Onepiece XP Post-SP3 AIO Update Pack FINAL

Windows XP Professional Update Pack discussion.
Post Reply
mfarmilo
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2005 4:23 am

Post by mfarmilo » Fri Jun 12, 2009 8:06 pm

I did an XP Home integration and installation, and all went perfectly. This is using nLite 1.4.9.1 and just the update pack 2.5.0. I did the same with XP Pro and got some odd behaviour during the installatin. This was at T-23, and I got New Hardware found messages for 'Terminal Service Device Redirector', 'Terminal Server Mouse Driver' and 'Terminal Server Keyboard Driver'. After this installaton carried on normally and the system appeared to behave normally on startup.

User avatar
Guillaume
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 6:42 am

Post by Guillaume » Fri Jun 12, 2009 8:06 pm

Tried that, didn't work. Now using the following update packs, suffices for me:

RED_XP_SP3_UpdatePack_06.09-01.7z
NR_IE8en_Addon_alt.7z
IE8-WindowsXP-KB969897-x86-ENU.exe
IE8-WindowsXP-KB971180-x86-ENU.exe

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Sat Jun 13, 2009 2:42 am

Outbreaker wrote:And again is the Remove PowerShell AddOn not working correctly.
And now i'am also not really sure if the Remove Windows Search AddOn will also remove all files.
Whit separated addons this would be never a problem.
Outbreaker wrote:If i remove in the Update Pack file OPMWXPUP.inf under [Optional Components] this lines:
[PowerShell]
[WDSearch]
Would that be then same effect if i would use the Removable addons ?
Ok also if i removed this line i get still in START->All Programs the "Windows PowerShell" Start menu i thinke the bug is in the Update Pack and not in the Removed addon.
And i don't now but should this code be in the file OPMWXPUP.inf under the Line ?
[DefaultInstall]
[Strings]

Code: Select all

	PowerShell_ShortCutRelNote="Release Notes"
	PowerShell_ShortCutGettingStarted="Getting Started"
	PowerShell_ShortCutUserGuide="User Guide"
	PowerShell_ShortCutQRef="Quick Reference"
	PowerShell_Culture=en
	PowerShell_InstallLangPackId=1033
	PowerShell_ReleaseNotesDir=

	PowerShell_CLR_NOT_INSTALLED=\
	"Cannot open Windows PowerShell(TM) 1.0 because it requires an updated version of the .NET Framework 2.0. Please install .NET Framework 2.0 RTM from http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=57014&lcid=0x409 and rerun Windows PowerShell(TM) 1.0"

HosseinMoradi
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 12:15 am

Post by HosseinMoradi » Sat Jun 13, 2009 4:34 am

DMX broked since version 1.3

new version crashed call of duty 5

you can check it by installing DirectX

sorry for bad english

Alleine
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 5:22 pm

Post by Alleine » Sat Jun 13, 2009 4:12 pm

- On a clean source, integrate servicepack and updatepack. (2.5.0)
- Integrate OnePiece removers and other addons.
- Slipstream with nLite.
- Make ISO

Tested on VirtualBox and PC, no errors was found.

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Sat Jun 13, 2009 5:01 pm

So you have used the Removed Windows PowerShell addons and you don't have after Windows XP is installed in the START->All Programs the "Windows PowerShell" Start menu ?
And if you used the removers addons whit nLite then you do it wrong.

Alleine
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 5:22 pm

Post by Alleine » Sat Jun 13, 2009 6:31 pm

I integrate it with RyanVM, and no, powershell's shortcuts aren't in start menu.

I removed WGAN, NETFX 1.1, MSUPDATE, SILVERLIGHT, SMART CARD, WINDOWS SEARCH, DIRECTX POST SP3 and POWERSHELL.

Maybe you are talking about this:
Please note also that, due to a RVMi limitation, .Net 1.1 and Powershell MUI Removal Addons could break XP setup if integrated in the source at once in the same RVMi session

User avatar
Outbreaker
Posts: 703
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 8:06 am

Post by Outbreaker » Sun Jun 14, 2009 12:41 am

I have now used only one Removal Addon at once then it works the last Update Pack i had not this problem mmm.
To avoid problems the best is to write that people should only use one Removal Addon at once.

