Onepiece XP Post-SP3 AIO Update Pack FINAL

Windows XP Professional Update Pack discussion.
Post Reply
HosseinMoradi
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 12:15 am

Post by HosseinMoradi » Fri Apr 29, 2011 11:37 am

thanks :D

Dyslexic60
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2007 10:03 am

Post by Dyslexic60 » Tue May 10, 2011 5:56 pm

Thanks for the new updates.

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Fri May 13, 2011 8:39 am

new release (see changelog)
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

Adrian
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 6:02 am

Post by Adrian » Sat May 14, 2011 5:48 pm

silverlight is not installing

User avatar
OnePiece Alb
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: Albania
Contact:

Post by OnePiece Alb » Sat May 14, 2011 6:14 pm

are over by mistake in the inf update pack, the line for silverlight WinNT6.x, dirid 16426, serves OPMWXPUP.inf change within each %16426% with the %16422%

but for those who have already installed the update pack, you need to open notepad and copy these line

Code: Select all

[Version]
	Signature="$Windows NT$"

[DefaultInstall]
	AddReg     =REGEntries.AddReg

[REGEntries.AddReg]
	HKCR,"CLSID\{DFEAF541-F3E1-4c24-ACAC-99C30715084A}","LocalizedString", ,"@%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\npctrlui.dll,-400"
	HKCR,"CLSID\{DFEAF541-F3E1-4c24-ACAC-99C30715084A}\InprocServer32", , ,"%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\npctrl.dll"
	HKCR,"CLSID\{DFEAF541-F3E1-4c24-ACAC-99C30715084A}\ToolboxBitmap32", , ,"%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\npctrl.dll, 102"
	HKCR,"Typelib\{283C8576-0726-4DBC-9609-3F855162009A}\%Silverlight_Version%\HELPDIR", , ,"%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\"
	HKCR,"Typelib\{283C8576-0726-4DBC-9609-3F855162009A}\%Silverlight_Version%\0\win32", , ,"%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\npctrl.dll"
	HKLM,"SOFTWARE\MozillaPlugins\@Microsoft.com/NpCtrl,version=1.0","Path", ,"%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\npctrl.dll"
	HKLM,"SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Low Rights\ElevationPolicy\{003B91A6-61E3-4591-891D-01E94C8CB11E}","AppPath", ,"%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\"
	HKLM,"SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Low Rights\ElevationPolicy\{1ec76a37-1762-46ff-9b14-765b3e6793be}","AppPath", ,"%16422%\%SilverlightDir%\%Silverlight_ProductVersion%\"

After saving the file as silverlight.inf, and then run


Nonno Fabio when it comes online, will explain everything more better

Ciao.

Adrian
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 6:02 am

Post by Adrian » Sat May 14, 2011 6:23 pm

works now thanks

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Sun May 15, 2011 2:41 pm

fixed release is available now. Sorry.
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

bbmak
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:55 pm

Post by bbmak » Sun May 15, 2011 5:46 pm

nonno fabio wrote:fixed release is available now. Sorry.
Another thank you.
Please keep up the good work.

cosy
Posts: 278
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 11:56 pm

Post by cosy » Sun May 15, 2011 7:14 pm

A job well done once more, thank you

armix7
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 7:19 pm

Post by armix7 » Mon May 16, 2011 7:40 am

So happy with 4.6.1 fixed update, many thanks for making it right. Great work indeed :-)

User avatar
avexmode
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:12 pm

Post by avexmode » Sat Jun 04, 2011 6:54 pm

Just a question:

why is it that Microsoft.NET Framework 2.0 not included ? or can I integrate .Net 2.0 (separately) with this update pack?

User avatar
user_hidden
Posts: 1924
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 7:52 am
Location: Canada eh!

Post by user_hidden » Sat Jun 04, 2011 6:58 pm

avexmode wrote:Just a question:

why is it that Microsoft.NET Framework 2.0 not included ? or can I integrate .Net 2.0 (separately) with this update pack?

I beleive that all of the dotNet packages are included in Onepiece update pack includeing 2.0SP2.

In the first post it is listed as "Microsoft.NET Framework 3.5 SP1 (v3.5.30729.3644) - October 2010 " which is a little confusing as it
perhaps should be listed as the 3.5 SP1 FAMILY .... doNet 2.0, 3.0 and 3.5 are included in the family update.

User avatar
Pasha_ZZZ
Posts: 242
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 6:27 am
Location: Russia, Slobodskoy

Post by Pasha_ZZZ » Sun Jun 05, 2011 3:03 am

avexmode wrote:why is it that Microsoft.NET Framework 2.0 not included ? or can I integrate .Net 2.0 (separately) with this update pack?
All the .NETs are included: 1.1, 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0.
But 2.0 is unremovable...

