[Addon] Microsoft .NET Framework AIO ROE x86 - 20131008

Discuss & post Update Pack addons here.
User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Sat Aug 04, 2012 6:31 am

Little question if i use "expand -r netAIO.ex_" and install it after Windows XP has been fully installed do i still need to run the "netAIO.inf" file?

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Sat Aug 04, 2012 8:02 pm

Outbreaker wrote:Little question if i use "expand -r netAIO.ex_" and install it after Windows XP has been fully installed do i still need to run the "netAIO.inf" file?

you can run the expanded exe with no problem.
the INF would not be required.

dudeuk
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:34 am

Post by dudeuk » Fri Nov 16, 2012 6:51 am

framework updates 14 November 2012

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 4 on XP, Server 2003, Vista, Windows 7, Server 2008 x86 (KB2729449)

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 SP2 on Windows Server 2003 and Windows XP x86 (KB2729450)

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 4 on XP, Server 2003, Vista, Windows 7, Server 2008 x86 (KB2737019)

Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5 Service Pack 1 and .NET Framework 3.5 Family Update for .NET versions 2.0 through 3.5 (KB951847) x86


many thanks in advance for your brilliant work
Last edited by dudeuk on Sun Nov 18, 2012 6:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Fri Nov 16, 2012 4:19 pm

will be updated over the weekend.

robertcollier4
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:20 am

Post by robertcollier4 » Thu Nov 22, 2012 6:44 pm

I believe that .NET 3.5 SP1 already contains all the files for .NET 2.0 and .NET 3.0? Does anyone know if there Is there any need, advantage, or disadvantage to installing .NET 2.0, .NET 3.0, .NET 3.5 SP1 -- instead of only .NET 3.5 SP1?

I am trying to keep the Windows folder and C-drive as small as possible and avoid the massive bloat that normal .NET installers do to the Windows folder.

dudeuk
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:34 am

Post by dudeuk » Mon Nov 26, 2012 3:27 am

user_hidden wrote:will be updated over the weekend.
hi. was wondering what weekend you was going to update..
many thanks in advance..

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Mon Nov 26, 2012 8:23 am

dudeuk wrote:
user_hidden wrote:will be updated over the weekend.
hi. was wondering what weekend you was going to update..
many thanks in advance..

sorry was on a little time off for some family matters.

will be updating the installer in next 24 hours

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Nov 27, 2012 9:42 pm

updated 20121127 ....

ChiefZeke
Posts: 767
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2007 5:33 pm
Location: Victorville, California

Post by ChiefZeke » Wed Nov 28, 2012 4:56 pm

The link on the first page says it's version 20120612 - should be fixed to show 20121127, confusion will follow even though the download is correctly identified.

peter r
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:25 pm
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Post by peter r » Tue Dec 18, 2012 4:55 am

Hi user_hidden

Have just downloaded file from first post (version 20121127) twice as I obtained different hash values from those noted in the post. Mediafire asked for captcha authorisation for second download, and I also cleared the browser cache in between both downloads.

I got the same hash values both times, as follows -

File: Addon_Microsoft.Net_AIO_ROE_20121127.7z
CRC-32: eafc0377
MD4: 8cd8200756276ec33599b93f63445c25
MD5: ef6c06c77549e5d1c34e803f77e29af5
SHA-1: 9aeb184b254430eab129ff252c665fcaa8e84f5c

If the values in the first post are correct then the current version available on Mediafire is perhaps corrupted.

Any idea what the problem is?

Regards,

peter r
Nil desperandum

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Dec 18, 2012 6:51 am

@ Peter r

the download is correct....th first post hash was wrong.
thank you for bringing that up.

this is correct hash:

File: Addon_Microsoft.Net_AIO_ROE_20121127.7z
CRC-32: eafc0377
MD4: 8cd8200756276ec33599b93f63445c25
MD5: ef6c06c77549e5d1c34e803f77e29af5
SHA-1: 9aeb184b254430eab129ff252c665fcaa8e84f5c

peter r
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 9:25 pm
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Post by peter r » Thu Dec 20, 2012 2:30 am

Cheers user_hidden

Best wishes for the festive season from the other end of the world (so to speak).