Alleine
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 5:22 pm

Post by Alleine » Sun Jun 14, 2009 10:54 am

Outbreaker wrote:I have now used only one Removal Addon at once then it works the last Update Pack i had not this problem mmm.
To avoid problems the best is to write that people should only use one Removal Addon at once.
Nonno fabio talks about Powershell MUI pack, however I integrated all removers without Powershell (NOT MUI pack) remover and, in other session, I integrated Powershell remover. Two sessions in total.

I say this because you said "I have now used only one Removal Addon at once", but if you want to integrate seven addons, well....

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Mon Jun 15, 2009 3:19 am

The problem with Removal Addons is that some of them (.Net and Powershell/Powershell MUI) have .inf files really big and RVMi, which is the only able to handle those particular addons, crashes when there are too many lines to process. Remaining Removal addons are much smaller and works like a charm even if integrated all at once.
Remember that the main purpose of Onepiece's AIO Update Pack is to be integrated as-is. IMHO if someone wants to remove every optional component should consider to use one of bare update packs you can find in this forum.
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

armix7
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 7:19 pm

Post by armix7 » Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:02 pm

Many thanks to OnePiece again - 2.5.0 is the best pack so far !
Nonno - your support is very appreciated !

My integration steps with a clean XP Pro SP3 Volume English
1. nLite : SATA drivers + OnePiece's AIO 2.5.0 + Kal's Vista sounds addon + Xable's Hash addon
2. RVMi 1st run (no optimisation) : remove addons Windows Search + Powershell
3. RVMi 2nd run (no optimisation) : remove Powershell MUI (FRA, GER, etc)
4. RVMi 3d run (no optimisation) : remove Powershell MUI (ITA, JPN, etc)
5. nLite : create an ISO .

Perfect installations - tested on several computers. 2.5.0 is a BEAUTY !! :-)

User avatar
Cipherfx2
Posts: 182
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 12:16 am
Location: Philippines

Post by Cipherfx2 » Mon Jun 15, 2009 10:37 pm

@nonno fabio

Disable WGAN AddOn.7z & Remove Microsoft Update AddOn.7z, tried to download from the two different file hosting server and their hashes doesn't match, which is one is the latest? from adrive or ifile.it?

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Tue Jun 16, 2009 11:45 am

I've tried now but they both have the same hash, ifile and Adrive...
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

voidseesaw
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 2:15 pm

Post by voidseesaw » Tue Jun 16, 2009 9:26 pm


User avatar
Cipherfx2
Posts: 182
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 12:16 am
Location: Philippines

Post by Cipherfx2 » Tue Jun 16, 2009 9:35 pm

@nonno fabio

Thanks for the info, perhaps the problem is with my download accelerator....

2.5.0 has worked perfectly on my system plus tested on ten units at school campus :D [tested with no addon]

Will test today with lots of addon + BTS Driver packs.

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Wed Jun 17, 2009 2:41 am

@voidseesaw: thanks a lot again; I've added a link in the first post;
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

User avatar
Mandarin
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2006 5:59 pm

Post by Mandarin » Sat Jun 20, 2009 1:49 pm

OnePiece - getting a message from A-drive that the following file is no longer publicly available:

Repair_OnePiece_Windows_XP_Post-SP3_UP_AddOn_ENU_RVMi_Only.cab
http://www.adrive.com/public/b464b3ec78 ... 15dcd.html
Hash MD5 B45994AE254B8B32FF207507D64ADAB9
Size: 3.4 Kb (3447 bytes)

XIII
Posts: 254
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2005 4:47 am

Post by XIII » Sat Jun 20, 2009 3:23 pm

My PC had a major crash and my backup turned out to be corrupt as wel... :evil:

Time for a new install: with 2.5.0. Seems fine: only update was .Net.

One little problem: Windows Search does not end when shutting down the PC (I plan to remove it anyway).
We are one, but we are not the same... Talk to each other!

