[Release] nLite Add-On Maker v1.2.4 addon

Discuss & post Update Pack addons here.
Post Reply
User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

[Release] nLite Add-On Maker v1.2.4 addon

Post by ricktendo64 » Fri Sep 22, 2006 4:47 am

Image
nLite Add-On Maker v1.2.4 addon by ricktendo64
Image
MD5: 5A8685DB1E87DEF5F85F947632634AD2
Size: 839 KB
Website: http://www.msfn.org/board/index.php?showtopic=73008


Note: Also adds Shell Command (Right Click Folder), 100% Uninstallable.
Added Switches: 7Zip 4.4.x, AVG free (No-Start), NOD32, Diskeeper 10, Firefox 1.5.x.

Enjoy! :)
Last edited by ricktendo64 on Mon Sep 25, 2006 4:35 am, edited 17 times in total.

User avatar
boooggy
Posts: 1297
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2005 2:20 am
Location: Bucharest, Romania

Post by boooggy » Fri Sep 22, 2006 8:07 am

link to site is not working....

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Fri Sep 22, 2006 10:14 am

boooggy wrote:link to site is not working....
Thank You... Website seems to be out of commission, added msfn site.

EDIT: Updated Switch Database... Anybody want switch added let me know and Ill include it.

Esente
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 1:57 pm
Location: US

Post by Esente » Fri Sep 22, 2006 2:59 pm

Can you help me with the switch fo Piky Basket and bxNewFolder? They are two addons to the WINDOWS explorer. THanks
I like walking in the rain... because nobody knows I'm crying!

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Fri Sep 22, 2006 3:27 pm

CMenu or USSF are two neat tools for finding switches... You can test your switches by uncompressing the cab archive/addon you made with nlaom and run the installer in the svcpack folder.

Ahmad Rady
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:47 pm

Post by Ahmad Rady » Sun Jan 25, 2009 11:29 am

Thanks too Much

But it is have a Trojan inside ( Kasersky 8)

Raoul90
Posts: 675
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2008 10:29 am
Location: The Netherlands

Post by Raoul90 » Sun Jan 25, 2009 1:12 pm

Yes my McAfee also says that, weeeird.

Lets check virustotal.
http://www.virustotal.com/nl/analisis/b ... 2ee973d1db

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Post by ricktendo64 » Sun Jan 25, 2009 2:20 pm

Thats allot of flags

I did not write the prog so IDK

Post Reply