5eraph's post-SP2 Update Pack v2017-06_2

Windows XP Professional x64 Edition Update Pack discussion.
Post Reply
User avatar
bphlpt
Posts: 1362
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:11 am

Post by bphlpt » Mon Oct 17, 2011 3:11 am

Must have just been something temporary. I just tried all four links and they all began to download instantly.

Cheers and Regards

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Tue Nov 08, 2011 3:02 pm

Updated to 2011-11_1. Please read the Changelog for full details.

Keefa
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 11:00 am

Post by Keefa » Wed Nov 09, 2011 1:03 pm

Thanks, 5eraph, your work's very much appreciated as always!

mark strelecki
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:05 am
Location: Atlanta GA USA

THANKS From Atlanta

Post by mark strelecki » Wed Nov 09, 2011 6:00 pm

Your talent is immeasurable, your intellect divine.

I am in awe of your abilities and gratified by your graciousness.

You, 5eraph, are a GOOD MAN among men (and women).

Thank you very kindly from your friend in Atlanta Georgia, USA.

MARK STRELECKI

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:09 pm

You're welcome. :)

Updated to 2011-11_2. Please read the Changelog for full details.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Thu Nov 17, 2011 1:55 am

Updated to 2011-11_3. Please read the Changelog for full details.

kolp
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 3:36 am

Post by kolp » Fri Nov 18, 2011 7:11 am

Thanks alot for your work!

I just want to ask if this is good for server 2003 x64 as well? the IE8 addon seems to be.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sat Nov 19, 2011 3:29 am

You're welcome. :) Sorry for the delayed reply.

The IE8 addon is intended for XP and 2003, and has been tested in both.

But the update pack was not created with Windows 2003 in mind.
On 2009/03/18, [url=http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?p=90792#90792]5eraph[/url] wrote:Differences exist between some of the binaries in the x64 versions of 2003 and XP. The first example that comes to mind is KB925876, but others exist. If you download that update and take a peek inside, you'll notice four folders (ia, id, ip, is) corresponding to 2003 Advanced Server, 2003 Datacenter Server, XP Professional, and 2003 Server (respectively). I include only the XP file version in these cases.

In other cases such as KB944043, extra files are installed for 2003 that are not installed for XP; I don't include those files in my update pack.

Integrating my update pack into Windows 2003 may be possible, but I wouldn't recommend it.
Last edited by 5eraph on Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Tue Nov 22, 2011 11:20 pm

Updated to 2011-11_4. Please read the Changelog for full details.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Wed Dec 14, 2011 11:16 am

Updated to 2011-12_1. Please read the Changelog for full details.

nick_the_name
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2011 3:27 pm

2 files older on updatepack than on installation disk with sp2 ?

Post by nick_the_name » Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:32 am

Hi 5eraph, Thanks a lot for your work on XP64 updates!

I have a question/hint regarding integration of the update pack.
When I do the integration, I get a message for this two files:
wcdosys.dl_ and cdosys.dl_ are newer on CDROM than in update pack,
ver 6.6.2.0 on original XP x64 sp2 and ver 6.5.6758.0 in update pack.
Which ohne should be installed ?

I've another issue, maybe you can give me an advice:
When I add a custom program files path to the unattended mode of nlite,
e.g. ProgFilesPath = "\Software"
after the installation process of windows, there are two path"trees" on disk,
one like it should be, added due ProgFilePath parameter for %APPDATA%
and the default one, but instead of c:\program files, there is c:\program files (x86)(x86)
The path is nearby empty, only containing path "\common fiels\ODBC\datasources"
and c:\Program Files (x86) only contains path "\uninstall information"

So it seems there is a installation script that is not correctly using
the %APPDATA% parameter due installation.

Can you help me resolve this ? Would be nice to make changes with regedit obsolet.