User avatar
avexmode
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:12 pm

Post by avexmode » Sun Jun 05, 2011 5:49 am

Thanks for the info.

I successfully made the integration (and yeah! .Net 2.0 is there) but there are 3 (KB239802, KB956572, KB977156) saying "this Hotfix should be reinstalled". Testing in VirtualBox 4.0.8.71778

Image

BTW, I only remove Silverlight, Window Search and .Net 1.1

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sun Jun 05, 2011 6:59 am

Use "qfecheck /v" to see which files are problematic, and whether they're unsigned or the wrong version.

User avatar
avexmode
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:12 pm

Post by avexmode » Sun Jun 05, 2011 7:24 am

5eraph wrote:Use "qfecheck /v" to see which files are problematic, and whether they're unsigned or the wrong version.
NTOSKRNL.EXE
NTKRNLPA.EXE

Image

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sun Jun 05, 2011 7:33 am

Which addons are you using? The files are correct in the update pack. It would seem that you are using an addon that replaces those files; perhaps a boot screen mod?

User avatar
avexmode
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:12 pm

Post by avexmode » Sun Jun 05, 2011 8:00 am

5eraph wrote:Which addons are you using? The files are correct in the update pack. It would seem that you are using an addon that replaces those files; perhaps a boot screen mod?
I only use one addon:

OnePiece_Vista_RTM_Boot_Screen_v5.1.2600.5913_AddOn_ENU_C6EC15C91299F9B5167C175B3FCD8D48.7z
http://voidseesaw.com/onepiece/OnePiece ... FCD8D48.7z

I rename it to:

OnePiece_Vista_RTM_Boot_Screen_v5.1.2600.5913_Updatepack_ENU_C6EC15C91299F9B5167C175B3FCD8D48.7z

as suggested here: http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.p ... start=1800

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sun Jun 05, 2011 8:27 am

The addon needs updating to v5.1.2600.6055. Even then, the files will be unsigned because they've been modified and you will still receive the following message:

Code: Select all

The following files are not valid in the system catalog:
        C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\NTOSKRNL.EXE
        C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\NTKRNLPA.EXE
If this is unacceptable, stop using the addon.

User avatar
avexmode
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:12 pm

Post by avexmode » Sun Jun 05, 2011 8:58 am

5eraph wrote:The addon needs updating to v5.1.2600.6055. Even then, the files will be unsigned because they've been modified and you will still receive the following message:

Code: Select all

The following files are not valid in the system catalog:
        C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\NTOSKRNL.EXE
        C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\NTKRNLPA.EXE
If this is unacceptable, stop using the addon.
Thanks for pointing that out. I'll remove that addon for now.

User avatar
OnePiece Alb
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: Albania
Contact:

Post by OnePiece Alb » Sun Jun 05, 2011 9:42 am

need to use http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7622 to create last addon

Ciao.

User avatar
avexmode
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 3:12 pm

Post by avexmode » Sun Jun 05, 2011 3:02 pm

OnePiece Alb wrote:need to use http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7622 to create last addon

Ciao.
Thanks.

I'll try to re-add Boot Screen using this one.

Edit:
5eraph wrote:The addon needs updating to v5.1.2600.6055. Even then, the files will be unsigned because they've been modified and you will still receive the following message:

Code: Select all

The following files are not valid in the system catalog:
        C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\NTOSKRNL.EXE
        C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\NTKRNLPA.EXE
If this is unacceptable, stop using the addon.

Image

it seem to be that way. anyway bootscreen is not that important to me.
builddate=2010/02/18
description=OnePiece Vista RTM Boot Screen AddOn
language=English
title=OnePiece Vista RTM Boot Screen AddOn
version=5.1.2600.6055
website=http://support.microsoft.com/kb/239380
Again, Thank You guys. :D

User avatar
OnePiece Alb
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: Albania
Contact:

Post by OnePiece Alb » Mon Jun 06, 2011 5:20 am

everything is OK and normal thing that they have changed the files, updating them with a Vista style mod, and normal that the files have lost their signature

sorry for my English

Ciao.

sathanas65
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 8:57 pm

Post by sathanas65 » Tue Jun 07, 2011 7:12 pm

My friend, I know it is too early to expect a June release. I had expected you to skip May since you skipped March. I was surprised to see a new release. I am wondering if you plan to release an update in June or not. If so, I will wait to make a new build (I am using April build of my 36 in 1 XP Powerpack). Thanks for all your hard work!

bbmak
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:55 pm

Post by bbmak » Wed Jun 08, 2011 4:30 pm

sathanas65 wrote:My friend, I know it is too early to expect a June release. I had expected you to skip May since you skipped March. I was surprised to see a new release. I am wondering if you plan to release an update in June or not. If so, I will wait to make a new build (I am using April build of my 36 in 1 XP Powerpack). Thanks for all your hard work!
I am patiently waiting too :D

one7
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:56 pm

Post by one7 » Sat Jun 11, 2011 11:51 am

It's been a long time since I've built an XP install disc, and I ran into a problem using OnePiece's pack.