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Sun Jun 21, 2009 10:27 am

Mandarin wrote:OnePiece - getting a message from A-drive that the following file is no longer publicly available:

Repair_OnePiece_Windows_XP_Post-SP3_UP_AddOn_ENU_RVMi_Only.cab
http://www.adrive.com/public/b464b3ec78 ... 15dcd.html
Hash MD5 B45994AE254B8B32FF207507D64ADAB9
Size: 3.4 Kb (3447 bytes)
Link updated (you can find it also in voidseesaw mirror)
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

proximous
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 1:06 pm

Post by proximous » Sun Jun 21, 2009 3:20 pm

Is it expected to see the following with v2.5.0-090611:

Update Rollup for ActiveX Killbits for Windows XP (KB969898) (6/9/2009)
Update for Microsoft Silverlight (KB960353) (2/25/2009)

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Mon Jun 22, 2009 2:36 am

1. KB969898 is in the contents list
2. v2.0.40115.0 of Microsoft Silverlight already includes KB960353;
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

proximous
Posts: 54
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 1:06 pm

Post by proximous » Mon Jun 22, 2009 8:07 am

Thanks for the reply, I guess that means I'm having a conflict with something else since they are showing up for me in Microsoft Update. If anyone knows of any likely suspects, please let me know before I start my binary search through my other addons. Thanks.

OverFlow
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 10:54 pm

Post by OverFlow » Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:04 pm

I am getting the Error

OnePiece_Windows_XP_Post-SP3_UpdatePack_v2.5.0_ENU.7z
http://www.adrive.com/public/3b53c08f5f ... 61c7d.html
Hash MD5 4DB39888362CD81DE93FE4B88E8F37C1
Size: 113.9MB (119440369 bytes)


The file you are trying to access is no longer available publicly.
Please contact the user who has shared this file with you.

Is it just me???

NM I found v2.5.1_ENU.7z at the Onepiece's Files Repository
i guess 2.5.0 was retired...

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Thu Jun 25, 2009 2:38 am

yes, there is a new intermediate release, as a lot of new hotfixes have been released after patch Tuesday (thanks to Ricktendo64 for his support)
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

User avatar
etniesshadow
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 10:33 pm

Post by etniesshadow » Thu Jun 25, 2009 1:44 pm

great pack guys! keep it up :D

kandurak
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2008 5:34 am
Location: India

Post by kandurak » Fri Jun 26, 2009 9:01 am

Thanks Onepeice...

Just a minor observation With each release, the file size used to grow by couple of MBs or perhaps more...

This time it came down by almost 7 MB?
2.5.0 was 113 MB
2.5.1 is 106 MB :shock:

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Tue Jun 30, 2009 4:13 am

2.5.0 was compressed with 7-zip normal compression because Onepiece had some ram problems with his pc when he released it
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

User avatar
minutka15
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2008 6:28 pm
Location: Paris, France

Post by minutka15 » Thu Jul 02, 2009 4:37 pm

nonno fabio
Thanks for good job! I have used this pack in clean system windows xp sp3 and it work's great.
We Don't Call 911

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:02 am

you're welcome. I'll forward your appreciation to Onepiece
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

djkc
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 4:38 pm

Post by djkc » Fri Jul 03, 2009 9:36 am

nonno fabio wrote:2.5.0 was compressed with 7-zip normal compression because Onepiece had some ram problems with his pc when he released it
Does he need RAM or anything? I know ricktendo has asked for some hardware donations in the past, curious if Onepiece could use anything as well. We get a lot of use out of his pack here and have some misc used hardware laying around the shop that shouldn't be too hard to get permission to ship off to him if he needs it.

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Fri Jul 03, 2009 10:42 am

He has got a new laptop now and I think he has finally solved his PC troubles, however thank you very much for your helpfullness, I'm sure he will appreciate it.
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

maveric73ph
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2006 8:06 am
Location: Asia

Post by maveric73ph » Sat Jul 04, 2009 3:00 am

Thanks for the nice AIO Update pack guys... However, it popped out an error dialog while testing in VirtualBox...

