[Release] Siginet's MultiTheme AddonsPack v2.1

Discuss & post Update Pack addons here.
User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

[Release] Siginet's MultiTheme AddonsPack v2.1

Post by Siginet » Mon Dec 05, 2005 3:07 pm

OK... here it is folks! The first:
MultiTheme-AddonsPack

Description:
  • These addons directly integrate themes and mouse pointers created by third parties for use with Windows XP and 2003.
Details:Credits:Downloads:Notes:
  • Most of the credit should go to Kelsenellenelvian for his work on most of the themes and cursors that are contained in this Multi-ThemePack!
    Thanks Kelsenellenelvian!
    And also please thank Xable, dglewin, keytotime and lil ol' me (Siginet) ;) !!!
Changelog:
  • [2010/05/24 23:00 UTC] - v2.1 - 5eraph
    • Corrected an [Optional Components] naming mismatch in SysOC.inf causing OSMinimal to appear in the Windows Components Wizard.
    • Added [DefaultInstall] sections to mouse pointer INFs.
    [2010/05/24 00:00 UTC] - v2.0 - 5eraph
    • Kelsenellenelvian's Royale Theme Addon has been removed due to incompatibility with XP/2003 x64 (due to x86 luna.mst replacement). For a compatible Royale theme, please consider using 5eraph's MS Signed Themes Addon in addition to this addon.
    • Corrected a couple typos in the [DestinationDirs] section of LE4.inf that would cause two shellstyle.dll files to be erroneously copied to "%SystemRoot%\system32".
    • Registry scheme issues for all included cursor packs fixed.
    • Updated the [HexEdit] section of entries*.ini with the newest UXTheme.dll patch codes for RVMi.
    • All INFs cleaned up for consistency and porting to x64.
    • x64 addon released.
    [2006/07/06 21:10 UTC] - v1.7 - Siginet
    • Removed uxtheme.dll and placed the new HexEdit feature into the entries file to patch the user's uxtheme file for them.
    [2005/12/31 23:10 UTC] - v1.5 - Siginet
    • Completely changed the way the files are integrated. They do not need to add to the [WinntDirectories] section of txtsetup.sif anymore.
    • Also a few other changes.
    [2005/12/19 19:55 UTC] - v1.4 - Siginet
    • Removed LClock. I think it is better off as a seperate addon.
    • Removed Kelsenellenelvian's Luna Element 4 and
    • Replaced it with keytotime's Luna Element 4 Modified.
    • Fixed "d1,osm4.mst" and "d1,osm5.mst" errors. (Thanks amnesia)
Last edited by Siginet on Sun Feb 17, 2008 12:57 am, edited 13 times in total.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4383
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Post by Kelsenellenelvian » Mon Dec 05, 2005 3:25 pm

HOLY SHIT!!! Wow great job man...

User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4383
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Post by Kelsenellenelvian » Mon Dec 05, 2005 3:45 pm

Ok here is the mirror for it get rid of that rapidshare crap!

http://www.wpiw.net/downloads/Multi_Sig ... ck_1.2.cab

User avatar
warrior1109
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2005 12:05 pm
Location: London, UK

Post by warrior1109 » Mon Dec 05, 2005 4:35 pm

Thanks Kelsenellenelvian!
And also please thank Xable dglewin and lil ol' me (Siginet) !!!
Thanks to everyone involved, will try it out tomorrow, GREAT work from all of you's!! :D

Rekoil
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 3:42 am

Post by Rekoil » Tue Dec 06, 2005 12:16 am

YAY YOU PUT FOTON IN IT :P
LOL

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Tue Dec 06, 2005 3:04 am

Sorry everybody. When I put the updated lclock in I didn't remove all of the old one and it is causing problems. I am fixing the issue now. :(
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Tue Dec 06, 2005 5:56 am

Updated and fixed! :D Let me know if you have troubles with 1.3. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

Rekoil
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 3:42 am

Post by Rekoil » Tue Dec 06, 2005 8:04 pm

you should change the topic title to say 1.3
LOL

ron2024
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2005 5:58 am
Location: IL

Post by ron2024 » Tue Dec 06, 2005 8:18 pm

Dam,..That was quick I was workin' on combining individually released theme packs w/some cursor packs myself, though I was having bad dreams of installation errors.