It remains for me to express my thanks and appreciation for the work that you do here and in other threads, and I am sure that other visitors to these pages would join me in conveying that appreciation.

Kind Regards

peter r
Nil desperandum

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Sun Dec 23, 2012 5:37 am

What about including also Microsoft .NET Framework 1.1 in this AIO Pack?

Botus
Posts: 161
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2007 12:47 pm
Location: UK

Post by Botus » Sun Dec 30, 2012 4:32 am

Hi user_hidden, had a few moments with your dot net packages.

Trying to overwrite an old version from May with your .NET 1.1 pack I got an error something like 990 OK'd it and it continued.

I then went to install your all in one dot net pack to update all the others and it just crashed out without any errors after unpacking.

So I used the clean up tool to remove everything (all 1 to 4) and rebooted. 1.1 went on without issue this time, but All in one installed net 2 ok and had error trying to add net 3 sp2 "erorr 2337"

any thoughts?

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:37 am

the AIO installer i don't think is live system compatible.

Botus
Posts: 161
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2007 12:47 pm
Location: UK

Post by Botus » Thu Jan 03, 2013 1:24 pm

user_hidden wrote:the AIO installer i don't think is live system compatible.
strange used to work OK... I re tried a day later (after a reboot) and it went on without any issues. The verification tool says all are installed happily.

:)

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Jan 03, 2013 4:12 pm

great I just wasn't sure, thanks for reporting it.

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Thu Jan 03, 2013 11:22 pm

HI :)

Is there a reason why you don't include .NET 1.1 in this AIO Pack?

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Fri Jan 04, 2013 8:43 am

Outbreaker wrote:HI :)

Is there a reason why you don't include .NET 1.1 in this AIO Pack?
yes because it is old. besides it's pretty simple to add my net1.1 addon
during integration instead of packing it with the 2,3,4 dotnet.

I don't even personally install net1.1 anymore as I have found nothing
I have that is dependent on it.

dudeuk
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:34 am

Post by dudeuk » Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:01 am

new updates...

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 4 on XP, Server 2003, Vista, Windows 7, Server 2008 x86 (KB2742595)

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 SP2 on Windows Server 2003 and Windows XP x86 (KB2742596)

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5 SP1 on Windows XP, Server 2003, Vista, Server 2008 x86 (KB2736416)

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 4 on XP, Server 2003, Vista, Windows 7, Server 2008 x86 (KB2736428)

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 3.0 SP2 on Windows Server 2003 and Windows XP x86 (KB2756918)

many thanks in advance..

Vista
Posts: 137
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 8:02 pm

Post by Vista » Wed Jan 09, 2013 9:52 pm

@user_hidden, thank you and waiting for the updated .net addon

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Jan 10, 2013 6:51 am

update will be on the weekend, I am too busy with other projects.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Sun Jan 13, 2013 10:28 pm

updated 20130108 ....

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:15 pm

Is it normal that i get this error if i use (expand -r) and install it like that?

Image

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:41 pm

I never used the command on it, what exactly are you trying to do ?

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Thu Jan 17, 2013 1:48 pm

I did "expand -r netAIO.ex_" and then clicked the netAIO.exe file to install the AIO Pack. :)

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Jan 17, 2013 4:45 pm

ok.....use can use 7zip to expand the "ex_" file.

the installer should install on a system that does not already have dontnet.
I don't think it will install over an existing dotnet.