Many thanks for your time.
Greetz & Marry Xmas.
Last edited by nick_the_name on Wed Dec 21, 2011 10:50 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Tue Dec 20, 2011 5:12 pm

I can't find any mention online of v6.6.2.0. These are the versions of CDOSys.dll I have available:
  • XPx64SP1 - v6.5.6755.0, 2005/03/24
  • XPx64SP2 - v6.5.6757.0, 2007/02/17
  • KB934273-v2 - v6.5.6758.0, 2007/10/30
  • KB934274 - v6.6.6000.20657, 2007/08/08
The peculiar issue with ProgFilesPath is not exclusive to nLite or the update pack. It happens when the following entries are in WinNT.sif. It's a problem with Windows without a readily apparent fix.

Code: Select all

[Unattended]
ProgramFilesDir="\Software"
CommonProgramFilesDir="\Software\Common Files"
ProgramFilesDir(x86)="\Software(x86)"
CommonProgramFilesDir(x86)="\Software(x86)\Common Files"

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Wed Jan 11, 2012 5:10 am

Updated to 2012-01_1. Please read the Changelog for full details.

mark strelecki
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 11:05 am
Location: Atlanta GA USA

Core i5 Dell Latitude E6510 Now With XP64

Post by mark strelecki » Fri Jan 27, 2012 10:32 pm

Thanks again for a stellar creation. You are one in a million, 5eraph!

This Dell Latitude E6510 came with Windows 7, but with a little help from a Dell enterprise Wiki page, I found all the drivers for XP64 and they work GREAT.

I'm guessing your time for creating these wonderful XP64 update packs may be coming to an end, but I certainly hope not. I love your stuff and it'll always be in my Windows Setup Toolkit.

Thank you very much. Blessings of the universe shall be upon you.

Your friend in Atlanta,

MARK STRELECKI

spawn
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:31 am

Post by spawn » Wed Feb 01, 2012 11:57 am

thanks.

spawn
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:31 am

Post by spawn » Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:07 pm

i got sp2 cdrom, used the media player 11 slipstreamer, then i integrated the update pack then internet explorer and flash x64 with Rvm Integrator.
Had to use Nlite to put drivers and unattended info in and tweaks.
i burned a dvdrom and it installed completely.
Then I run Belarc Avisor and it say i have 105 missing microsoft security updates. (haven't even installed Dot Net yet :P)
Would be nice to have Exfat ....

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sat Feb 11, 2012 10:17 pm

Try using the WMP11 Slipstreamer after RVMi. I have no problems as tested below. nLite was not included since I don't know which settings and drivers you used.

exFAT (KB955704) is included in the update pack, but I have not had an occasion to test or use it. If it's not working for you, please provide a thorough test procedure stating exactly which hardware should be used.

My test for Belarc Advisor:
  1. Integrated the following into an unaltered source with RVMi 1.6.0:
    • 5er_UpdatePack_XPx64SP2_2012-01_1.7z
    • 5er_IE8_Addon_2012-01_1_x64.7z
    • 5er_Flash_v11.1.102.55_Addon_x64.7z
  2. Added my test WinNT.sif
  3. Ran Windows Media Player 11 Slipstreamer v1.4.3.0:
    • Vanilla, no advanced options
    • wmp11-windowsxp-x64-enu.exe
      • windowsmedia11-kb928788-x64-intl.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb929399-v2-x64-intl.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb929773-x64-intl.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb932390-x64-intl.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb933547-x64-intl.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb935551-x64-intl.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb935552-x64-intl.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb939209-x64-intl.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB939683-x64-ENU.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB941569-x64-ENU.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb944882-x64-intl.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB952069-x64-ENU.exe
        windowsmedia11-kb954067-x64-intl.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB954154-x64-ENU.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB954155-x64-ENU.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB973540-x64-ENU.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB974905-x64-INTL.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB978695-x64-ENU.exe
        WindowsMedia11-KB2378111-x64-ENU.exe
        WindowsXP-SP2-X64-WindowsMedia-KB975558-x64-ENU.exe
  4. Created ISO with RVMi
  5. Installed XPx64 from ISO in VirtualBox 4.1.8

spawn
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:31 am

Post by spawn » Mon Feb 13, 2012 3:14 pm

will do what you said but i must say Exfat is in fact a great file system.
I use wherever I can that i get no errors whatsoever with that file system.
In fact, I formatted a WD Caviar 2250 with fat 16 to test net cacheing and it froze when defragmented by puran defrag. when I formatted it with Exfat for that task no errors whatsoever and great performace. the WD HDD that i was using had been manufactured 13 JAN 1994 lol.

spawn
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:31 am

Post by spawn » Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:58 am

the download was corrupted but there was no error must've skipped thanks this is a good release :)

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Wed Feb 15, 2012 8:10 pm

Updated to 2012-02_1. Please read the Changelog for full details.