I'm dnloading this right away, thanks Siginet !

User avatar
DisabledTrucker
Posts: 822
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2005 6:14 pm
Location: Country of Mental on the Planet Trucker in the MidnightHunter Galaxy.
Contact:

Post by DisabledTrucker » Tue Dec 06, 2005 9:52 pm

Feel free to add any part of mine you'd like to add to it as well. It should be fixed now.
Matthew 22:36-40

I have some gmail invites left, if you'd like one IM me and let me know.

[url=mms://wmc1.liquidviewer.net/WNOR]WNOR FM-99[/url] The best station in the world!

User avatar
FOOSA
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 2:37 am

Post by FOOSA » Wed Dec 07, 2005 12:26 am

You guys ROCK! :D

Any possibilities to add the VXP... A Modern Classic theme?

fluid
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 4:46 am

Post by fluid » Fri Dec 16, 2005 11:54 pm


User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sat Dec 17, 2005 12:19 am

I am gonna create my ThemePacks in Parts. I personally do not want one huge pack with all of them. So I have decided to make seperate ones. This first pack was a bunch of Basic Themes. The next pack will be more advanced themes.

Also I was thinking about removeing LClock from the theme pack... only because I think LClock should be a seperate addon. It's one of those addons that some people will like and some won't.

I allready made the themes 8.3 compliant so I don't think we need to upgrade to Royale Addon 4.2

As for LE4 Modified 1.2... I will place that one in the next pack and replace the original one. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
amnesia
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2005 9:06 pm

Post by amnesia » Mon Dec 19, 2005 9:47 am

Siginet could U check lines in .ini file ?

d1,osm4.mst
d1,osm5.mst

should they have .dll ext. ?
i had an error on them, changed ini
btw veeeery nice pack, 10Q

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Mon Dec 19, 2005 1:58 pm

Thanks amnesia.
I fixed this problem and I also made a few other changes as well.

Post updated to v1.4. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

Magnum

Post by Magnum » Mon Dec 19, 2005 2:26 pm

I like the old luna 4 theme better, than key2times's modified one. The old one is cleaner. just my 2c

l0v3
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2005 5:16 am

Post by l0v3 » Fri Dec 23, 2005 5:41 am

Hi. Thanks for the good work.

The link seems to be not working though.

Have a blessed Christmas and happy New Year.

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Fri Dec 23, 2005 1:21 pm

It is working for me. Maybe it was down for a little while.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
FOOSA
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 2:37 am

Post by FOOSA » Fri Dec 30, 2005 3:10 am

Time for v1.5 to be released.... ModBlue and HmmmXp new versions are out :-D
Image

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Fri Dec 30, 2005 11:58 am

FOOSA wrote:Time for v1.5 to be released.... ModBlue and HmmmXp new versions are out :-D
Actually the new versions of ModBlue and HmmmXP do not change anything except the way they are installed.

But... I do plan to change the way the whole ThemePack installs as well... using the same method as HmmmXP and ModBlue.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sat Dec 31, 2005 5:10 pm

v1.5 is online now. ;)
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

fluid
Posts: 148
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 4:46 am

Post by fluid » Sun Jan 01, 2006 3:42 am

Please add here the IE7 theme. :D

maa

Re: [Release] Siginet_MultiTheme-AddonsPack_1.5.cab

Post by maa » Sun Jan 01, 2006 5:40 am

Siginet wrote:OK... here it is folks! The first:
MultiTheme-AddonsPack

Updated: Dec\31\2005

Changes
v1.5:
Completley changed the way the files are integrated. They do not need to add to the WinntDirectories section of txtsetup.sif anymore.
Also a few other changes.
v1.4:
Removed LClock. I think it is better off as a seperate addon.
Removed Kelsenellenelvian's Luna Element 4 and
Replaced it with Keytotimes Luna Element 4 Modified.
Fixed d1,osm4.mst and d1,osm5.mst errors. (Thanks amnesia)