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:18 pm

After 3 new installations i found out was causing this problem.
Install .NET 1.1SP1 and then the AIO Pack without restart is causing this problem.
Do you think if including the .NET 1.1SP1 into the AIO Pack could fix this?
Last edited by Outbreaker on Tue Jan 29, 2013 4:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:43 pm

Outbreaker wrote:After 3 new installations i found out what's causing this problem. If i install the .NET 1.1SP1 and don't restart and then install the AIO Pack then i get this error.
Do you think including the .NET 1.1SP1 into the AIO Pack could fix this?
don't think so as it probably has the same effect when I combine them.

in future I will look into it but what still requires net 1.1 ?

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Thu Jan 17, 2013 5:55 pm

I have a old tool that requires .NET1.1 but it also never hurts to have all .NET's installed. ;)

vodanh
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 12:36 am

Problems with windows update with .net 4

Post by vodanh » Sun Jan 20, 2013 12:44 am

I added this adddon to a clean iso of xp pro sp3 and xp home sp3 and installed without any issues. Within the last 2 days, i've had 1 system installed with xp home, and two with xp pro, that had update issues.

When I go to windows update it errors out with error: 0x8024402f and will not let me update.

If I uninstall the .net 4 extended, then client, I am able to update just fine.

As soon as I re-install .net 4 client standalone install, i'll get the update error again. I've also tried using the .net cleaner and start from scratch with just .net 4 and I still get the error.

This reminds me of an issue i've had two times in the past where I just could not fix .net 4 because it was corrupt somehow, both times I ended up having to reinstall because the programs I was using would not recognize the .net 4 as valid. ( this was back before I did any iso modding, they were clean ISOs ).

I do about 5-10 windows installs a week, i've used the modded cds probably 10 times so far and 3 times i've had this error ( corrected so far only by reinstalling with a clean iso, but not even bothering with .net installs afterwards, will have to try that to see if it errors out ).

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Sun Jan 20, 2013 9:47 am

@vodanh

your issue has nothing to do with the dotNet installer.

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Sun Jan 20, 2013 3:12 pm

What do you want to update? there are no new updates out for dotNET this addons is up-to-date.

User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4383
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Re: Problems with windows update with .net 4

Post by Kelsenellenelvian » Sun Jan 20, 2013 3:15 pm

vodanh wrote:I added this adddon to a clean iso of xp pro sp3 and xp home sp3 and installed without any issues. Within the last 2 days, i've had 1 system installed with xp home, and two with xp pro, that had update issues.

When I go to windows update it errors out with error: 0x8024402f and will not let me update.

If I uninstall the .net 4 extended, then client, I am able to update just fine.

As soon as I re-install .net 4 client standalone install, i'll get the update error again. I've also tried using the .net cleaner and start from scratch with just .net 4 and I still get the error.

This reminds me of an issue i've had two times in the past where I just could not fix .net 4 because it was corrupt somehow, both times I ended up having to reinstall because the programs I was using would not recognize the .net 4 as valid. ( this was back before I did any iso modding, they were clean ISOs ).

I do about 5-10 windows installs a week, i've used the modded cds probably 10 times so far and 3 times i've had this error ( corrected so far only by reinstalling with a clean iso, but not even bothering with .net installs afterwards, will have to try that to see if it errors out ).


Google brings me here http://support.microsoft.com/kb/836941

vodanh
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 12:36 am

Post by vodanh » Sun Jan 20, 2013 3:37 pm

We have a few switches daisy chained. We have about 3-4 computers on each switch. It only happens on the systems I was using the modified iso on. The other computers on the same switch can update just fine. As soon as I remove .net 4 it updates fine, as soon as I reinstall i get the same error, on two different systems ( home and pro ). I've been trying to fix it since last night so alot of time has passed in between. All these factors lead me to believe its not a connection issue per se. I understand this may be a general .net issue so if its inappropriate to troubleshoot this in this thread I understand as well. I've ran a MS repair tool and it said it could not fix some errors and lists like 10 logs I can post if thats useful.

User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4383
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Post by Kelsenellenelvian » Sun Jan 20, 2013 6:03 pm

I answered your damn issue!