Keefa
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2007 11:00 am

Post by Keefa » Thu Feb 16, 2012 10:35 am

Thank you for your continued good work, 5eraph!

esshoul
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:18 pm

Post by esshoul » Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:21 pm

Seraph, you are our hero! I hope that we can use XP 64 bit for a long time :-)

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:57 pm

You're welcome, everybody. :)

The updates will continue for as long as I use it. Not sure how I feel about Metro, but from what I've read they'll be prying XP from my cold, dead fingers.

Serega032
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 6:33 am

Post by Serega032 » Sun Feb 19, 2012 2:31 pm

Hello, friends. I'm a russian user. Today i wanted update my XP x64 distrib and after the itegration is finished i start the installation in Virtualbox. When it finished i run IE. Browser is not started, it was error. Please help me to solve this problem. I integrated UP, IE8 and AdobeFlash by RVMi.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sun Feb 19, 2012 3:21 pm

What was the error message? Can you post your RVMi log file?

maur0
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 11:08 am

Post by maur0 » Mon Feb 20, 2012 6:38 am

i integrate last ie8 v2012-02_1
and update pack v2012-02_1
is ok no bug deteted run fine all :)
i usage nlite

Serega032
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 6:33 am

Post by Serega032 » Sat Feb 25, 2012 7:53 am

Please give me the links or explain, how i can integrate your update pack. I know 2 methods: RVMi and nLite, but i don't know, how do it. As i wont integrate MassStorage drivers.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sat Feb 25, 2012 12:31 pm

Copy all files and folders from your original XP x64 CD to a folder on your hard drive; preferably near the root, like "C:\XPCD". Then follow either set of instructions below.

RyanVM Integrator

nLite

cezarica
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 9:55 pm

Post by cezarica » Mon Feb 27, 2012 6:23 am

Stupid question: do I have to be on x64 in order to integrate this in a iso file or can i do if from x86 too?

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Mon Feb 27, 2012 4:59 pm

Service Pack 2 must be slipstreamed on XPx64. The update pack can be slipstreamed on either x64 or x86.

esshoul
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2012 5:18 pm

Post by esshoul » Wed Feb 29, 2012 11:39 am

Hello, unfortunately I found some nasty bug in IE6 addon (which I prefer over IE8).

When integrating with Nlite it say error with "h-index out of array" and when integrating with Ryan it says no bug, but during installation (win installation) it cant copy all files related to IE6 adddon and installation goes to error.

RR.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Wed Feb 29, 2012 3:27 pm

The "H-Index out of array" error seems related to a line in the [ExtraFileEdits] section of entries_IE6_x64.ini that tells nLite to clean up after itself:

Code: Select all

5erUpPck.htm|; Customized by nLite - [color=white][/color]www.nliteos.com||0
When I first added that line in addon v2010-09_1 it produced no error. Nothing seems to have changed between then and now. The line will be removed for the next release. Until then, this error can be ignored and will not cause problems.

I test the IE6 addon in RVMi for every release, but don't often test the addon in nLite. Having just tested v2012-02_1 in RVMi and nLite I receive no errors during Windows installation. Please post the RVMi log or "Last Session.ini" file for the ISO that causes setup errors so I can try to reproduce them.

Serega032
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2012 6:33 am

Post by Serega032 » Sat Mar 03, 2012 6:05 am

All is well. Rebuilt in nLite, all problem is soved. Thank's.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Mon Mar 05, 2012 9:04 pm

Updated to 2012-02_2. Please read the Changelog for full details.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Tue Mar 13, 2012 6:09 pm

Updated to 2012-03_1. Please read the Changelog for full details.