This pack contains:
Contrast Black CursorPack By: Kelsenellenelvian
Contrast White CursorPack By: Kelsenellenelvian
Fedora CursorPack By: Kelsenellenelvian
Ferrari ThemePack By: Siginet
Foton ThemePack By: Kelsenellenelvian
HmmXP ThemePack By: Xable
Removed: LClock (White) By: dglewin
Luna Element 4 By: Kelsenellenelvian (Added Bliss2.jpg and uses 3D-Bronze Cursors)
ModBlue ThemePack By: Xable
OS Minimal 2 ThemePack By: Kelsenellenelvian
OSX4XP CursorPack By: Kelsenellenelvian
Royale ThemePack By: Kelsenellenelvian
RoyaleMod ThemePack By: Kelsenellenelvian (Added Wallpaper XP_Orb_by_firstliight.jpg and Uses Contrast White Cursors)
VistaXP ThemePack By: Kelsenellenelvian


Multi_Siginet_MultiTheme-AddonsPack_1.5.cab
MD5 Hash: E34E3A90B13AC39A7108F931D17C5AAB

Most of the credit should go to Kelsenellenelvian for his work on most of the themes and cursors that are contained in this Multi-ThemePack!
Thanks Kelsenellenelvian!
And also please thank Xable dglewin Keytotime and lil ol' me (Siginet) ;) !!!
how to use ? I integrated using Integrator 1.0.5 and after installation, I can not others theme except the default one.
Or maybe any other way to see it ?

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:39 pm

Hmmm... you should be able to select the themes by right clicking the desktop and selecting what theme you wish to use. If there are none there to select... are you sure you are using the iso it was integrated to? Or maybe there is another addon that clashes with it? Were you integrating any other addons as well? If so... which addons?

If you look in the Windows\Resources\Themes directory you should also see all of the themes files for each theme.

Please post your log files if possible.

Anyone else having a problem?
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

maa

Post by maa » Mon Jan 02, 2006 12:19 am

Siginet wrote:Hmmm... you should be able to select the themes by right clicking the desktop and selecting what theme you wish to use. If there are none there to select... are you sure you are using the iso it was integrated to? Or maybe there is another addon that clashes with it? Were you integrating any other addons as well? If so... which addons?

If you look in the Windows\Resources\Themes directory you should also see all of the themes files for each theme.

Please post your log files if possible.

Anyone else having a problem?
from log, it will make directory under I386 :
\I386\rvmtemp\extracted\CURSORB.CAB (for example).
but when I check, no such \rvmtemp sub-directory.
It put only under directory \I386\

I'm very newbie .......

maa

Post by maa » Mon Jan 02, 2006 12:42 am

Siginet wrote:Hmmm... you should be able to select the themes by right clicking the desktop and selecting what theme you wish to use. If there are none there to select... are you sure you are using the iso it was integrated to? Or maybe there is another addon that clashes with it? Were you integrating any other addons as well? If so... which addons?

If you look in the Windows\Resources\Themes directory you should also see all of the themes files for each theme.

Please post your log files if possible.

Anyone else having a problem?
I used : UberPack 4.2, all RVM ones, Multi Theme 1.5, CPL Bonus 2.2, and WGA Hacked version.
Looks like all work, but no :
- Accessories\NirSoft ;
- Accessories\Sysinternals ;
- No multi theme, only default.

User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4383
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Post by Kelsenellenelvian » Tue Jan 10, 2006 1:35 am

Hey Sig I fixed xoddx and pipeline themes so please add these in...

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Tue Jan 10, 2006 4:35 am

Kelsenellenelvian wrote:Hey Sig I fixed xoddx and pipeline themes so please add these in...
Actually I plan to make another multitheme pack containing your latest themes and my latest themes.

I am going to keep them seperate from this themepack though (I think).