"CComponentData Key Failed"
"The operation completed successfully"

I have done it twice, same result.

Windows XP SP3 v5.1.2600.5512

used nlite v1.4.9.1...

Addons integrated are:
OnePiece_Windows_XP_Post-SP3_UpdatePack_v2.5.1_ENU.7z
Jonnyboy's_Firefox_3.5_addon.7z
Ricks_SpywareBlaster4.2_addon_90627.7z
xable_HashTab-x32-v2.3.0_addon.cab
xable_Light-Unlocker-v1.8.7_addon.cab
YM_900_2162_us_AddOn.cab
BTS Driverpacks

Anyone have any idea what is causing this?
Thanks in advance...

User avatar
mr_smartepants
Posts: 824
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 5:56 am
Location: Cambridgeshire, UK

Post by mr_smartepants » Sat Jul 04, 2009 4:49 am

You can test with only the updatepack. If the problem goes away, it's one of your addons. Test one at a time until you find it.
Image
Some heroes don't wear capes, they wear Kevlar and dog-tags!

User avatar
sT0n3r
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 3:46 am

2.5.1

Post by sT0n3r » Wed Jul 08, 2009 11:09 am

no problems at all here with 2.5.1 i remove these from the OEMXPUP.inf file

WgaNotify
PowerShell
MDX
WDSearch

so it looks like this

[Optional Components]
OPMWXPUP
MicrosoftUpdate
Silverlight
DirectX
MSXML4
WRMC
IMAPI2
ICCDSCD

and everything working perfect thanks for all your hard work guys :)

kaitsevaim
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:30 am
Location: Estonia

Post by kaitsevaim » Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:08 am

nlite gives error messages for couple of files - symc810.sys, symc8xx.sys & viaide.sys. The error message is...

Code: Select all

Error while extracting file sym810.sys.

Be sure that it´s not corrupted or tampered with. Recopy clean installation files.

First do you want to try auto-correcting the file name?
I answered yes for all 3 files and no further error messages. Could there be some kind of compression problem? I can give a screenshot also for proof. :)

Oh..and there were some uncabbed files outside i386 folder. Guess a result of failed integration.
Last edited by kaitsevaim on Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:50 am, edited 2 times in total.
Most important question is why and everything begins of your choice

User avatar
ricktendo64
Posts: 3213
Joined: Mon May 22, 2006 12:27 am
Location: Honduras

Re: 2.5.1

Post by ricktendo64 » Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:41 am

sT0n3r wrote:no problems at all here with 2.5.1 i remove these from the OEMXPUP.inf file

WgaNotify
PowerShell
MDX
WDSearch

so it looks like this

[Optional Components]
OPMWXPUP
MicrosoftUpdate
Silverlight
DirectX
MSXML4
WRMC
IMAPI2
ICCDSCD

and everything working perfect thanks for all your hard work guys :)
You can also stop these from installing by editing WINNT.SIF like this

Code: Select all

[Components]
WgaNotify=Off
PowerShell=Off
MDX=Off
WDSearch=Off

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:01 pm

kaitsevaim wrote:Error while extracting file sym810.sys.
Be sure that it´s not corrupted ..
Verify also pack MD5 hash
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

kaitsevaim
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:30 am
Location: Estonia

Post by kaitsevaim » Sat Jul 11, 2009 8:46 am

MD5 hash is ddf8244ee7c1a0b8b66bf8ba3c00a91d

Em...maybe i found the problem myself...i slipstreamed mass-storage textmode drivers before the pack.
Most important question is why and everything begins of your choice

HosseinMoradi
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 12:15 am

Post by HosseinMoradi » Wed Jul 15, 2009 5:49 am

these files must be updated :

3DAudio4.dll 9.23.1349.0
acteng31.dll 9.23.1349.0
XAPOFX10.dll 9.23.1349.0
XAudio21.dll 9.23.1349.0

and the MDX files are missing from assembly folder in windows directory
it has been brokend since v2.3

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Wed Jul 15, 2009 6:08 am

@HosseinMoradi:
Yes, thanks. Files will be updated in the upcoming release.

