196 » Mon Mar 03, 2014 7:57 am

Thank you very much

User avatar
keloo05
Posts: 276
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 10:04 pm
Location: Romania

Post by keloo05 » Thu May 15, 2014 2:29 pm

Can you please update to Adobe Reader 11.0.7 ? Thanks.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue May 20, 2014 9:12 am

updated version 11.0.7.79

Post Reply