I don't want the multitheme packs to get too big... so people will be able to use them on cd's instead of dvd's. ;)

I may begin a series of multitheme packs. Put them into catagories. Like an odity pack containing MindWood, Xoddx, pipeline, etc.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
Kelsenellenelvian
Moderator
Posts: 4383
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2004 8:32 pm
Location: Pocatello, ID
Contact:

Post by Kelsenellenelvian » Tue Jan 10, 2006 4:38 am

Sounds like some good ideas to me.

Lost Soul
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 4:13 pm

Post by Lost Soul » Wed Jan 18, 2006 4:39 pm

does this pack work with nlite or only integrator ? because im having a problem with a few of the theme like VistaXP ThemePack the taskbar color is stuck on classic windows style but yet it says black,

im not sure if this error is due to the few packs that ive added in conjunction with it or the method i used to install it with and i used nlite ..

is any one having trouble using the VistaXP ThemePack inside sigs multi pack ?

ive ran a test with kels standalone VistaXP ThemePack and that works just fine with the nlite install.. so im almost guessing its a prob with installing this pack with nlite,, can some one pls verify this for me

thanks

Xable
Posts: 981
Joined: Tue May 03, 2005 6:38 pm
Contact:

Post by Xable » Wed Jan 18, 2006 4:51 pm

Sounds like you used uxtheme patch in nLite, when a patched uxtheme.dll is included in an addon nlite errors (doesn`t add it) because it checks the file is an origional before patching.

This is not a bug in the theme pack, it is more a design flaw in nLite which will be put right for the next release.

So for now if a theme pack contains uxtheme.dl_ don`t use uxtheme patch in nlite.

Lost Soul
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 4:13 pm

Post by Lost Soul » Wed Jan 18, 2006 9:25 pm

i gotcha thanks Xable for pointing that out to me :)

User avatar
dumpydooby
Posts: 530
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2006 6:09 am

Post by dumpydooby » Fri Jan 20, 2006 5:10 pm

I really didn't like the colors in the side panel of the Explorer window. I'm not POSITIVE if that was this addon, but I didn't integrate this addon and made another disc and the colors were back to normal. I reverted back to version 1.3 of your addon and the colors are normal.

Anyway, just wondering if there's any bugs with 1.3? Is there anything I should modify to make sure it works right?

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Fri Jan 20, 2006 9:31 pm

This theme does not modify any icons or the explorer side panel. This version is much better than 1.3. It has a better integration method as well. This multipack does not do anything but integrate normal themes.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
FOOSA
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 2:37 am

Post by FOOSA » Sat Jan 28, 2006 4:20 am

@Siginet: When are you updating to v1.6? While your at it, please could you add the Luna Element 5 & Brilliant Theme to your MultiTheme Pack?
Image

Rekoil
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 3:42 am

Post by Rekoil » Sat Jan 28, 2006 6:51 am

And could you please add Glitch aswell
LOL

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Thu Jul 06, 2006 5:11 pm

Updated to remove the uxtheme.dll file and make it patch the users uxtheme.dll file with the integrators new HexEdit function.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
ahmerkhan
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 8:02 am
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Post by ahmerkhan » Thu Sep 07, 2006 1:28 pm

Signet, You did a great job!

I always Like to see those Fedora Core Cursors....
I hava a suggestion if you can do it.....!

You Almost Add all of the Kell's Collection of Mouse Cursors,Some Of the Cursors packs are still not included which Most of the Users would like to Add...I my self Must integrate All in One Cursor Pack....
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2293

Unfortunately I Can't Add them with your Multi Theme Pack,because it also contains most of the Cursors...
what should I do...?

User avatar
ahmerkhan
Posts: 400
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 8:02 am
Location: Pakistan
Contact:

Post by ahmerkhan » Sat Sep 16, 2006 9:07 am

Hey Signet....

Kells just Updates his Royal Theme Addon Pack...
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=500&start=0

I have a request to you...