Trying to integrate this pack using nLite. Creating WinXP SP3 x86 on my Win7 Ultimate x64 laptop. nLite throws up error messages shortly after starting to extract this pack:
---------------------------
CabLib Extract ERROR while extracting files from cabinet archive: Failure writing to target file
---------------------------
---------------------------
Error while extracting file SVCPACK.INF.

Be sure that it's not corrupted or tampered with.
Recopy clean installation files.

First do you want to try auto-correcting the file name?
---------------------------
---------------------------
Error while extracting file SVCPACK.INF!
Be sure that it's not corrupted or tampered with.
Recopy clean installation files.
---------------------------
My OnePiece update pack is clean, the hashes match, and my source is fine as well--is there a known issue creating x86 discs on an x64 machine? Or an nLite bug? I didn't catch anything in a quick search, but I'm not current on this stuff--like I said, it's been awhile, and this is the first time trying to do it from an x64 system.

RVMintegrator seems to handle it just fine, but do I need to be concerned something is corrupted? Can I return to nLite to slim down and tweak?

Apologies, I'm an accountant, not a computer tech--but I've never had trouble slipstreaming or modding install discs using the tools available. Appreciate anyone who can help point me in the right direction. Thanks![/quote]

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sat Jun 11, 2011 2:51 pm


one7
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:56 pm

Post by one7 » Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:13 pm

5eraph wrote:Look here. :)
Oh crap, how did I miss that?

Thank you, 5eraph. Please pardon my poor searching today... :oops:

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Sun Jun 12, 2011 8:02 am

A june release is planned, Flash ActiveX and .Net 4 addons are already available and can be used in addition to May Updatepack
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

sathanas65
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 8:57 pm

Post by sathanas65 » Tue Jun 14, 2011 10:40 am

Thanks Nonno Fabio for the info.

cosy
Posts: 278
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 11:56 pm

Post by cosy » Thu Jun 16, 2011 2:43 am

great news ,thank you for the job well done

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Thu Jun 16, 2011 2:46 am

updated
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

davidj
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 1:38 pm

Post by davidj » Thu Jun 16, 2011 5:15 pm

Excellent work, as always, and exceptionally important this month, given the number of updates. The Windows XP community cannot thank you enough, Nanno. BRAVO!

bbmak
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:55 pm

Post by bbmak » Sat Jun 18, 2011 12:10 am

thank you once again for the update.

User avatar
SibTiger
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 9:29 pm

Awesome!

Post by SibTiger » Sat Jun 18, 2011 9:26 pm

Thank you again for another great and timely release. MUCH appreciated!!!

pandu
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2007 1:02 am

Post by pandu » Sun Jun 19, 2011 12:56 am

Thanks for this month update..
how to remove dot net 2 addon???
u r giving remove addons for dot net 1.1, 3.0, 3.5, 4 but not for 2

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Sun Jun 19, 2011 4:10 pm

.net 2.0 is not removable from Onepiece's UpdatePack, sorry.
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

Fragbert
Posts: 338
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 10:59 am

Post by Fragbert » Thu Jun 23, 2011 9:29 am

I would like to point out that KB981669 also causes incompatability with Sprint Air card installers as well as SEP11 (some versions)

Detailed here:

http://www.symantec.com/business/suppor ... &actp=LIST

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Thu Jun 23, 2011 9:47 am

Thanks. The incompatibility list becomes more and more longer...I hope MS will notice this, sooner or later.

There always 2-3 good solutions to work around the issue. See 5eraph's post here: http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.p ... 689#105689
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

Fragbert
Posts: 338
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 10:59 am

Post by Fragbert » Thu Jun 23, 2011 9:57 am

Yes, thanks - he also has a post-installer that works for systems you cant bother to re-image.

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:07 pm

updated
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

bbmak
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 2:55 pm

Post by bbmak » Thu Jul 14, 2011 10:50 pm

Thank you so much.

cosy
Posts: 278
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 11:56 pm

Post by cosy » Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:03 am

good news and thank you for your never ending effort

armix7
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 7:19 pm

Post by armix7 » Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:21 am

Upgraded to 4.8.0 - many thanks for your much appreciated work OnePiece and Nonno!
The pack is put together perfectly :-)

minuteman
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:38 am

windows presentation fundation error

Post by minuteman » Sat Jul 16, 2011 2:33 pm

Hi, new user here.

Everything its in place with intregation but :

Image

after restart this error disapear, the service its gone.

