[Release] RVM Integrator 1.4.3 CPL

Discuss & post Update Pack addons here.
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

[Release] RVM Integrator 1.4.3 CPL

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Mon Dec 12, 2005 8:33 pm

Updated to use reg entries instead of the messy .cpl & .cpi files.

Hahahahahah Here is a CPL addon for the RVM integrator.

Image

Image

Size - 669 kb MD5Hash = 5C1798106A177C7BEFD0D2F030498EDF

....
Last edited by Kelsenellenelvian on Mon Jan 29, 2007 12:21 am, edited 12 times in total.
User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Postby Siginet » Mon Dec 12, 2005 11:06 pm

haha! Integrating the Integrator. ;)

You could make a windows XP PowerPacker one too I guess.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software
User avatar
orcoxp
Posts: 532
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 2:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Postby orcoxp » Tue Dec 13, 2005 12:43 am

can we associate this with *addon*.cab and *update*.cab?
Chris Thomson
AKA OrcoXP

PHP/MySQL/phpMyAdmin 2 & 3 successfully running simultaneously on XP SP3 IIS.
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Tue Dec 13, 2005 12:45 am

Yes it is the full 1.05 integrator donloaded from this site.
User avatar
orcoxp
Posts: 532
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2005 2:05 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada

Postby orcoxp » Tue Dec 13, 2005 12:47 am

I mean to right click a cab file and have it populate properly?
Chris Thomson

AKA OrcoXP



PHP/MySQL/phpMyAdmin 2 & 3 successfully running simultaneously on XP SP3 IIS.
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Tue Dec 13, 2005 12:49 am

sorry no you will still have to start the integrator.
krash56
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2006 11:19 pm

Postby krash56 » Fri Feb 24, 2006 10:44 am

Never mind, updated it myself or at least I think I did it right. LOL

Are you going to update this addon for v1.1? I would love to have it.
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:50 pm

Updated it...
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Wed Jun 07, 2006 4:52 pm

can ypu please update this to 1.2.2
thanks
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Wed Jun 07, 2006 8:00 pm

No problem m8.

Updated!!!! :)
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Wed Jun 07, 2006 8:18 pm

thanx very much for fast response.
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3212
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Postby ricktendo64 » Fri Jun 30, 2006 12:22 pm

Hey kel I like ur new sigs

plz update 1.3.0
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Fri Jun 30, 2006 12:40 pm

Thanks Updated!
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Mon Aug 07, 2006 3:18 pm

dear kel, can i just replace integrat.ex_ for updating this, or you are editing other files?
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3212
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Postby ricktendo64 » Mon Aug 07, 2006 3:24 pm

MrNxDmx Remember the RyanVM Integrator 1.4.1 has a new icon, Kels cpl file still uses the old one

RyanVM Integrator 1.4.1 addon by Ut/Collector
Ut/Collectors is not a CPL shortcut like Kels, its in Start/All Programs/Integrator, you can also Uncompress and run the Silent Installer
Last edited by ricktendo64 on Mon Aug 07, 2006 4:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Mon Aug 07, 2006 3:44 pm

for notice, kels one is cpl addon.. thanks for info & link..
User avatar
SoKoOLz
Posts: 180
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 3:53 am

Postby SoKoOLz » Tue Aug 08, 2006 6:44 am

Thanks again Kels
Image
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:37 am

got an error with cpl 1.4.1: "Unable to execute command: \Windows\system32\Integrat.exe"
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3212
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Postby ricktendo64 » Tue Aug 08, 2006 9:23 pm

Same here :(
Image
TechnoHunter
Posts: 506
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:13 am

Postby TechnoHunter » Wed Aug 09, 2006 1:33 am

sounds like it is looking for a file name that isnt there.. look in the folder mentioned and see if the files lives there as intergrat.exe or integrator.exe might just be mis-named.. thanks for all your work here kel much appreciated btw!

TechnoHunter
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3212
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Postby ricktendo64 » Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:15 am

Alredy did:
I serched system32 for the filename, its Integrator.exe not Integrat.exe
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:39 am

seems wrong coding in cpl. should wait kel.
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:36 am

Sorry my bad I fixed it.
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Thu Oct 12, 2006 7:10 pm

New Integrator, and new request for Kelsenellenelvian, can you please update this?
Thank you m8. :rolleyes:
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:06 pm

Sorry for the delay I forgot. Anyways it has now been updated.

P.S. Thank you for asking very nicely.
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Fri Oct 13, 2006 10:19 am

Thanks mate :rolleyes:
(Its a pleasure to be here :wink: )
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Sat Jan 20, 2007 7:12 am

Hey, will it be a big order if I request this to be updated? :P
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Sat Jan 20, 2007 4:24 pm

Hmmmm man I justy dunno If I got the time LOL

Yeah I will do it now
dkrus
Posts: 372
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 1:54 pm

Postby dkrus » Sat Jan 20, 2007 9:24 pm

Thanks for the update
User avatar
RaGhul
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 5:56 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Postby RaGhul » Sat Jan 20, 2007 9:25 pm

Kel,
Just saw this today.
Cute!! Useful, too! I'm prolly gonna add it 2 my xp tonite. :D

Thx!
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Sun Jan 21, 2007 1:23 am

Now that I have had a little time I updated it to my new format.
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3212
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Postby ricktendo64 » Sun Jan 21, 2007 8:23 am

Im thinking of going back to cpl and cpi files Kel... I like the registry trick but cpl and cpi files can be shown/hidden in the CPL using TweakUI
User avatar
RaGhul
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 5:56 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Postby RaGhul » Sun Jan 21, 2007 9:15 am

Kel,
What's the new format?
(I just saw this yesterday, so I don't know what the old format was.)
User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Postby MrNxDmX » Sun Jan 21, 2007 9:26 am

Using registry entries for control panel. Not cpl or cpi files :)
User avatar
RaGhul
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 5:56 pm
Location: San Diego, CA

Postby RaGhul » Mon Jan 22, 2007 2:03 am

k!!

Thx, DmX. :wink:
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3212
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Postby ricktendo64 » Sat Jan 27, 2007 12:33 pm

Kel the icon is broken, this is why
DefaultIcon",,,"%SystemRoot%\System32\integrator.exe -161"
User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4380
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Postby Kelsenellenelvian » Mon Jan 29, 2007 12:22 am

Fixed the icon issue.

Return to “Update Pack Addons”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests