Ryans Integrator not working on XP 64

Questions about Update Pack making? Ask here.
Post Reply
steviewonder
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 7:08 am

Ryans Integrator not working on XP 64

Post by steviewonder » Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:05 pm

Wondering how to get Ryans integrator to work with XP 64, says no 386 dir found. :?:

User avatar
RyanVM
Site Admin
Posts: 5190
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2004 6:03 pm
Location: Pennsylvania
Contact:

Post by RyanVM » Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:08 pm

AFAIK, v1.2.2 doesn't claim to support XP x64 anywhere...
Get up to $200 off on hosting from the same people who host this website!
http://www.ryanvm.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2357

steviewonder
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 7:08 am

Post by steviewonder » Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:12 pm

So, i have the X64 update pack, should I be able to integrate with other tools?
Okay just found my own answer to this, thanks :o

ViVa

Post by ViVa » Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:15 pm

@steviewonder, nLite?

:lock:

steviewonder
Posts: 110
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2006 7:08 am

Post by steviewonder » Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:29 pm

Using it now, thanks

User avatar
Siginet
Site Admin
Posts: 2894
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 1:07 pm
Location: Planet Earth
Contact:

Post by Siginet » Sun Apr 16, 2006 1:30 pm

v1.2.3 will have the possibility of having x64 UpdatePacks. But probably in a different way then nLite.
Image
--Siginet--

Techware
Your Virtual Technician
Computer Management Software

User avatar
MrNxDmX
Moderator
Posts: 3112
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2005 7:33 am

Post by MrNxDmX » Sat Apr 22, 2006 6:47 am

hey, integrator getting better and bettter :wink:

Post Reply