User avatar
Svyat
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 5:23 am
Location: Ukraine, Kiev

Post by Svyat » Sun Mar 18, 2012 8:41 am

Additional update KB2669182 is available to download
dnsapi.dll 5.2.3790.4955
newer is not always better

spawn
Posts: 88
Joined: Sat May 23, 2009 3:31 am

Post by spawn » Fri Mar 30, 2012 1:13 pm

i tried IE6 on facebook it freezes and makes an error report.
Maybe its to do with their discontinued support of chat on IE6.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sat Mar 31, 2012 2:35 am

Thanks, Svyat. :)

Some would call that a feature, spawn. ;)

Seriously though, in testing I get the message, "you may want to upgrade your browser." No error messages, but I rarely use instant messaging anymore. I don't play games like FarmVille (and won't accept application requests, ever) so could be missing something there. Could also be that I'm testing the new Flash ActiveX (11.2, which will be in a soon to be released pack). I'll keep an eye out, but given its age don't expect IE6 to be very useful, or safe, on many popular sites.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Sat Mar 31, 2012 5:59 am

Updated to 2012-03_2. Please read the Changelog for full details.

With this release Adobe Flash Player was updated to v11.2 which introduces, among other things, the ability to self-update. It does this by adding a service and a scheduled task, "Adobe Flash Player Update Service" and "Adobe Flash Player Updater" respectively. They're included in the update pack in the form of registry entries for the service, "HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\AdobeFlashPlayerUpdateSvc", and a JOB file for the scheduled task, "Adobe Flash Player Updater.job". Those with some INF editing knowledge should be able to remove these to completely kill the updater, if desired.

But an easier way to reliably disable the self-updater exists. After integrating this pack, find the file mms.cfg in the I386 source directory. For easy editing it is not compressed. Just edit in Notepad, save, and create the ISO.
  • Auto-update — AutoUpdateDisable=0, SilentAutoUpdateEnable=1
  • Notify (default) — AutoUpdateDisable=0, SilentAutoUpdateEnable=0
  • Disable — AutoUpdateDisable=1, SilentAutoUpdateEnable=0
These settings can be changed in the Flash x86 Control Panel applet after Windows is installed.

Note to Update Pack and Flash Addon maintainers: When using an imported JOB file as I have done, the Run As User field is munged. Despite what Microsoft says, this can be corrected by using the following command line:

Code: Select all

SchTasks.exe /Change /TN "Adobe Flash Player Updater" /RU SYSTEM
However, since the Task Scheduler service will not run during Windows setup (NET START won't work) or at HKLM\RunOnce after system boot, I must run the following command after user logon with the following AddReg line, which includes another fix to allow for a Windows installation path other than the hard-coded "C:\WINDOWS". 32-bit OS users should substitute %11% for %16425%.

Code: Select all

HKCU,"Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce","TaskSchedulerUserBugfix",0,"""%11%\schtasks.exe"" /Change /TN ""Adobe Flash Player Updater"" /RU SYSTEM /TR ""%16425%\Macromed\Flash\FlashPlayerUpdateService.exe"""
But this makes an ugly CMD window pop up momentarily under the Start menu on first user logon.

Oh, and the rarely seen REG_QWORD data type makes an appearance (as specified by 0xB0001 in INFs, and hex(b) in REG files). There doesn't appear to be a way of adding values of this data type with REG ADD or the RegEdit GUI in Windows XP. "REG_QWORD" is not a valid data type on the command line and REG_NONE corrupts the entered data. RegEdit's GUI doesn't give REG_QWORD or REG_NONE as available options.

User avatar
Svyat
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 5:23 am
Location: Ukraine, Kiev

Post by Svyat » Mon Apr 02, 2012 9:06 pm

5eraph, you can also add the KMDF and UMDF drivers updates. And also you may add AMD Processor driver update, that is available on WU when you have and AMD K10 processor installed.
newer is not always better

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Mon Apr 02, 2012 10:40 pm

I'll look into KMDF and the AMD update; need download links for them. But UMDF will get overwritten with the older version in WMP11 by the slipstreamer. (The slipstreamer overwrites a newer version of MSDelta.dll if it exists.)