But we don't unterstand what you mean about missing files:
Image
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

kaitsevaim
Posts: 130
Joined: Sat Jan 10, 2009 4:30 am
Location: Estonia

Post by kaitsevaim » Wed Jul 15, 2009 9:11 am

ok...i have a question..if i wanna use the 3 packs

1)ElectrogensMCEUpdatePack_Beta6c_AddOn.rar
2) Ricks_XP_to_MCE05_en_Addon.7z
3) your pack

Ricks Pack needs netfx11 and WMP10/11 installed before it can be integrated. Electrogens Pack needs to be integrated after that i guess. Your pack includes netfx11, but also most recent updates.

If i put the order so...your pack, ricks pack and electrogens pack, is it all right or could the updates in your pack be overwritten? I´m just confused...
Most important question is why and everything begins of your choice

ronnie_t
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 26, 2008 11:01 am

Post by ronnie_t » Wed Jul 15, 2009 12:20 pm

Thanks for the new version

User avatar
Pasha_ZZZ
Posts: 242
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 6:27 am
Location: Russia, Slobodskoy

Post by Pasha_ZZZ » Wed Jul 15, 2009 12:55 pm

Nonno Fabio wrote:* **Remove_PowerShell_MUI_Pack_ITA_JPN_KOR_PTB_RUS_AddOn.7z
http://www.adrive.com/public/f7c1c6aa3a ... b72bcc.htm
Ending "l" is missing...

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Wed Jul 15, 2009 4:21 pm

:oops: thanks
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

User avatar
wolfsoul
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 9:28 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by wolfsoul » Wed Jul 15, 2009 4:39 pm

Mr smartepants... http://www.onwindows.com/Partners/REX-S ... fault.aspx
Seems he googled too lol
Anyways.. what an idiot.. disgruntled alright

On topic now.. nonno of onepiece.. any news bout comptability with this pack and XPtsp?

biatche
I can't read
Posts: 326
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 2:49 am

Post by biatche » Thu Jul 16, 2009 2:29 am

Repair_OnePiece_Windows_XP_Post-SP3_UP_AddOn_ENU_RVMi_Only.cab

when should I add this? before 2.6.0 or after? ive integrated it 'along' (together)

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Thu Jul 16, 2009 2:58 am

@biatche: right done.

@wolfsoul: AFAIK I don't remember about UpdatePack incompatibilities. Could you specify better?
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

User avatar
wolfsoul
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 9:28 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by wolfsoul » Thu Jul 16, 2009 5:44 am

Well I don't know if it still happens... but when I use both (well Ive only done this in virtual but you can see why) there is no IE or WMP in my XP, not sure if anything else has errors but yea

(I don't remember exactly when or which post but someone who works on XPtsp said using this pack and theirs undoes some changes On wincert, in their forum/thread)

EDIT: I found the original post.. http://www.wincert.net/forum/index.php? ... entry48213

User avatar
nonno fabio
Posts: 1627
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2005 10:36 am
Location: Northern Italy
Contact:

Post by nonno fabio » Thu Jul 16, 2009 6:42 am

When IE or WMP or desktop link disappear this means that sysoc.inf has not been correctly executed due to an unknown addon .inf file that "touches" in a wrong way some system file and causes the whole process to break.
Other Style packs (like Vista icon Pack 3 or VistaPack) usually cause no problems so I can surely exclude that this is an Update Pack limitation or incompatibility (Style Pack is the last one to modify sysoc.inf).
However you could retry an integration with newer releases and report if this happens again
Don't ask for a different configuration of Onepiece's XP AIO Update Pack: use one of the existing vanilla XP UpdatePack with your preferred addons instead

User avatar
wolfsoul
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 9:28 am
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by wolfsoul » Thu Jul 16, 2009 8:41 am

Apparently it must be fixed.. see no errors this time so no sweat
Both pack play well together so I stand corrected :p

Post Reply