Redo the SP2 package has ICFGNT.DLL wrong

Questions about Update Pack making? Ask here.
Post Reply
6655087
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 5:35 am

Redo the SP2 package has ICFGNT.DLL wrong

Post by 6655087 » Tue Jul 15, 2008 11:42 pm

Will SP2 package has nothing to the attention of the » On the contrary SP3 package will not go wrong
Is a document that conflict »
Thanks


Registration component where tips ICFGNT.DLL probably wrong in the T14
Last edited by 6655087 on Tue Jul 15, 2008 11:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

6655087
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2008 5:35 am

Post by 6655087 » Tue Jul 15, 2008 11:43 pm

English is translated through the. CHINA

m-p{3}
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 8:50 pm
Location: Montreal QC, Canada
Contact:

Post by m-p{3} » Wed Jul 16, 2008 5:54 pm

Sorry, I cannot understand what you say even if I try hard.
Image

yumeyao
Moderator
Posts: 1718
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:24 pm
Location: Taiyuan, Shanxi, PR China

Post by yumeyao » Wed Jul 16, 2008 11:52 pm

Hey you can write in chinese, i can help you translate it to english...
Image
My work list(Hosted by dumpydooby)

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sun Jul 20, 2008 11:00 pm

ICFGNT errors are generally related to an integration gone wrong, FWIW.
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

Post Reply