User avatar
OnePiece Alb
Posts: 525
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:01 pm
Location: Albania
Contact:

Post by OnePiece Alb » Sat Jul 16, 2011 4:08 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I do not see any problem ????, maybe something else will lead to damages to the service

cosy
Posts: 278
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 11:56 pm

Re: windows presentation fundation error

Post by cosy » Sun Jul 17, 2011 2:40 am

minuteman wrote:Hi, new user here.

Everything its in place with intregation but :

after restart this error disapear, the service its gone.
I don't see any problems whatsoever, I'm using this OS as I write this and all is fine, try to make a clean integration or check your steps...

User avatar
bphlpt
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:11 am

Post by bphlpt » Wed Jul 27, 2011 10:48 am

In case anyone missed this discussion since it was misplaced:
Fragbert wrote:I am having issue with the KB967756 roll back addon. When I integrate with nlite or rvm integrator, I get this error @ T-13. I use onepiece's update pack.

I do not have any issue with the installer. Is there a silent switch? :)

Image
5eraph wrote:No silent switch exists for the rollback installer.

What versions of the addon and update pack are you using? Minor changes should be made to the addon for use with OnePiece's update pack, but it should still work without that error if no changes are made.

If necessary I will update the addon, but I need to know what is currently breaking it.
Fragbert wrote:Hi, I'm using the latest 4.8.0 as of my last test this past Friday. What logs would you like for me to post?

And unfortunately, the user_hidden addon you linked to is no longer being hosted, so your original addon and installer are all I have to work with.

I use nlite to integrate onepiece 4.8.0, and with either nlite (same session) or ryanvm integrator to inegrate the addon = same results.

Oh and the silent switch for the installer is "-y" as per the 7zip SFX documentation. Just tried in vmware and it works! :D
5eraph wrote:RVMi's log should tell me what I need: specifically, the addon version.

Didn't know about the silent switch for the installer. Does that solve the problem?
Fragbert wrote:
5eraph wrote:RVMi's log should tell me what I need: specifically, the addon version.

Didn't know about the silent switch for the installer. Does that solve the problem?
Oh well the version of the addon I use is the one linked here from OnePiece's pack thread: http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.p ... 110#103110

The installer indeed works exactly as advertised with no issues. So now that I have a workable switch to move things along unattended in RunOnceEX, I consider the matter resolved. I'm just puzzled the addon results in the error @ T-13, it appears the addon and installer do exactly the same thing?
5eraph wrote:Yes, Fragbert. It's just that the addon accomplishes the same goal sooner; thus, should not need to go through any extra hurdles, like re-registering MSI.dll.
Cheers and Regards

MikeRepairs
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2011 9:09 pm
Location: WA

Post by MikeRepairs » Wed Aug 10, 2011 10:30 pm

I need to report a problem.
I have been using this for a couple years, making new install disks whenever you update. I have even donated by PayPal before.
All the computers I recently installed with your version 4.8.0 are having this update fail to install: KB2539631
Googling KB2539631 does nor return any other people having trouble, it must be this update pack.
Is there a way to troubleshoot the cause and make a fix?

PS your Onepiece XP Post-SP3 AIO Update Pack thread on MSFN forum appears to be lost or broken.
Logged in or not, I get this error: [#10344] You do not have permission to view this topic.

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Thu Aug 11, 2011 8:15 am

Thank you for pointing this out. It's a small 4.8.0 bug and it will be fixed in upcoming release.

Here's an easy workaround for running systems: copy and paste these lines in Notepad.

Code: Select all

[Version]
   Signature="$Windows NT$"

[DefaultInstall]
   AddReg     =REGEntries.AddReg

[REGEntries.AddReg]
   HKLM,"Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Installer\UserData\S-1-5-18\Components\62A79A60FA1136F438E2F4263C7A1D63","DC3BF90CC0D3D2F398A9A6D1762F70F3", ,"%24%"
   HKLM,"Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Installer\UserData\S-1-5-18\Components\7A0DCDED98788304DB93CC7B4D95E24D","DC3BF90CC0D3D2F398A9A6D1762F70F3", ,"%24%"
   HKLM,"Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Installer\UserData\S-1-5-18\Components\815DE197FE1BE664CB88CB6D3CA9C629","DC3BF90CC0D3D2F398A9A6D1762F70F3", ,"%24%"
   HKLM,"Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Installer\UserData\S-1-5-18\Components\FD01C6A9B00EFA749A5683F6D47045BD","DC3BF90CC0D3D2F398A9A6D1762F70F3", ,"%24%"
   HKLM,"Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Installer\UserData\S-1-5-18\Components\FD01C6A9B00EFA749A5683F6D47045BD","00000000000000000000000000000000", ,"%24%"
and save with .inf extension. Then run it, this should fix the issue

About MSFN, I've received no notifications at all. Maybe they've decided (more than an year after) that this stuff is warez now...
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

Post Reply