Can you Add All in One Cursor Pack in this Addon Pack,I think u alsmost add near to All..;)
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2293
Plus Rick's Mac OsX Cursor Pack...*New
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?p=34664#34664

and at last but not least....Luna Royal XPIZE theme....
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3028


I am sure Ur Multi-Pack Addon will be always # 1....:)

benjamminzIS
Posts: 227
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2007 8:07 am

Post by benjamminzIS » Tue Jan 23, 2007 2:26 pm

agree with the above post I would love another update to this pack!
_coming soon, don't hold your breath

User avatar
Kiki Burgh
Posts: 206
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 1:40 am
Location: Manila, Philippines

Post by Kiki Burgh » Sat Feb 03, 2007 10:48 am

hi! clicking on the link for the cab file just brings me to the main page of the forum ... i can't find it :(
-KIKI-

User avatar
Kiki Burgh
Posts: 206
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 1:40 am
Location: Manila, Philippines

Post by Kiki Burgh » Sun Feb 04, 2007 3:39 am

tried again today & the link is now fixed ... :)
-KIKI-

SpeedEuphoria
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:02 am

Post by SpeedEuphoria » Wed Feb 13, 2008 1:12 pm

Lost Soul wrote:does this pack work with nlite or only integrator ? because im having a problem with a few of the theme like VistaXP ThemePack the taskbar color is stuck on classic windows style but yet it says black,

im not sure if this error is due to the few packs that ive added in conjunction with it or the method i used to install it with and i used nlite ..

is any one having trouble using the VistaXP ThemePack inside sigs multi pack ?

ive ran a test with kels standalone VistaXP ThemePack and that works just fine with the nlite install.. so im almost guessing its a prob with installing this pack with nlite,, can some one pls verify this for me

thanks
I had the exact same problem last day or 2. Heres a pic
Image
Last edited by SpeedEuphoria on Thu Feb 14, 2008 12:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
I'm new to this but I learn fast.

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Wed Feb 13, 2008 2:02 pm

It must be something with nLite. I just checked my latest install that I did last night and it is working fine. My guess is that in nLite it is patching the uxtheme.dll file in a different way then multitheme addon has the integrator patch it. Which could be causing the uxtheme file to be patched twice in 2 different ways. Which may be corrupting the uxtheme.dll file. This is just a guess though.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

SpeedEuphoria
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:02 am

Post by SpeedEuphoria » Wed Feb 13, 2008 2:41 pm

I changed my above post, since I'm such a newb I dont want to make you think there is an issue when there may not be.
Last edited by SpeedEuphoria on Thu Feb 14, 2008 12:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
I'm new to this but I learn fast.

User avatar
redxii
Posts: 395
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 5:50 pm

Post by redxii » Wed Feb 13, 2008 9:52 pm

SP3 uxtheme.dll builds don't appear to be supported. There's no entry under [HexEdit] for 3264, 3282, or 3300.

Using:
- RVM Integrator 1.5 RC5
- XP SP3 build 3000
- My update pack for SP3 1.6.2
- MultiTheme Addons 1.7

The uxtheme.dll (v3300) wasn't modified since MultiTheme doesn't have HexEdits for SP3 uxtheme.dll, so it would be expected that the theme wouldn't work.

HexWorkShop shows for v3300 for 83EC1C568D4DE4 to be at offsets 104746 and 92183.

SpeedEuphoria
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:02 am

Post by SpeedEuphoria » Thu Feb 14, 2008 12:36 am

Thanks to both of you. I made it work by switching the uxtheme.dll out with one online. It works good now, I didnt mean for you guys to think your "work" didnt work. I'm a newb and didnt know that I had to hack this file.

The strange thing was that at 1st it worked
I'm new to this but I learn fast.

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Thu Feb 14, 2008 3:19 am

It's best to use the latest uxtheme patchaddon from Zacam. I know he is updating it soon to support some new sp3 releases. Once he does I'll update my theme packs again too.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
pen25jf
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 1:22 pm

Post by pen25jf » Sat Feb 23, 2008 4:20 pm

Can I use the true transparency add-on pack with this? I wouldn't see why not, but before or after (using Nlite)?

Thanks Siginet!!!!!

jun_ph26
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 4:53 am
Location: PHP

Post by jun_ph26 » Tue Aug 26, 2008 5:01 am

hi :)

i'm new here, i just want to ask, is this pack compatible with sp3?

hope mod/admin can answer me asap?

Post Reply