It is directly related to the kb article I provided.

I am also going to inform you nLite is not free for business or corporate uses at all....

(There is no arguing about that one)

vodanh
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 12:36 am

Post by vodanh » Sun Jan 20, 2013 8:14 pm

Im using ryanvm not nlite. We're just restoring used systems and trying to save time on the updates. The kb article while informative did not fix the issue. Oddly enought on another forum there were user suggested fixes that worked, setting the dns1 to 4.2.2.1 dns2 to 4.2.2.2 allowed the system to update with .net 4. I have browsed all the kb and multiple forums before I came back here to see if anyone else had a similiar issue. I tried to explain the setup to let you know that I read the kb and it does not apply, since another xp computer sitting right next to it updating just fine.
not using a proxy. unmodified hosts file. clean install, no 3rd party firewall, no other connectivity issues.

I'll troubleshoot it with other methods, ie recreate an iso w/o the .net pack, then install it manually to see if there are any issues, or start over and try again with the addon pack. I would not have came here first before googling the error and trying multiple fixes first. I only suspect .net 4 because as soon as I uninstall the error goes away, as soon as I reinstall it comes back, unless the install is changing my connectivity somehow, its hard to believe that I'm randomly hitting the open window of wait time suggested for it to work..

Thank you for all your time and work on the packs, particularly the QFE post SP3 pack! I'll try to approach it the way you suggest that it has nothing to do with the .net installer thanks user_hidden.

adric
Posts: 581
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 5:51 am

Post by adric » Wed Jan 23, 2013 9:30 am

user_hidden

fyi on your addon change logs:

[Addon] Microsoft .NET Framework AIO ROE x86 - 20130108
[Addon] Microsoft .NET Framework Family 3.5 SP1 - 20130108

KB982306 - ADO.NET Data Services Update replaced by KB2736416 (LDR Service Branch)

Code: Select all

DataSvcUtil.exe	3.5.30729.5851	72,248	16-Oct-2012	08:17
System.Data.Services.Client.dll	3.5.30729.5851	462,848	16-Oct-2012	08:17
System.Data.Services.Design.dll	3.5.30729.5851	163,840	16-Oct-2012	08:17
System.Data.Services.dll	3.5.30729.5851	696,320	16-Oct-2012	08:17
KB976570 replaced by KB2756918

Code: Select all

ServiceMonikerSupport.dll 3.0.4506.4426 17,240 27-Oct-2009 12:12
                                         3.0.4506.4037  MS13-004 27-Sep-2012 07:12
SMdiagnostics.dll              3.0.4506.4426 110,592 27-Oct-2009 12:12
                                        3.0.4506.4037  MS13-004 27-Sep-2012 07:12
System.IdentityModel.dll  3.0.4506.4426 430,080 27-Oct-2009 12:12
                                       3.0.4506.4037  MS13-004 27-Sep-2012 07:12
System.Runtime.Serialization.dll 3.0.4506.3613 970,752 27-Oct-2009 07:45
                                                 3.0.4506.4037  MS13-004
System.ServiceModel.dll   3.0.4506.3613 5,931,008 27-Oct-2009 07:45
                                       3.0.4506.4037  MS13-004
KB2604092 replaced by KB2729450 and KB2742596

Code: Select all

Mscordacwks.dll 2.0.50727.3634 989,968 25-Dec-2011 11:50
                         2.0.50727.3643  MS12-074
Mscorjit.dll        2.0.50727.3634 364,816 25-Dec-2011 11:50
                        2.0.50727.3644  MS13-004
Mscorlib.dll       2.0.50727.3634 4,550,656 25-Dec-2011 11:50
                        2.0.50727.3643  MS12-074
Sos.dll              2.0.50727.3634 389,888 25-Dec-2011 11:50
                        2.0.50727.3643  MS12-074
System.dll        2.0.50727.3634 3,186,688 25-Dec-2011 11:50
                       2.0.50727.3644  MS13-004
System.windows.forms.dll 2.0.50727.3634 5,025,792 25-Dec-2011 11:50
                                       2.0.50727.3644  MS13-004
Mscorwks.dll      2.0.50727.3634 5,913,360 25-Dec-2011 11:50
                         2.0.50727.3643  MS12-074
Al