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Mon Apr 02, 2012 10:57 pm

5eraph wrote:I'll look into KMDF and the AMD update; need download links for them.
I had them here but they have since been deleted

http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.p ... 445#115445

You can find the Vista/XP hotfixes in the CoInstaller DLL files in WDDK

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Tue Apr 03, 2012 1:04 am

For KMDF, are you talking about WDK 7.1.0, Rick? After installing the ISO (GRMWDK_EN_7600_1.ISO), a search of the hard drive turns up wdf01000.tmf and wdfldr.lib, but no matching SYS files.

I don't have AMD hardware. For the AMD update I will need a link to the CAB file offered by Windows Update. It can be found in "%SystemRoot%\WindowsUpdate.log". I can't do anything without it.

User avatar
Svyat
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 5:23 am
Location: Ukraine, Kiev

Post by Svyat » Tue Apr 03, 2012 1:04 pm

Here is the link to the CAB file for AMD processor driver update offered by WU:
http://www.download.windowsupdate.com/m ... e6cfeb.cab
newer is not always better

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Tue Apr 03, 2012 1:15 pm

5eraph wrote:For KMDF, are you talking about WDK 7.1.0, Rick?
Both KMDF and UMDF, you will find them embedded in the RCData of

Code: Select all

WdfCoInstaller01009.dll
WUDFUpdate_01009.dll
Here you go, these are for XP/SRV03 x64 http://jumbofiles.com/gu70qw3p283z

BTW to create the task for flash you can also try

Code: Select all

FlashPlayerUpdateService.exe -createDefaultTask
All switches

Code: Select all

-deleteTask
-createDefaultTask
; These will generate mms.cfg
-setSilentAutoUpdate
-setNotifyAutoUpdate
-setDisableAutoUpdate
-isSAUEnabled ; (IDK exactly what this does)

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Wed Apr 11, 2012 7:05 pm

Thanks, Rick. :) I'll play around more with Flash when Adobe releases the next update for it. For simplicity I may merge the 64-bit addon with the update pack and devote my Flash addons to setting the update policy. Otherwise it could get messy and (more) confusing; four separate Flash addons covering the various configurations is too many.
Svyat wrote:5eraph, you can also add the KMDF and UMDF drivers updates. And also you may add AMD Processor driver update, that is available on WU when you have and AMD K10 processor installed.
I've had a look at KMDF and the AMD driver. Unfortunately, neither package updates existing files in the source. The best way to slipstream the AMD driver (AMD Hardware Power State Processor Driver) is to use nLite to add it as a PNP driver, or follow Microsoft's "Unattended Setup" instructions in KB314479 to slipstream it manually. I can also provide detailed instructions if you'd like.

KMDF is a supplemental library that is used by some drivers. A driver that needs KMDF should install an included redistributable package that is necessary for that driver to function. I don't know how common such drivers are, but I haven't seen any. KMDF won't be included at this time.

The same goes for UMDF as I've mentioned previously. If it becomes necessary for me to create a WMP11 addon then I may include it within that addon. We'll see.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Wed Apr 11, 2012 7:52 pm

Updated to 2012-04_1. Please read the Changelog for full details.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Fri Apr 13, 2012 4:12 am

5eraph wrote:Thanks, Rick. :) I'll play around more with Flash when Adobe releases the next update for it.
Well, that didn't take long.

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Tue Apr 17, 2012 5:50 pm

Updated to 2012-04_2. Please read the Changelog for full details.

In short, addons are now available to modify Adobe Flash. Thanks, ricktendo64. :)

User avatar
5eraph
Site Admin
Posts: 4618
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 9:38 pm
Location: Riverview, MI USA

Post by 5eraph » Tue May 08, 2012 8:59 pm

Updated to 2012-05_1. Please read the Changelog for full details.

Post Reply