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Tue Jan 29, 2013 4:10 pm

Outbreaker wrote:After 3 new installations i found out was causing this problem.
Install .NET 1.1SP1 and then the AIO Pack without restart is causing this problem.
Do you think if including the .NET 1.1SP1 into the AIO Pack could fix this?
I found a way around this problem by installing the AIO Pack first and then .NET 1.1SP1.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Jan 31, 2013 6:11 pm

adric wrote:user_hidden

fyi on your addon change logs:

[Addon] Microsoft .NET Framework AIO ROE x86 - 20130108
[Addon] Microsoft .NET Framework Family 3.5 SP1 - 20130108

Al
I agree with you but somehow when I removed them or rather started from scratch to integrate the current updates to a clean source after integration MU nagged for them.

i'll play around and see what the issue was or just plain MS having fun.

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Jan 31, 2013 6:12 pm

Outbreaker wrote:I found a way around this problem by installing the AIO Pack first and then .NET 1.1SP1.
I have quite a few things happening but I will check into it.....

adric
Posts: 581
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 5:51 am

Post by adric » Fri Feb 01, 2013 10:03 am

user_hidden wrote:
adric wrote:user_hidden

fyi on your addon change logs:

[Addon] Microsoft .NET Framework AIO ROE x86 - 20130108
[Addon] Microsoft .NET Framework Family 3.5 SP1 - 20130108

Al
I agree with you but somehow when I removed them or rather started from scratch to integrate the current updates to a clean source after integration MU nagged for them.

i'll play around and see what the issue was or just plain MS having fun.
Okay, no need to spend time on that. I don't think it is worth it. MS tends to mess up now and then making it necessary to keep obsoleted stuff around to satisfy WU.

Al

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue Feb 12, 2013 4:54 pm

Updated 20120212 ....

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Thu Feb 14, 2013 1:24 pm

HI :)

Last month i installed this addon on 2 PC's and after installing this month .NET updates i got also afterwards promoted to install KB951847 and KB2468871, I didn't had to install them on the ohter PC's which contained no .NET addons.

adric
Posts: 581
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 5:51 am

Post by adric » Thu Feb 14, 2013 1:49 pm

Yes, that's a quirk that happens sometimes when you update a previously installed addon with .NET updates via Windows Update. If you install a new updated .NET addon, WU will no longer ask for these .NET updates. I'm not sure why this happens after updating via WU. I usually hide these fixes in WU until the next time I rebuild using a new addon.

Al

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Feb 14, 2013 4:43 pm

Outbreaker,

you can open the netAIO.exe with 7zip and extract the MUREGFIX.reg and reapply it.
during WU updates some of the .Net entries are wiped.

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Thu Feb 14, 2013 5:32 pm

Thanks, Strange that WU wips this Registry Entries after updating .NET but that's Microsoft. :)

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Thu Feb 14, 2013 6:12 pm

Outbreaker wrote:Thanks, Strange that WU wips this Registry Entries after updating .NET but that's Microsoft. :)
there is a way for me to lockdown the reg key but I haven't had time to implement nor test it yet.

dudeuk
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:34 am

Post by dudeuk » Tue May 14, 2013 5:42 pm

new updates for framework aio

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 4 on XP, Server 2003, Vista, Windows 7, Server 2008 x86 (KB2804576)

Security Update for Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 SP2 on Windows Server 2003 and Windows XP x86 (KB2804577)


many thanks in advance..

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Tue May 14, 2013 8:30 pm

updated 20130514 ....

Post Reply